Plugins - Rank Math SEO – AI SEO Tools to Dominate SEO Rankings - Stable (latest - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2100 entries)

en:  %1$s plugin will be disabled automatically moving forward to avoid conflicts. <strong>It is thus recommended to import the data you need now.</strong>
ko_KR:  충돌을 피하기 위해 %1$s 플러그인이 자동으로 비활성화됩니다. <strong>따라서 지금 필요한 데이터를 가져오는 것이 좋습니다.</strong>

en:  Remove parent slugs
ko_KR:  부모 슬러그 제거

en:  To
ko_KR:  받는이

en: $id variable required
ko_KR: $id 변수 필수

en: $title variable required
ko_KR: $title 변수 필수

en: %1$d collation changed to %2$s. | %1$d collations changed to %2$s.
ko_KR[0]: %1$d 데이터 정렬이 %2$s로 변경되었습니다.

en: %1$s A filter to remove the Rank Math data from the database is present. Deactivating & Deleting this plugin will remove everything related to the Rank Math plugin. %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s 데이터베이스에서 Rank Math 데이터를 제거하는 필터가 있습니다. 이 플러그인을 비활성화 및 삭제하면 Rank Math 플러그인과 관련된 모든 항목이 제거됩니다. %2$s

en: %1$s and %2$s
ko_KR: "%1$s 및 %2$s

en: %1$s at %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s의 %1$s

en: %1$s credits left this month. Credits will renew on %2$s or you can upgrade to get more credits %3$s.
ko_KR: 이번 달에 남은 크레딧이 %1$s입니다. 크레딧이 %2$s에 갱신되거나 업그레이드하여 %3$s의 크레딧을 더 받을 수 있습니다.

en: %1$s is a&hellip;
ko_KR: %1$s 은(는) a&hellip;입니다.

en: %1$s, %2$s and %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s, %2$s 및 %3$s

en: %1$s: Old %2$s -> New %3$s | Changelog: %4$s
ko_KR: %1$s: 이전 %2$s -> 신규 %3$s | 변경 내역: %4$s

en: %d Rank Math transient cleared. | %d Rank Math transients cleared.
ko_KR[0]: %d Rank Math transients가 지워졌습니다.

en: %d day | %d days
ko_KR[0]: %d일

en: %d hour | %d hours
ko_KR[0]: %d 시간

en: %d log(s) deleted.
ko_KR: %d 로그가 삭제되었습니다.

en: %d minute | %d minutes
ko_KR[0]: %d분

en: %d redirection(s) successfully deleted.
ko_KR: %d 리디렉션을 삭제했습니다.

en: %s Advanced Robots Meta
ko_KR: %s 고급 로봇 메타

en: %s Archive Description
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 설명

en: %s Archive Descriptions
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 설명

en: %s Archive Title
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 제목

en: %s Archive Titles
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 제목

en: %s Archives Advanced Robots Meta
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 고급 로봇 메타

en: %s Archives Robots Meta
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 로봇 메타

en: %s Auto updates will not work, please update the plugin manually.
ko_KR: %s 자동 업데이트가 작동하지 않습니다. 플러그인을 수동으로 업데이트하십시오.

en: %s Description
ko_KR: %s 설명

en: %s It is not recommended to use the beta version on live production sites.
ko_KR: %s 라이브 프로덕션 사이트에서는 베타 버전을 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: %s Previous versions may not be secure or stable. Proceed with caution and always create a backup.
ko_KR: %s 이전 버전은 안전하지 않거나 안정적이지 않을 수 있습니다. 주의해서 진행하고 항상 백업을 생성하십시오.

en: %s Robots Meta
ko_KR: %s 로봇 메타

en: %s Title
ko_KR: %s 제목

en: %s ago
ko_KR: %s 이전

en: %s archives
ko_KR: %s 아카이브

en: %s day | %s days
ko_KR[0]: %s일

en: %s hour | %s hours
ko_KR[0]: %s시간

en: %s minute | %s minutes
ko_KR[0]: %s분

en: %s month | %s months
ko_KR[0]: %s 월

en: %s page submitted to IndexNow. | %s pages submitted to IndexNow.
ko_KR[0]: %s 페이지가 IndexNow에 제출되었습니다.

en: %s second | %s seconds
ko_KR[0]: %s초

en: %s week | %s weeks
ko_KR[0]: %s주

en: %s year | %s years
ko_KR[0]: %s년

en: &#8595; Rank Math Content AI
ko_KR: &#8595; Rank Math 콘텐츠 AI

en: &raquo; Redirect this page
ko_KR: &raquo; 이 페이지 리디렉션

en: (No Description)
ko_KR: (설명이 없습니다)

en: (No Title)
ko_KR: (제목이 없습니다)

en: (no title)
ko_KR: (제목 없음)

en: (none)
ko_KR: (없음)

en: (opens in a new window)
ko_KR: (새 창에 표시)

en: +%d More...
ko_KR: +%d 기타...

en: .htaccess file is not writable.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일에 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: .htaccess file not found.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: .htaccess file updated successfully.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: 11-50 Positions
ko_KR: 11-50 포지션

en: 24/7 Support
ko_KR: 24/7 지원

en: 24x7 Premium Support
ko_KR: 24x7 프리미엄 지원

en: 301 Permanent Move
ko_KR: 301 영구 이동

en: 301 redirections are <em>permanent</em>. The old URL will be removed in search engines and replaced by the new one, passing on SearchRank and other SEO scores. Browsers may also store the new URL in cache and redirect to it even after the redirection is deleted from the list here.
ko_KR: 301 리디렉션은 <em>영구적</em>입니다. 이전 URL은 검색 엔진에서 제거되고 새 URL로 대체되어 SearchRank 및 기타 SEO 점수를 전달합니다. 브라우저는 새 URL을 캐시에 저장하고 여기 목록에서 리디렉션을 삭제한 후에도 해당 URL로 리디렉션할 수 있습니다.

en: 302 Temporary Move
ko_KR: 302 임시 이동

en: 307 Temporary Redirect
ko_KR: 307 임시 리디렉트

en: 4-10 Positions
ko_KR: 4-10 포지션

en: 404 + Redirection
ko_KR: 404 + 리디렉션

en: 404 Error: page not found
ko_KR: 404 오류: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: 404 Log successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 404 로그가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: 404 Monitor
ko_KR: 404 모니터

en: 404 Monitor Log
ko_KR: 404 모니터 로그

en: 404 Monitor Settings
ko_KR: 404 모니터 설정

en: 404 Title
ko_KR: 404 제목

en: 404 label
ko_KR: 404 레이블

en: 410 Content Deleted
ko_KR: 410 콘텐츠 삭제

en: 451 Content Unavailable for Legal Reasons
ko_KR: 451 콘텐츠는 법적 이유로 이용할 수 없습니다

en: <a href="%s">&#8592; Sitemap Index</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s">&#8592; 사이트맵 인덱스</a>

en: <b>Rank Math Warning:</b> Changing the permalinks on a live, indexed site may result in serious loss of traffic if done incorrectly. Consider adding a new redirection from the old URL format to the new one.
ko_KR: <b>계산 순위 경고:</b> 라이브 색인 사이트에서 퍼머링크를 잘못 변경하면 심각한 트래픽 손실이 발생할 수 있습니다. 이전 URL 형식에서 새 형식으로 새 리디렉션을 추가하는 것을 고려하십시오.

en: <strong>API Error:</strong> %s
ko_KR: <strong>API 오류:</strong> %s

en: <strong>Activate/Deactivate</strong> redirections. Deactivated redirections do not take effect on your site.
ko_KR: <strong>활성화/비활성화</strong> 리디렉션. 비활성화된 리디렉션은 사이트에 적용되지 않습니다.

en: <strong>Delete</strong> permanently removes the item from the list.
ko_KR: <strong>삭제</strong>는 목록에서 항목을 영구적으로 제거합니다.

en: <strong>Delete</strong> permanently removes the redirection.
ko_KR: <strong>삭제</strong>는 리디렉션을 영구적으로 제거합니다.

en: <strong>Edit</strong> redirection details: from/to URLs and the redirection type.
ko_KR: <strong>수정</strong> 리디렉션 세부정보: URL 및 리디렉션 유형.

en: <strong>Min Size: 112Χ112px</strong>.<br /> A squared image is preferred by the search engines.
ko_KR: <strong>최소 크기: 112Χ112px</strong>.<br /> 검색 엔진에서는 정사각형 이미지를 선호합니다.

en: <strong>Min Size: 112Χ112px</strong>.<br />A squared image is preferred by the search engines.
ko_KR: <strong>최소 크기: 112Χ112px</strong>.<br />검색 엔진에서는 정사각형 이미지를 선호합니다.

en: <strong>Note:</strong> This interstitial page is displayed only to administrators. Site visitors are redirected without delay.
ko_KR: <strong>참고:</strong> 이 중간 페이지는 관리자에게만 표시됩니다. 사이트 방문자는 지체 없이 리디렉션됩니다.

en: <strong>Redirect</strong> takes you to the Redirections manager to redirect the 404 URL.
ko_KR: <strong>리디렉션</strong>은 리디렉션 관리자로 이동하여 404 URL을 리디렉션합니다.

en: <strong>SEO Notice:</strong> A previously published %1$s has been moved to trash. You may redirect <code>%2$s</code> to <a href="%3$s">a new url</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>SEO 알림:</strong> 이전에 게시된 %1$s이(가) 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다. <code>%2$s</code>를 <a href="%3$s">새 URL</a>로 리디렉션할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>SEO Notice</strong>: Your site is set to No Index and will not appear in search engines. You can change the Search engine visibility <a href="%1$s">from here</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>SEO 알림</strong>: 사이트가 색인 없음으로 설정되어 검색 엔진에 표시되지 않습니다. <a href="%1$s">여기에서</a> 검색 엔진 가시성을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: <strong>View Details</strong> shows details about the 404 requests.
ko_KR: <strong>세부정보 보기</strong>는 404 요청에 대한 세부정보를 표시합니다.

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> your site's search engine visibility is set to Hidden in <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Settings &gt; Reading</a>. This means that the changes you make here will not take effect. Set the search engine visibility to Public to be able to change the robots.txt content.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 사이트의 검색 엔진 가시성이 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">설정 > 읽기</a>에서 숨김으로 설정되어 있습니다. 즉, 여기에서 변경한 내용이 적용되지 않습니다. robots.txt 콘텐츠를 변경할 수 있도록 검색 엔진 가시성을 공개로 설정합니다.

en: A link to the archive for the post author, with the authors name as anchor text.
ko_KR: 작성자 이름이 앵커 텍스트인 게시물 작성자의 아카이브에 대한 링크입니다.

en: A link to the post, with the title as anchor text.
ko_KR: 제목을 앵커 텍스트로 하는 게시물에 대한 링크

en: A link to your site, with your site's name and description as anchor text.
ko_KR: 사이트 이름과 설명이 앵커 텍스트로 포함된 사이트 링크입니다.

en: A link to your site, with your site's name as anchor text.
ko_KR: 사이트 이름을 앵커 텍스트로 사용하는 사이트 링크

en: ACF support helps Rank Math SEO read and analyze content written in the Advanced Custom Fields. If your theme uses ACF, you should enable this option.
ko_KR: ACF 지원은 Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화가 고급 사용자 정의 필드에 작성된 콘텐츠를 읽고 분석하는 데 도움이 됩니다. 테마에서 ACF를 사용하는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화해야 합니다.

en: AI Tools
ko_KR: AI 도구

en: AIOSEO Block Converter
ko_KR: AIOSEO 블록 변환기

en: AMP plugin
ko_KR: AMP 플러그인

en: API Key
ko_KR: API 키

en: API Key Location
ko_KR: API 키 위치

en: About Page
ko_KR: 페이지 정보

en: Above & Below Content
ko_KR: 내용 이상 및 이하

en: Above Content
ko_KR: 위 내용

en: Accepted
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: Access Time
ko_KR: 접속 시간

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Account Successfully Connected
ko_KR: 계정이 정상적으로 연결되었습니다

en: Action not allowed.
ko_KR: 액션은 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Active modules
ko_KR: 액티브 모듈

en: Activists
ko_KR: 활동가

en: AdSense
ko_KR: 애드센스

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add <code>TITLE</code> attribute for all <code>images</code> without a <code>TITLE</code> attribute automatically. The attribute is dynamically applied when the content is displayed, and the stored content is not changed.
ko_KR: <code>TITLE</code> 속성이 없는 모든 <code>images</code>에 대해 <code>TITLE</code> 속성을 ​​자동으로 추가합니다. 속성은 콘텐츠가 표시될 때 동적으로 적용되며 별도로 지정된 콘텐츠는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Add <code>alt</code> attributes for <code>images</code> without <code>alt</code> attributes automatically. The attribute is dynamically applied when the content is displayed, and the stored content is not changed.
ko_KR: <code>alt</code> 속성 없이 <code>images</code>에 대한 <code>alt</code> 속성을 ​​자동으로 추가합니다. 속성은 콘텐츠가 표시될 때 동적으로 적용되며 별도로 지정된 콘텐츠는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Add <code>rel="nofollow"</code>
ko_KR: 추가 <code>rel="nofollow"</code>

en: Add <code>rel="sponsored"</code>
ko_KR: 추가 <code>rel="sponsored"</code>

en: Add Link
ko_KR: 링크 추가

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Add SEO Controls
ko_KR: SEO 컨트롤 추가

en: Add SEO Controls for user profile pages. Access to the Meta Box can be fine tuned with code, using a special filter hook.
ko_KR: 사용자 프로필 페이지에 대한 SEO 컨트롤을 추가합니다. Meta Box에 대한 액세스는 특수 필터 후크를 사용하여 코드로 미세 조정할 수 있습니다.

en: Add SEO controls for the editor screen to customize SEO options for posts in this post type.
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형의 게시물에 대한 SEO 옵션을 사용자 지정하려면 편집기 화면에 대한 SEO 컨트롤을 추가하십시오.

en: Add SEO meta and OpenGraph details to your homepage. %s.
ko_KR: 홈페이지에 SEO 메타 및 OpenGraph 상세 추가. %s

en: Add another
ko_KR: 다른 것 추가

en: Add bulk editing columns to the post listing screen.
ko_KR: 게시 목록 화면에 대량 편집 열 추가

en: Add content after each post in your site feeds.
ko_KR: 사이트 피드 내 각 게시물 뒤에 콘텐츠 추가

en: Add content before each post in your site feeds.
ko_KR: 사이트의 각 게시물 피드 전에 콘텐츠 추가

en: Add missing ALT attributes
ko_KR: 누락된 ALT 속성 추가

en: Add missing TITLE attributes
ko_KR: 누락된 TITLE 속성 추가

en: Add number
ko_KR: 번호 추가

en: Add proper Meta tags to your bbPress forum posts, categories, profiles, etc. Get more options to take control of what search engines see and how they see it.
ko_KR: 비비프레스 포럼 게시물, 카테고리, 프로필 등에 적절한 메타 태그를 추가하세요. 검색 엔진이 보는 것과 보는 방법을 제어할 수 있는 더 많은 옵션을 얻으세요.

en: Add social account information to your website's Schema and Open Graph. %s.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 스키마 및 오픈 그래프에 소셜 계정 정보를 추가합니다. %s.

en: Add term IDs, separated by comma. This option is applied for all taxonomies.
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 용어 ID를 추가합니다. 이 옵션은 모든 분류에 적용됩니다.

en: Add the SEO Controls for the term editor screen to customize SEO options for individual terms in this taxonomy.
ko_KR: 용어 편집기 화면에 대한 SEO 제어를 추가하여 이 분류의 개별 용어에 대한 SEO 옵션을 사용자 정의하십시오.

en: Add time
ko_KR: 시간 추가

en: Add user IDs, separated by commas, to exclude them from the sitemap.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에서 제외하려면 사용자 ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 추가하십시오.

en: Additional Info
ko_KR: 추가 정보

en: Additional Profiles
ko_KR: 추가 프로필

en: Additional Profiles to add in the <code>sameAs</code> Schema property.
ko_KR: <code>sameAs</code> 스키마 속성에 추가할 추가적인 프로필입니다.

en: Additional profile URLs
ko_KR: 추가 프로필 URLs

en: Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Address Format
ko_KR: 주소 형식

en: Address:
ko_KR: 주소:

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 상세

en: Advanced %s
ko_KR: 고급 %s

en: Advanced Image SEO options to supercharge your website. Automate the task of adding the ALT and Title tags to your images on the fly.
ko_KR: 고급 이미지 SEO 옵션으로 웹사이트를 강화하세요. 즉시 이미지에 ALT 및 제목 태그를 추가하는 작업을 자동화합니다.

en: Advanced Mode
ko_KR: 고급 모드

en: Advanced Options
ko_KR: 상세 옵션

en: Advanced Robots Meta
ko_KR: 고급 로봇 메타

en: Advanced SEO
ko_KR: 상세 SEO

en: Advanced Schema, Analytics and much more...
ko_KR: 고급 스키마, 분석 등...

en: Affiliate Program
ko_KR: 관련 프로그램

en: Algeria
ko_KR: 알제리

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All published posts have focus keywords set.
ko_KR: 공개된 모든 게시물에는 포커스 키워드가 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Alphabetical
ko_KR: 알파벳순

en: Alt attribute format
ko_KR: Alt 속성 형식

en: Alternative Text
ko_KR: 대체 텍스트

en: An API Key is required to display embedded Google Maps on your site. Get it here: %s
ko_KR: 사이트에 포함된 Google 지도를 표시하려면 API 키가 필요합니다. 여기에서 받으세요: %s

en: An alternate version of your site name (for example, an acronym or shorter name).
ko_KR: 사이트 이름의 대체 버전(예: 약어 또는 짧은 이름).

en: An error occurred while submitting the URL.
ko_KR: URL 전송 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Analysing Page&hellip;
ko_KR: 페이지 분석 중&hellip;

en: Analysing Website&hellip;
ko_KR: Analysing Web 사이트&hellip;

en: Analytical
ko_KR: 분석

en: Analytics
ko_KR: 애널리틱스

en: Analytics Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 분석

en: Analytics cache cleared.
ko_KR: Analytics 캐시가 클리어되었습니다.

en: Analyze competitor websites to gain an edge
ko_KR: 경쟁사 웹사이트를 분석하여 우위를 확보하다

en: Analyze this Page
ko_KR: 이 페이지 분석

en: Analyze your site by %1$s linking your Rank Math account %2$s
ko_KR: Rank Math 계정 %2$s을(를) 링크하여 %1$s로 사이트를 분석하십시오.

en: Anniversary Sale
ko_KR: 기념일 세일

en: Anonymize IP addresses
ko_KR: 익명화 IP 주소

en: Another bulk editing process is already running. Please try again later after the existing process is complete.
ko_KR: 다른 대량 편집 프로세스가 이미 실행 중입니다. 기존 프로세스가 완료된 후 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Any
ko_KR: 모두

en: Application Category
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 카테고리

en: Arabic
ko_KR: 아랍어

en: Archive Format
ko_KR: 아카이브 형식

en: Archives for %s
ko_KR: %s 아카이브

en: Are you sure you want erase all traces of %s?
ko_KR: %s의 모든 흔적을 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to convert AIOSEO blocks into Rank Math blocks? This action is irreversible.
ko_KR: AIOSEO 블록을 Rank Math 블록으로 변환하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to convert Yoast blocks into Rank Math blocks? This action is irreversible.
ko_KR: Yoast 블록을 Rank Math 블록으로 변환하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete Internal Links Data? This action is irreversible.
ko_KR: 내부 링크 데이터를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete all the Redirection Rules? This action is irreversible.
ko_KR: 모든 리디렉션 규칙을 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete the 404 log? This action is irreversible.
ko_KR: 404 로그를 삭제하시겠습니까? 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this backup?
ko_KR: 이 백업을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to disconnect Google services from your site?
ko_KR: 사이트에서 Google 서비스를 연결 해제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to do this?
ko_KR: 정말 이 작업을 수행하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to import data from %s?
ko_KR: %s에서 데이터를 가져오기하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to import settings into Rank Math? Don't worry, your current configuration will be saved as a backup.
ko_KR: Rank Math로 설정을 가져오시겠습니까? 걱정하지 마십시오. 현재 구성이 백업으로 저장됩니다.

en: Are you sure you want to install version %s?
ko_KR: %s 버전을 설치하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to restore this backup? Your current configuration will be overwritten.
ko_KR: 이 백업을 복원하시겠습니까? 현재 구성을 덮어씁니다.

en: Are you sure you wish to delete all 404 error logs?
ko_KR: 404 오류 로그를 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Argentina
ko_KR: 아르헨티나

en: Argumentative
ko_KR: 논증

en: Armenia
ko_KR: 아르메니아

en: Article
ko_KR: 기사

en: Article Type
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Articles noindexed
ko_KR: 색인이 생성되지 않은 게시물

en: Artists
ko_KR: 아티스트

en: As NoFollow
ko_KR: NoFollow로

en: As NoIndex
ko_KR: NoIndex로

en: As Pillar Content
ko_KR: Pillar Content로

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일

en: Attention: Search Engines can't see your website.
ko_KR: 주의: 검색 엔진이 웹 사이트를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: Australia
ko_KR: 오스트레일리아

en: Austria
ko_KR: 오스트리아

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Author Advanced Robots
ko_KR: 작성자 고급 로봇

en: Author Archive Description
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 설명

en: Author Archive Title
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 제목

en: Author Archives
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브

en: Author Base
ko_KR: 작성자 베이스

en: Author Description
ko_KR: 작성자 설명

en: Author ID
ko_KR: 작성자 ID

en: Author Robots Meta
ko_KR: 작성자 로봇 메타

en: Author archive meta description. SEO options for specific author archives can be set with the meta box in the user profiles.
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 메타 설명. 특정 작성자 아카이브에 대한 SEO 옵션은 사용자 프로필의 메타 상자로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Author's biographical info of the current post, page or author archive.
ko_KR: 현재 게시물, 페이지 또는 작성자 아카이브의 작성자 약력 정보입니다.

en: Author's user ID of the current post, page or author archive.
ko_KR: 현재 게시물, 페이지 또는 작성자 아카이브의 작성자 사용자 ID

en: Authors
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Auto Post Redirect
ko_KR: 자동 게시물 리디렉트

en: Auto Update
ko_KR: 자동 갱신

en: Auto Update Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 자동 업데이트

en: Auto-Submit Post Types
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 자동 제출

en: Automate some of your SEO tasks like making external links nofollow, redirecting attachment pages, etc. %s
ko_KR: 외부 링크를 따르지 않도록 설정, 첨부 파일 페이지 리디렉션 등과 같은 일부 SEO 작업을 자동화합니다. %s

en: Automatic Updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트

en: Automatic updates are not enabled on your site. %s
ko_KR: 사이트에서 자동 업데이트가 활성화되지 않았습니다. %s

en: Automatically add <code>rel="nofollow"</code> attribute for external links appearing in your posts, pages, and other post types. The attribute is dynamically applied when the content is displayed, and the stored content is not changed.
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지 및 기타 게시물 유형에 나타나는 외부 링크에 대한 <code>rel="nofollow"</code> 속성을 ​​자동으로 추가합니다. 속성은 콘텐츠가 표시될 때 동적으로 적용되며 저장된 콘텐츠는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Automatically add <code>rel="nofollow"</code> attribute for links pointing to external image files. The attribute is dynamically applied when the content is displayed, and the stored content is not changed.
ko_KR: 외부 이미지 파일을 가리키는 링크에 대해 <code>rel="nofollow"</code> 속성을 ​​자동으로 추가합니다. 속성은 콘텐츠가 표시될 때 동적으로 적용되며 저장된 콘텐츠는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Automatically add <code>target="_blank"</code> attribute for external links appearing in your posts, pages, and other post types to make them open in a new browser tab or window. The attribute is dynamically applied when the content is displayed, and the stored content is not changed.
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지 및 기타 게시물 유형에 표시되는 외부 링크에 대한 <code>target="_blank"</code> 속성을 ​​자동으로 추가하여 새 브라우저 탭이나 창에서 열 수 있습니다. 속성은 콘텐츠가 표시될 때 동적으로 적용되며 저장된 콘텐츠는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Automatically add a <code>target="_blank"</code> attribute to external links appearing in your posts, pages, and other post types. The attributes are applied when the content is displayed, which does not change the stored content.
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지 및 기타 게시물 유형에 나타나는 외부 링크에 <code>target="_blank"</code> 속성을 ​​자동으로 추가합니다. 콘텐츠가 표시될 때 속성이 적용되며 별도로 지정된 콘텐츠는 변경되지 않습니다.

en: Automatically capitalize the first character of each word in the titles.
ko_KR: 제목에 있는 각 단어의 첫 문자를 자동으로 대문자로 표시합니다.

en: Automatically submit sitemaps to the Google Search Console
ko_KR: Google 검색 콘솔에 사이트맵을 자동으로 제출합니다.

en: Availability
ko_KR: 재고여부

en: Availability Starts
ko_KR: 가용성 시작

en: Available Actions
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 액션

en: Available variables
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 변수

en: Average Position
ko_KR: 평균 위치

en: Average position of all the keywords ranking within top 100 positions.
ko_KR: 상위 100위 내에 있는 모든 키워드의 평균 순위입니다.

en: Azerbaijan
ko_KR: 아제르바이잔

en: Backup created successfully.
ko_KR: 백업이 생성되었습니다.

en: Backup does not exist.
ko_KR: 백업이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Backup restored successfully.
ko_KR: 백업이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Backup successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 백업이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Backup: %s
ko_KR: 백업: %s

en: Bad Request
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: Bad request. Please check the code.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청입니다. 코드를 확인해 주세요.

en: Baggage Tracking
ko_KR: 화물 추적

en: Bahrain
ko_KR: 바레인

en: Baidu Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: Baidu 웹마스터 도구

en: Bangladesh
ko_KR: 방글라데시

en: Bargain Hunters
ko_KR: 할인 사냥꾼

en: Base64 encode &amp; decode functions available
ko_KR: Base64 인코딩 및 디코드 기능 사용 가능

en: Base64 encode &amp; decode functions missing
ko_KR: Base64 인코딩 및 디코드 함수 누락

en: Basic SEO
ko_KR: 기본 SEO

en: Be careful when editing the htaccess file, it is easy to make mistakes and break your site. If that happens, you can restore the file to its state <strong>before the last edit</strong> by replacing the htaccess file with the backup copy created by Rank Math in the same directory (<em>.htaccess_back_xxxxxx</em>) using an FTP client.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 편집할 때 주의하십시오. 실수하기 쉽고 사이트가 손상되기 쉽습니다. FTP 클라이언트를 사용해 htaccess 파일을 동일한 디렉토리에 <em>.htaccess_back_xxxxxx</em>과 같이 백업본을 만들어 두고 이런 경우가 발생할 경우에 <strong>최종 수정 이전 백업본</strong>으로 교체하세요.

en: Belarus
ko_KR: 벨라루스

en: Belgium
ko_KR: 벨기에

en: Below Content
ko_KR: 아래 내용

en: Benefits of Connecting Google Account
ko_KR: Google 계정 연결의 이점

en: Benefits of Connecting Rank Math Account
ko_KR: Rank Math 계정 연결의 이점

en: Beta Opt-in
ko_KR: 베타 참여

en: Beta Tester
ko_KR: 베타 테스터

en: Bill Payment
ko_KR: 청구서 지불

en: Billing Support
ko_KR: 청구 지원

en: Bing Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: Bing Webmaster 도구

en: Bing Webmaster Verification Page
ko_KR: 웹마스터 검증 페이지 표시

en: Black Friday Sale
ko_KR: 블랙 프라이데이 세일

en: Blocks
ko_KR: 블록

en: Blocks import failed.
ko_KR: 블록 가져오기 실패

en: Blocks successfully converted in %d post. | Blocks successfully converted in %d posts.
ko_KR[0]: %d 게시물에서 블록이 성공적으로 변환되었습니다.

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Blog Post
ko_KR: 블로그 게시

en: Blog Public
ko_KR: 블로그 공개

en: Bloggers
ko_KR: 블로거

en: Bolivia, Plurinational State Of
ko_KR: 볼리비아, 복수국

en: Book
ko_KR: 책

en: Brand
ko_KR: 브랜드

en: Brazil
ko_KR: 브라질

en: BuddyPress group description
ko_KR: BuddyPress 그룹 설명

en: Bulgaria
ko_KR: 불가리아

en: Bulgarian
ko_KR: 불가리아어

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

en: Bulk Editing
ko_KR: 대량 편집

en: Bulk Editing Process Successfully Cancelled
ko_KR: 대량 편집 프로세스가 성공적으로 취소되었습니다.

en: Bulk editing SEO meta started. It might take few minutes to complete the process.
ko_KR: SEO 메타 일괄 편집이 시작되었습니다. 프로세스를 완료하는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Bulk image alt generation failed.
ko_KR: 대량 이미지 대체 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Bulk image alt generation started. It might take few minutes to complete the process.
ko_KR: 대량 이미지 대체 생성이 시작되었습니다. 프로세스를 완료하는 데 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Business Owners
ko_KR: 비즈니스 소유자

en: Business Type
ko_KR: 비즈니스 유형

en: Buy
ko_KR: 구매

en: By connecting your free account, you get keyword suggestions directly from Google when entering the focus keywords. Not only that, get access to our revolutionary Content AI, SEO Analyzer inside WordPress that scans your website for SEO errors and suggest improvements. %s
ko_KR: 무료 계정을 연결하면 초점 키워드를 입력할 때 Google에서 직접 키워드 제안을 받을 수 있습니다. 뿐만 아니라 워드프레스 안에서 혁신적인 콘텐츠 AI인 SEO 애널라이저에 액세스하여 웹사이트의 SEO 오류를 스캔하고 개선점을 제안하세요. %s

en: CAUTION:
ko_KR: 주의:

en: Cache deleted.
ko_KR: 캐시가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Calculate SEO Scores
ko_KR: SEO 점수 계산

en: Calculated:
ko_KR: 계산 완료:

en: Calories
ko_KR: 칼로리

en: Cambodia
ko_KR: 캄보디아

en: Can't update redirection.
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Canada
ko_KR: 캐나다

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Content AI Bulk Editing Process
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI 일괄 편집 프로세스 취소

en: Cancel Fetch
ko_KR: 패치 취소

en: Cancel Fetching
ko_KR: 패치 취소

en: Capitalize Titles
ko_KR: 제목 대문자화

en: Card type selected when creating a new post. This will also be applied for posts without a card type selected.
ko_KR: 새 게시물을 만들 때 선택한 카드 유형입니다. 카드 유형을 선택하지 않은 게시물에도 적용됩니다.

en: Casual
ko_KR: 캐주얼

en: Categories (advanced)
ko_KR: 카테고리 (상세)

en: Change Global SEO, Schema, and other settings for %1$s. %2$s
ko_KR: %1$s. %2$s에 대한 전역 SEO, 스키마 및 기타 설정 변경

en: Change Global meta settings that take effect across your website. %s.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 전체에 적용되는 전역 메타 설정을 변경합니다. %s.

en: Change Key
ko_KR: 키 변경

en: Change SEO options related to the author archives. %s.
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브와 관련된 SEO 옵션 변경. %s

en: Change Sitemap settings of %1$s. %2$s.
ko_KR: %1$s. %2$s의 사이트맵 설정을 변경합니다.

en: Change URL
ko_KR: URL 변경

en: Change how some of the links open and operate on your website. %s.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에서 일부 링크가 열리고 작동하는 방식을 변경합니다. %s.

en: Change some uncommon but essential settings here. %s.
ko_KR: 여기서 흔치 않지만 필수적인 설정을 변경합니다. %s.

en: Change the <code>/author/</code> part in author archive URLs.
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 URL에서 <code>/author/</code> 부분을 변경합니다.

en: Change the styling for the front end SEO score badge.
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드 SEO 스코어 배지의 스타일 변경

en: Changing your tagline is very easy.  Just head on over to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">Settings - General</a> in WordPress's admin menu (on the left), or click on the link in this sentence.
ko_KR: 슬로건을 변경하는 것은 매우 쉽습니다. 워드프레스의 관리 메뉴(왼쪽)에서 <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">설정 - 일반</a>으로 이동하거나 이 문장의 링크를 클릭하세요.

en: Chat
ko_KR: 채팅

en: Check Key
ko_KR: 키 확인

en: Check if required tables exist and create them if not.
ko_KR: 필요한 테이블이 있는지 확인하고 없으면 작성합니다.

en: Check the presence of sitemaps on your website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에서 사이트맵의 존재를 확인합니다.

en: Check your site for SEO-friendly permalink structure
ko_KR: SEO 친화적인 퍼머링크 구조에 대한 사이트 확인

en: Check your site's visibility to search engines
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 대한 사이트 표시 여부 확인

en: Chile
ko_KR: 칠레

en: Chinese
ko_KR: 중국어

en: Choose how you want Rank Math to handle your WooCommerce SEO. %s.
ko_KR: Rank Math가 우커머스 SEO를 처리하는 방법을 선택하세요. %s.

en: Choose how you want to display the HTML sitemap.
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵 표시 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose how you want to sort the items in the HTML sitemap.
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵에서 항목을 정렬하는 방법을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the headings to exclude from the Table of Contents block.
ko_KR: 목차 블록에서 제외할 제목을 선택합니다.

en: Choose the panels to export.
ko_KR: 내보낼 패널을 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the type of posts/pages/CPTs where you want to use Content AI.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI를 사용하려는 글/페이지/CPT 유형을 선택하세요.

en: Choose whether the site represents a person or an organization.
ko_KR: 사이트가 개인인지 조직인지를 선택합니다.

en: Choose which taxonomy you want to use with the Primary Term feature. This will also be the taxonomy shown in the Breadcrumbs when a single %1$s is being viewed.
ko_KR: 기본 용어 기능과 함께 사용할 택소노미를 선택합니다. 단일 %1$s이(가) 표시될 때 이동 경로에 표시되는 분류이기도 합니다.

en: Choose your Sitemap configuration and select which type of posts or pages you want to include in your Sitemaps. %s
ko_KR: 사이트맵 구성을 선택하고 사이트맵에 포함할 게시물 또는 페이지 유형을 선택하십시오. %s

en: Christmas Sale
ko_KR: 크리스마스 세일

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

en: Clean
ko_KR: 청소

en: Cleanup of %s data failed.
ko_KR: %s 데이터 청소에 실패했습니다.

en: Cleanup of %s data successfully done.
ko_KR: %s 데이터 정리가 완료되었습니다.

en: Clear 404 Log
ko_KR: 404 로그 클리어

en: Clear Cache
ko_KR: 캐시 지우기

en: Clear History
ko_KR: 이력 클리어

en: Clear Log
ko_KR: 로그 클리어

en: Clear SEO Analyzer
ko_KR: SEO 분석기 지우기

en: Clear analytics cache to re-calculate all the stats again.
ko_KR: 모든 통계를 다시 계산하려면 분석 캐시를 지웁니다.

en: Click here to Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화하려면 여기를 클릭

en: Click here to know how
ko_KR: 방법을 알아보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click here to learn how to setup Rank Math properly
ko_KR: Rank Math를 올바르게 설정하는 방법은 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click here to reconnect.
ko_KR: 다시 연결하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click here to see all the exciting features.
ko_KR: 모든 흥미로운 기능을 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click here to see the code.
ko_KR: 코드를 보려면 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click on the button to copy URL or insert link in content. You can also drag and drop links in the post content.
ko_KR: 버튼을 클릭하면 URL을 복사하거나 콘텐츠에 링크를 삽입할 수 있습니다. 게시물 콘텐츠에서 링크를 끌어다 놓을 수도 있습니다.

en: Click to refresh the available credits.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 크레딧을 갱신하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Closing Time
ko_KR: 폐장 시간

en: Co-founder of Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math 공동창업자

en: Collectors
ko_KR: 수집기

en: Colombia
ko_KR: 콜롬비아

en: Comma-separated list of categories associated to the current post
ko_KR: 현재 게시물과 관련된 쉼표로 구분된 카테고리 목록

en: Comma-separated list of tags associated to the current post
ko_KR: 현재 게시물에 연결된 태그의 쉼표로 구분된 목록

en: Community Blog/News Site
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 블로그/뉴스 사이트

en: Competitor Analyzer
ko_KR: 경쟁사 분석기

en: Complete
ko_KR: 완료

en: Completed
ko_KR: 완료

en: Confirm custom tagline is set for your site
ko_KR: 사이트에 커스텀 태그 라인이 설정되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Confirm focus keywords are set for all your posts
ko_KR: 모든 게시물에 대해 포커스 키워드가 설정된 것이 확인되었습니다

en: Confirm if Rank Math is connected to Search Console
ko_KR: Rank Math가 검색 콘솔에 연결되어 있는지 확인

en: Connect FREE Account
ko_KR: 무료 계정 연결

en: Connect Google Services
ko_KR: 구글 서비스 연결

en: Connect Google&trade; Services
ko_KR: Google & trade; 서비스 연결

en: Connect Now
ko_KR: 지금 바로 연결

en: Connect Rank Math with Google Search Console to see the most important information from Google directly in your WordPress dashboard.
ko_KR: Rank Math를 Google Search Console과 연결하여 Google의 가장 중요한 정보를 WordPress 대시보드에서 직접 확인하세요.

en: Connect Your Account
ko_KR: 계정 연결

en: Connect Your Rank Math Account
ko_KR: Rank Math 계정 연결

en: Connected
ko_KR: 접속됨

en: Contact Page
ko_KR: 문의 페이지

en: Contains
ko_KR: 포함

en: Content A.I. (Artificial Intelligence)
ko_KR: Content AI (인공지능)

en: Content AI %s
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI %s

en: Content AI Chat
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI 채팅

en: Content AI Credits
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI 크레딧

en: Content AI Editor
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI 에디터

en: Content AI History
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI 연혁

en: Content AI Plan
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI 플랜

en: Content AI Refresh Date
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI 새로 고침 날짜

en: Content AI Tools
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI 도구

en: Content AI is not enabled on this Post type.
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형에서는 Content AI가 활성화되지 않았습니다.

en: Content AI tailors keyword research to the target country for highly relevant suggestions. You can override this in individual posts/pages/CPTs.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI는 키워드 조사를 대상 국가에 맞게 맞춤화하여 관련성이 높은 제안을 제공합니다. 개별 글/페이지/CPT에서 이 기능을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Content Editor
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 편집기

en: Contents are locked because a robots.txt file is present in the root folder.
ko_KR: Robots.txt 파일이 루트 폴더에 있기 때문에 콘텐츠가 잠겨 있습니다.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Continue redirecting
ko_KR: 계속 리디렉트

en: Conversational
ko_KR: 대화형

en: Conversion started. A success message will be shown here once the process completes. You can close this page.
ko_KR: 변환이 시작되었습니다. 프로세스가 완료되면 여기에 성공 메시지가 표시됩니다. 이 페이지를 닫아도 됩니다.

en: Convert Blocks
ko_KR: 블록 변환

en: Convert FAQ, HowTo, & Table of Contents Blocks created using Yoast. Use this option to easily move your previous blocks into Rank Math.
ko_KR: Yoast를 사용하여 만든 FAQ, HowTo 및 목차 블록을 변환합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하여 이전 블록을 Rank Math로 쉽게 옮길 수 있습니다.

en: Convert TOC block created using AIOSEO. Use this option to easily move your previous blocks into Rank Math.
ko_KR: AIOSEO를 사용하여 생성된 TOC 블록을 변환합니다. 이 옵션을 사용하여 이전 블록을 Rank Math로 쉽게 옮길 수 있습니다.

en: Cooking Time
ko_KR: 조리 시간

en: Cooks
ko_KR: 요리

en: Copied!
ko_KR: 복사됨!

en: Copy Link URL to Clipboard
ko_KR: 링크 URL을 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy Log to Clipboard
ko_KR: 로그를 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy System Info to Clipboard
ko_KR: 시스템 정보를 클립보드에 복사

en: Costa Rica
ko_KR: 코스타리카

en: Could not check Focus Keywords in posts - the post meta table exceeds the size limit.
ko_KR: 게시물에서 포커스 키워드를 확인할 수 없습니다. 게시물 메타 테이블이 크기 제한을 초과했습니다.

en: Could not generate. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 생성할 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Could you please do us a BIG favor and give it a rating on WordPress.org to help us spread the word and boost our motivation?
ko_KR: 우리에게 큰 호의를 베풀고 WordPress.org에서 등급을 매겨 우리가 소문을 퍼뜨리고 동기를 부여할 수 있도록 도와주시겠습니까?

en: Counter
ko_KR: 카운터

en: Counts the total number of internal, external links, to and from links inside your posts. You can also see the same count in the Posts List Page.
ko_KR: 게시물 내부의 링크와 연결된 내부, 외부 링크의 총 수를 계산합니다. 게시물 목록 페이지에서도 같은 개수를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Course
ko_KR: 과정

en: Course Currency
ko_KR: 코스 통화

en: Course Mode
ko_KR: 코스 모드

en: Course Price
ko_KR: 코스 가격

en: Course Provider
ko_KR: 과정 제공자

en: Course Provider Name
ko_KR: 과정 공급자 이름

en: Course Provider URL
ko_KR: 과정 제공자 URL

en: Course Type
ko_KR: 코스 유형

en: Course Workload
ko_KR: 코스 작업량

en: Crafters
ko_KR: 제작자

en: Create Backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: Create a News Sitemap for your news-related content. You only need a News sitemap if you plan on posting news-related content on your website.
ko_KR: 뉴스 관련 콘텐츠에 대한 뉴스 사이트맵을 만듭니다. 웹 사이트에 뉴스 관련 콘텐츠를 게시하려는 경우에만 뉴스 사이트맵이 필요합니다.

en: Create and edit redirections
ko_KR: 리디렉션 작성 및 편집

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Creative
ko_KR: 크리에이티브

en: Credit Card Support
ko_KR: 신용카드 지원

en: Credits Remaining:
ko_KR: 크레딧이 남았습니다:

en: Croatia
ko_KR: 크로아티아

en: Cuisine
ko_KR: 요리

en: Currency
ko_KR: 통화

en: Current Date
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: Current Day
ko_KR: 현재 날짜

en: Current Month
ko_KR: 현재 월

en: Current Post Thumbnail
ko_KR: 현재 게시물 섬네일

en: Current Term
ko_KR: 현재 기간

en: Current Time
ko_KR: 현재 시간

en: Current Time (advanced)
ko_KR: 현재 시각(상세)

en: Current Year
ko_KR: 현재 연도

en: Current page number
ko_KR: 현재 페이지 번호

en: Current server date
ko_KR: 현재 서버 날짜

en: Current server day
ko_KR: 현재 서버 날짜

en: Current server month
ko_KR: 현재 서버 월

en: Current server time
ko_KR: 현재 서버 시간

en: Current server time with custom formatting pattern.
ko_KR: 커스텀 포맷 패턴이 있는 현재 서버 시간

en: Current server year
ko_KR: 현재 서버 연도

en: Current term description
ko_KR: 현재 용어 설명

en: Current term name
ko_KR: 현재 용어 이름

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자정의

en: Custom (use shortcode)
ko_KR: 커스텀 (쇼트코드 사용)

en: Custom Field (advanced)
ko_KR: 커스텀 필드(상세)

en: Custom Fields
ko_KR: 커스텀 필드

en: Custom Mode %s
ko_KR: 커스텀 모드 %s

en: Custom Redirection
ko_KR: 커스텀 리디렉션

en: Custom Term (advanced)
ko_KR: 커스텀 용어(상세)

en: Custom Term description
ko_KR: 커스텀 용어 설명

en: Custom Term description.
ko_KR: 커스텀 용어 설명

en: Custom Term title.
ko_KR: 커스텀 용어 제목

en: Custom Url
ko_KR: 커스텀 URL

en: Custom Webmaster Tags
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 웹마스터 태그

en: Custom field value
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 값

en: Custom field value.
ko_KR: 커스텀 필드 값

en: Custom or Generated SEO Description of the current post/page
ko_KR: 현재 게시물/페이지 커스텀 또는 생성된 SEO 설명

en: Custom or Generated SEO Title of the current post/page
ko_KR: 현재 게시물/페이지 커스텀 또는 생성된 SEO 제목

en: Custom term value
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 용어 값

en: Custom term value.
ko_KR: 커스텀 용어 값

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on %s archives.
ko_KR: %s 아카이브의 로봇 메타 태그 사용자 지정 값

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on %s.
ko_KR: %s의 로봇 메타 태그에 대한 사용자 지정 값

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on author page.
ko_KR: 작성자 페이지의 로봇 메타 태그에 대한 사용자 지정 값

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on date page.
ko_KR: 날짜 페이지의 로봇 메타 태그에 대한 사용자 지정 값

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on groups page.
ko_KR: 그룹 페이지의 로봇 메타 태그에 대한 사용자 지정 값

en: Custom values for robots meta tag on homepage.
ko_KR: 홈페이지에서 로봇 메타 태그에 대한 사용자 지정 값

en: Customer Service
ko_KR: 고객 서비스

en: Customize SEO meta settings of pages like search results, 404s, etc. %s.
ko_KR: 검색 결과, 404s 등과 같은 페이지의 SEO 메타 설정을 사용자 정의하십시오. %s.

en: Cyber Monday Sale
ko_KR: 사이버 먼데이 세일

en: Cyprus
ko_KR: 키프로스

en: Czech
ko_KR: 체코어

en: Czechia
ko_KR: 체코

en: DIYers
ko_KR: DIY

en: Dancers
ko_KR: 댄서

en: Danish
ko_KR: 덴마크어

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판

en: Data Chart
ko_KR: 데이터 차트

en: Data Rows: %s
ko_KR: 데이터 행: %s

en: Data Stream
ko_KR: 데이터 스트림

en: Data fetching cancelled.
ko_KR: 데이터 패치가 취소되었습니다.

en: Data fetching started in the background.
ko_KR: 백그라운드에서 데이터 가져오기가 시작되었습니다.

en: Data import will not work for this service as sufficient permissions are not given.
ko_KR: 이 서비스에는 충분한 권한이 부여되지 않았으므로 데이터 가져오기가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Database Table: 404 Log
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블: 404 로그

en: Database Table: Flat Posts
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블: 플랫 포스트

en: Database Table: Google AdSense
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블: Google AdSense

en: Database Table: Google Analytics
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블: Google Analytics

en: Database Table: Google Search Console
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블: Google 검색 콘솔

en: Database Table: Inspections
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블:검사

en: Database Table: Internal Link
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블: 내부 링크

en: Database Table: Internal Link Meta
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블:내부 링크 메타

en: Database Table: Keyword Manager
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블: 키워드 매니저

en: Database Table: Redirection
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블: 리디렉션

en: Database Table: Redirection Cache
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 테이블: 리디렉션 캐시

en: Database Tools
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 도구

en: Database version
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 버전

en: Date Advanced Robots
ko_KR: 날짜 고급 로봇

en: Date Archive Description
ko_KR: 날짜 보관 설명

en: Date Archive Title
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브 제목

en: Date Archives
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브

en: Date Modified
ko_KR: 수정일

en: Date Modified (advanced)
ko_KR: 수정일(상세)

en: Date Posted
ko_KR: 게시일

en: Date Published
ko_KR: 공개일

en: Date Published (advanced)
ko_KR: 공개일 (상세)

en: Date Robots Meta
ko_KR: 날짜 로봇 메타

en: Date archive description.
ko_KR: 데이터 아카이브 설명

en: Days
ko_KR: 일

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivate Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화

en: Deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Deactivating Plugins...
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화 중...

en: Debug Redirections
ko_KR: 디버깅 리디렉션

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default 404
ko_KR: 404 기본값

en: Default Audience
ko_KR: 기본 대상

en: Default Country
ko_KR: 기본 국가

en: Default Language
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: Default Social Share Image
ko_KR: 기본 소셜 공유 이미지

en: Default Tone
ko_KR: 기본 톤

en: Default description for single %s pages. This can be changed on a per-post basis on the post editor screen.
ko_KR: 단일 %s 페이지에 대한 기본 설명입니다. 포스트 에디터 화면에서 포스트 별로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Default rich snippet selected when creating a new post of this type.
ko_KR: 이 유형의 새 게시물을 만들 때 기본 리치 스니펫이 선택됩니다.

en: Default rich snippet selected when creating a new post of this type. If %s is selected, it will be applied for all existing posts with no Schema selected.
ko_KR: 이 유형의 새 게시물을 만들 때 기본 리치 스니펫이 선택됩니다. %s를 선택하면 선택한 스키마가 없는 모든 기존 게시물에 적용됩니다.

en: Default rich snippet selected when creating a new product.
ko_KR: 새 제품을 만들 때 기본 리치 스니펫이 선택되었습니다.

en: Default title tag for single %s pages. This can be changed on a per-post basis on the post editor screen.
ko_KR: 단일 %s 페이지에 대한 기본 제목 태그입니다. 포스트 에디터 화면에서 포스트 별로 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Default values for robots meta tag. These can be changed for individual posts, taxonomies, etc.
ko_KR: 로봇 메타 태그의 기본값입니다. 개별 게시물, 분류 등에 대해 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Internal Links
ko_KR: 내부 링크 삭제

en: Delete Internal Links Data
ko_KR: 내부 링크 데이터 삭제

en: Delete Permanently
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Delete Redirections
ko_KR: 리디렉션 삭제

en: Delete Redirections Rules
ko_KR: 리디렉션 규칙 삭제

en: Delete data
ko_KR: 데이터 삭제

en: Denmark
ko_KR: 덴마크

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description for %s archive pages.
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 페이지 설명

en: Description for %s archives
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 설명

en: Description of the site
ko_KR: 사이트 설명

en: Description of your site when shared on Facebook, Twitter and other social networks.
ko_KR: Facebook, Twitter 및 기타 소셜 네트워크에서 공유할 때 사이트에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Descriptive
ko_KR: 설명

en: Designers
ko_KR: 디자이너

en: Direct help from our qualified support team
ko_KR: 자격을 갖춘 지원팀의 직접적인 도움

en: Directly notify search engines like Bing & Yandex using the %s when pages are added, updated and removed, or submit URLs manually.
ko_KR: 페이지가 추가, 업데이트 및 제거되거나 URL을 수동으로 제출할 때 %s를 사용하여 Bing 및 Yandex와 같은 검색 엔진에 직접 알립니다.

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Disconnect
ko_KR: 연결 끊기

en: Disconnect Account
ko_KR: 계정 연결 해제

en: Display Format
ko_KR: 표시 형식

en: Display author's nicename of the current post, page or author archive.
ko_KR: 현재 게시물, 페이지 또는 작성자 아카이브의 작성자의 멋진 이름을 표시합니다.

en: Display homepage breadcrumb in trail.
ko_KR: 홈페이지 Breadcrumb 을 표시해 주세요.

en: Display the Debug Console instead of being redirected. Administrators only.
ko_KR: 리디렉션되는 대신 디버그 콘솔을 표시합니다. 관리자 전용.

en: Display the badges automatically, or insert the %1$s shortcode in your posts and the %2$s template tag in your theme template files.
ko_KR: 배지를 자동으로 표시하거나 게시물에 %1$s 단축 코드를 삽입하고 테마 템플릿 파일에 %2$s 템플릿 태그를 삽입합니다.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Dominate the search results for the local audiences by optimizing your website for Local SEO and it also helps you to aquire the Knowledge Graph.
ko_KR: Local SEO를 위해 웹 사이트를 최적화하여 현지 잠재 고객의 검색 결과를 지배하고 Knowledge Graph를 획득하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Duration
ko_KR: 소요시간

en: Dutch
ko_KR: 네덜란드어

en: EDD Product
ko_KR: EDD 제품

en: Earn flat 30% on every sale!
ko_KR: 매출 30% 고정!

en: Easily create redirects without fiddling with tedious code. %s.
ko_KR: 지루한 코드를 조작하지 않고 쉽게 리디렉트를 작성할 수 있습니다. %s

en: Easily set up Google Analytics without using another 3rd party plugin
ko_KR: 다른 타사 플러그인을 사용하지 않고 간편하게 Google 애널리틱스 설정

en: Easy %s
ko_KR: 쉬운 %s

en: Easy Mode
ko_KR: 단순 모드

en: Ecuador
ko_KR: 에콰도르

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit .htaccess
ko_KR: .htaccess 편집

en: Edit Homepage SEO Settings
ko_KR: 홈페이지 SEO 설정 편집

en: Edit Page:
ko_KR: 페이지 편집

en: Edit SEO settings for the search results page
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지의 SEO 설정 편집

en: Edit SEO settings for this archive page
ko_KR: 이 아카이브 페이지의 SEO 설정 편집

en: Edit default SEO settings for this post type
ko_KR: 이 게시물 유형에 대한 기본 SEO 설정 편집

en: Edit robots.txt
ko_KR: Robots.txt 편집

en: Edit the contents of your .htaccess file easily. %s.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일의 내용을 쉽게 편집할 수 있습니다. %s

en: Edit your robots.txt file to control what bots see. %s.
ko_KR: Robots.txt 파일을 편집하여 봇이 보는 것을 제어하십시오. %s.

en: Edition
ko_KR: 판(Edition)

en: Editor's Rating:
ko_KR: 편집자 평가:

en: Educators
ko_KR: 교육자

en: Egypt
ko_KR: 이집트

en: El Salvador
ko_KR: 엘살바도르

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Email Frequency
ko_KR: 이메일 빈도

en: Email Reports
ko_KR: 이메일 리포트

en: Email report frequency.
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 빈도

en: Email:
ko_KR: 이메일:

en: Emergency
ko_KR: 긴급

en: Emotional
ko_KR: 감성적

en: Empathetic
ko_KR: 공감

en: Employment Type
ko_KR: 고용 유형

en: Empty Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통 비우기

en: Enable Auto Updates
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트 활성화

en: Enable Link Suggestions meta box for this post type, along with the Pillar Content feature.
ko_KR: Pillar Content 기능과 함께 이 게시물 유형에 대한 링크 제안 메타 상자를 활성화합니다.

en: Enable Rank Math's sitemap feature, which helps search engines intelligently crawl your website's content. It also supports hreflang tag.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 웹사이트 콘텐츠를 지능적으로 크롤링하도록 도와주는 Rank Math의 사이트맵 기능을 활성화합니다. 또한 hreflang 태그도 지원합니다.

en: Enable auto update of the plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인 자동 업데이트 사용

en: Enable automatic updates to ensure you are always using the latest version of Rank Math.
ko_KR: 항상 최신 버전의 Rank Math를 사용하려면 자동 업데이트를 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable breadcrumbs function
ko_KR: Breadcrumbs 기능 활성화

en: Enable or disable the date archives (e.g: %s). If this option is disabled, the date archives will be redirected to the homepage.
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브를 활성화 또는 비활성화합니다(예: %s). 이 옵션을 비활성화하면 날짜 아카이브가 홈페이지로 리디렉션됩니다.

en: Enable support for the structured data, which adds Schema code in your website, resulting in rich search results, better CTR and more traffic.
ko_KR: 웹 사이트에 스키마 코드를 추가하는 구조화된 데이터에 대한 지원을 활성화하여 풍부한 검색 결과, 더 나은 CTR 및 더 많은 트래픽을 가져옵니다.

en: Enable the BuddyPress module for Rank Math SEO to make your BuddyPress forum SEO friendly by adding proper meta tags to all forum pages.
ko_KR: Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화용 버디프레스 모듈을 활성화하여 모든 포럼 페이지에 적절한 메타 태그를 추가하여 버디프레스 포럼 검색 엔진 최적화를 검색 엔진 친화적으로 만드세요.

en: Enable the HTML sitemap.
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵 활성화

en: Enable the Index Status tab
ko_KR: 인덱스 상태 탭 사용

en: Enable this option only if you are not using any other plugin/theme to install Google Analytics code.
ko_KR: Google Analytics 코드를 설치하기 위해 다른 플러그인/테마를 사용하지 않는 경우에만 이 옵션을 활성화하십시오.

en: Enable this option to register a REST API endpoint that returns the HTML meta tags for a given URL. %s
ko_KR: 지정된 URL에 대한 HTML 메타 태그를 반환하는 REST API 끝점을 등록하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다. %s

en: Enable this option to show Analytics Stats on the front just after the admin bar.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 관리 표시줄 바로 뒤에 전면에 분석 통계가 표시됩니다.

en: Enable this option to show the Index Status tab in the Analytics module.
ko_KR: 분석 모듈에서 인덱스 상태 탭을 표시하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 허용

en: Enables or disables Author Archives. If disabled, the Author Archives are redirected to your homepage. To avoid duplicate content issues, noindex author archives if you keep them enabled.
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브를 활성화하거나 비활성화합니다. 비활성화하면 작성자 아카이브가 홈페이지로 리디렉션됩니다. 중복 콘텐츠 문제를 방지하기 위해 활성화된 상태로 유지하면 noindex 작성자 아카이브가 생성됩니다.

en: End Date
ko_KR: 종료일

en: End With
ko_KR: 끝

en: Engage with RankBot, Our AI Chatbot, For SEO Advice.
ko_KR: 인공지능 챗봇인 RankBot과 함께 SEO 조언을 구하세요.

en: Engineers
ko_KR: 엔지니어

en: Enter %s. Alternatively, you can enter a user ID above.
ko_KR: %s 를 입력합니다.또는 위의 사용자 ID를 입력할 수도 있습니다.

en: Enter %s. Use a comma to separate multiple IDs. Alternatively, you can enter an app ID below.
ko_KR: %s를 입력하세요. 여러 ID를 구분하려면 쉼표를 사용하십시오. 또는 아래에 앱 ID를 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter URIs or keywords you wish to prevent from getting logged by the 404 monitor.
ko_KR: 404 모니터에 기록되지 않도록 하려는 URI 또는 ​​키워드를 입력하십시오.

en: Enter alphanumeric secret ID. %s.
ko_KR: 영숫자 비밀 ID를 입력하십시오. %s.

en: Enter post IDs of posts you want to exclude from the sitemap, separated by commas. This option **applies** to all posts types including posts, pages, and custom post types.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에서 제외할 게시물의 게시물 ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력합니다. 이 옵션은 게시물, 페이지 및 맞춤 게시물 유형을 포함한 모든 게시물 유형에 **적용**됩니다.

en: Enter the Twitter username of the author to add <code>twitter:creator</code> tag to posts. eg: <code>RankMathSEO</code>
ko_KR: 게시물에 <code>twitter:creator</code> 태그를 추가하려면 작성자의 Twitter 사용자 이름을 입력하세요. 예: <code>RankMathSEO</code>

en: Enter the contact email address that could be displayed on search engines.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 표시될 수 있는 연락처 이메일 주소를 입력합니다.

en: Enter the default title to use for the Table of Contents block.
ko_KR: 목차 블록에 사용할 기본 제목을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the name of your site to appear in search results.
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 표시할 사이트 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the number of days to keep Analytics data in your database. The maximum allowed days are 90 in the %s. Though, 2x data will be stored in the DB for calculating the difference properly.
ko_KR: Analytics 데이터를 데이터베이스에 보관할 일 수를 입력하십시오. 최대 허용 일수는 %s에서 90일입니다. 그러나 차이를 올바르게 계산하기 위해 2x 데이터가 DB에 저장됩니다.

en: Enter verification codes for third-party webmaster tools. %s
ko_KR: 서드파티 웹 마스터 도구의 검증 코드를 입력하십시오. %s

en: Enter your Baidu Webmaster Tools verification HTML code or ID. Learn how to get it: %s
ko_KR: Baidu 웹마스터 도구 확인 HTML 코드 또는 ID를 입력하세요. 얻는 방법 알아보기: %s

en: Enter your Bing Webmaster Tools verification HTML code or ID. Get it here: %s
ko_KR: Bing 웹마스터 도구 확인 HTML 코드 또는 ID를 입력합니다. 여기에서 받으세요: %s

en: Enter your Google Search Console verification HTML code or ID. Learn how to get it: %s
ko_KR: Google Search Console 확인 HTML 코드 또는 ID를 입력하세요. 얻는 방법 알아보기: %s

en: Enter your Norton Safe Web verification HTML code or ID. Learn how to get it: %s
ko_KR: Norton Safe Web 확인 HTML 코드 또는 ID를 입력하십시오. 얻는 방법 알아보기: %s

en: Enter your Pinterest verification HTML code or ID. Learn how to get it: %s
ko_KR: Pinterest 인증 HTML 코드 또는 ID를 입력하세요. 얻는 방법 알아보기: %s

en: Enter your Yandex verification HTML code or ID. Learn how to get it: %s
ko_KR: Yandex 인증 HTML 코드 또는 ID를 입력하세요. 얻는 방법 알아보기: %s

en: Enter your complete Facebook page URL here. eg:
ko_KR: 여기에 완전한 Facebook 페이지 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter your custom webmaster tags. Only %s tags are allowed.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 웹마스터 태그를 입력합니다. 태그는 %s 태그만 허용됩니다.

en: Entrepreneurs
ko_KR: 기업가

en: Entry Price
ko_KR: 가입비

en: Environmentalists
ko_KR: 환경운동가

en: Error Log
ko_KR: 오류 기록

en: Error submitting page to IndexNow.
ko_KR: IndexNow에 페이지 전송 오류

en: Error: Nonce verification failed
ko_KR: 오류: Nonce 확인 실패

en: Error: could not clear history.
ko_KR: 오류: 기록을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Error: could not get history.
ko_KR: 오류: 기록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Error: the Rank Math blog feed could not be downloaded.
ko_KR: 오류: Rank Math 블로그 피드를 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: Escape the Writer's Block Using AI to Write Inside WordPress.
ko_KR: AI를 사용하여 워드프레스 안에서 글쓰기 블록에서 벗어나세요.

en: Estonia
ko_KR: 에스토니아

en: Estonian
ko_KR: 에스토니아어

en: Evaluate strengths and weaknesses
ko_KR: 장점과 단점을 평가한다

en: Event
ko_KR: 일정

en: Event Attendance Mode
ko_KR: 이벤트 참석 모드

en: Event Status
ko_KR: 이벤트 상태

en: Event Type
ko_KR: 이벤트 유형

en: Every 30 days
ko_KR: 30일마다

en: Exact
ko_KR: 일치

en: Example
ko_KR: 예시

en: Example Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 예시

en: Example Category 1, Example Category 2
ko_KR: 예: 카테고리 1, 예: 카테고리 2

en: Example Post title
ko_KR: 예: 게시물 제목

en: Example Tag
ko_KR: 예시 태그

en: Example Tag 1 | Example Tag 2
ko_KR: 예제 태그 1 예제 태그 2

en: Example Tag 1, Example Tag 2
ko_KR: 예: 태그 1, 예: 태그 2

en: Example Term
ko_KR: 용어 예시

en: Example Term Description
ko_KR: 용어 설명 예시

en: Excerpt of the current post (or auto-generated if it does not exist)
ko_KR: 현재 게시물의 발췌(또는 존재하지 않는 경우 자동 생성)

en: Excerpt of the current post (without auto-generation)
ko_KR: 현재 게시물에서 제외 (자동 생성 없음)

en: Exclude Logged-in users
ko_KR: 로그인 사용자 제외

en: Exclude Paths
ko_KR: 경로 제외

en: Exclude Posts
ko_KR: 제외 게시물

en: Exclude Terms
ko_KR: 용어 제외

en: Exclude User Roles
ko_KR: 사용자 역할 제외

en: Exclude Users
ko_KR: 사용자 제외

en: Exclude this attachment from sitemap
ko_KR: 이 첨부 파일을 사이트맵에서 제외

en: Exclusive Offer!
ko_KR: 특가 제공!

en: Experience the Revolutionary AI-Powered Content Editor.
ko_KR: 혁신적인 AI 기반 콘텐츠 편집기를 경험해 보세요.

en: Expiry Posted
ko_KR: 기한이 게시되었습니다

en: Explore new keywords and opportunities
ko_KR: 새로운 키워드와 기회 탐색

en: Export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: Export Options
ko_KR: 내보내기 옵션

en: Export Settings
ko_KR: 내보내기 설정

en: Export to .htaccess
ko_KR: .htaccess 내보내기

en: Export to Nginx config file
ko_KR: Nginx 구성 파일로 내보내기

en: Expository
ko_KR: 설명

en: Extend the functionality of WordPress by creating redirects in our plugin when you change the slug of a post, page, category or a CPT. You can modify the redirection further according to your needs.
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지, 카테고리 또는 CPT의 슬러그를 변경할 때 플러그인에서 리디렉션을 생성하여 워드프레스의 기능을 확장하십시오. 필요에 따라 리디렉션을 추가로 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: External Link Icon
ko_KR: 외부 링크 아이콘

en: External Links
ko_KR: 외부 링크

en: External Tools
ko_KR: 외부 도구

en: FULL REPORT
ko_KR: 전체 보고서

en: Facebook Admin
ko_KR: Facebook 관리자

en: Facebook Authorship
ko_KR: Facebook 제작자

en: Facebook Debugger
ko_KR: Facebook 디버거

en: Facebook Page URL
ko_KR: Facebook 페이지 URL

en: Facebook Secret
ko_KR: Facebook 시크릿

en: Facebook Sharing Debugger
ko_KR: Facebook 공유 디버거

en: Facebook profile URL
ko_KR: Facebook 프로파일 URL

en: Factual
ko_KR: 사실

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Failed Tests
ko_KR: 실패한 검사

en: Failed to backup .htaccess file. Please check file permissions.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 백업하지 못했습니다.파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to submit URLs. See details in the History tab.
ko_KR: URL을 전송하지 못했습니다. 자세한 내용은 이력 탭을 참조해 주세요.

en: Failed to update .htaccess file. Please check file permissions.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 업데이트하지 못했습니다.파일 권한을 확인하십시오.

en: Fallback Behavior
ko_KR: 폴백 동작

en: Fashionistas
ko_KR: 패셔니스타

en: Featured image of the article.
ko_KR: 기사의 특징 이미지

en: Fetching in Progress
ko_KR: 가져오기 진행 중

en: File Name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: File Name of the attachment
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 이름

en: Finland
ko_KR: 핀란드

en: Finnish
ko_KR: 핀란드어

en: First category (alphabetically) associated to the current post <strong>OR</strong> current category on category archives
ko_KR: 현재 게시물에 연결된 첫 번째 카테고리(알파벳순) <strong>또는</strong> 카테고리 아카이브의 현재 카테고리

en: First tag (alphabetically) associated to the current post <strong>OR</strong> current tag on tag archives
ko_KR: 현재 게시물에 연결된 첫 번째 태그(알파벳순) <strong>OR</strong> 태그 아카이브의 현재 태그

en: Fitness Enthusiasts
ko_KR: 피트니스 애호가

en: Fix 404 Errors
ko_KR: 404 오류 수정

en: Fix Analytics table collations
ko_KR: 분석 테이블 대조 수정

en: Fix Collations
ko_KR: 데이터 정렬 수정

en: Fixing the issue is simple - just edit the post/page and add the focus keyword(s) to the title.
ko_KR: 문제를 해결하는 방법은 간단합니다. 게시물/페이지를 편집하고 제목에 포커스 키워드를 추가하기만 하면 됩니다.

en: Fixing this issue is easy - just edit the post, and set a Focus Keyword.  Then follow Rank Math's analysis to improve your rankings.
ko_KR: 이 문제를 해결하는 것은 쉽습니다. 게시물을 편집하고 포커스 키워드를 설정하기만 하면 됩니다. 그런 다음 순위를 향상시키기 위해 Rank Math의 분석을 따르십시오.

en: Flush SEO Analyzer Data
ko_KR: SEO 분석기 데이터 비우기

en: Focus Keyword
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드

en: Focus Keyword Not Set
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드가 설정되지 않음

en: Focus Keyword of the current post
ko_KR: 현재 게시물의 포커스 키워드

en: Focus Keywords
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드

en: Focus Keywords of the current post
ko_KR: 현재 게시물의 키워드 포커스

en: Focus keywords appear in the titles of published posts where it is set.
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드는 설정된 게시글의 제목에 나타납니다.

en: Foodies
ko_KR: 미식가

en: For the advanced users who want to control every SEO aspect of the website. You are offered options to change everything and have full control over the website’s SEO.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 모든 SEO 측면을 제어하려는 고급 사용자를 위한 것입니다. 모든 것을 변경하고 웹 사이트의 SEO를 완전히 제어할 수 있는 옵션이 제공됩니다.

en: For the best SEO results, use a custom permalink structure, preferably one that includes the post title (<code>%%postname%%</code>). You can change it by navigating to <a href="%s">Settings &gt; Permalinks</a>
ko_KR: 최상의 SEO 결과를 얻으려면 게시물 제목(<code>%%postname%%</code>)을 포함하는 맞춤 퍼머링크 구조를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다. <a href="%s">설정 &gt; 퍼머링크</a>로 이동하여 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: For websites where you only want to change the basics and let Rank Math do most of the heavy lifting. Most settings are set to default as per industry best practices. One just has to set it and forget it.
ko_KR: 기본 사항만 변경하고 Rank Math가 대부분의 어려운 작업을 수행하도록 하려는 웹 사이트의 경우. 대부분의 설정은 업계 모범 사례에 따라 기본값으로 설정됩니다. 설정하고 잊어버리기만 하면 됩니다.

en: For your video content, a Video Sitemap is a recommended step for better rankings and inclusion in the Video search.
ko_KR: 비디오 콘텐츠의 경우 비디오 사이트맵은 순위를 높이고 비디오 검색에 포함하기 위한 권장 단계입니다.

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 금지됨

en: Formal
ko_KR: 공식적인

en: Format
ko_KR: 형식

en: Format the label used for archive pages.
ko_KR: 아카이브 페이지에 사용되는 라벨을 포맷합니다.

en: Format the label used for search results pages.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지에 사용되는 라벨을 포맷합니다.

en: Format used for the new <code>alt</code> attribute values.
ko_KR: 새로운 <code>alt</code> 속성 값에 사용되는 형식

en: Format used for the new <code>title</code> attribute values.
ko_KR: 새로운 <code>title</code> 속성 값에 사용되는 형식

en: Format used when the address is displayed using the <code>[rank_math_contact_info]</code> shortcode.<br><strong>Available Tags: {address}, {locality}, {region}, {postalcode}, {country}, {gps}</strong>
ko_KR: <code>[rank_math_contact_info]</code> 쇼트코드를 사용하여 주소를 표시할 때 사용되는 형식입니다.<br><strong>사용 가능한 태그: {address}, {locality}, {region}, {postalcode}, {country}, {gps}</strong>

en: Format: +1-401-555-1212
ko_KR: 형식: +1-401-555-1212

en: Fortunately, it's very easy to fix.  Just hop on over to <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">Settings - Permalinks</a>.  Then chose the "Post Name" option.
ko_KR: 다행히도 수정하기가 매우 쉽습니다. <a target="_blank" href="%1$s">설정 - 퍼머링크</a>로 이동하세요. 그런 다음 "게시물 이름" 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Founding Date
ko_KR: 창립 날짜

en: France
ko_KR: 프랑스

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Free 15 Content AI Credits
ko_KR: 무료 15 Content AI 크레딧

en: Free keyword suggestions when entering a focus keyword
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드 입력 시 무료 키워드 제안

en: French
ko_KR: 프랑스어

en: Friday
ko_KR: 금요일

en: Friendly
ko_KR: 친숙한

en: From
ko_KR: 발신

en: Frontend Stats Bar
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 통계 바

en: GIF icon
ko_KR: GIF 아이콘

en: Gain Access to 40+ Advanced AI Tools.
ko_KR: 40개 이상의 고급 AI 도구에 액세스하세요.

en: Gaming Enthusiasts
ko_KR: 게임 애호가

en: Gardeners
ko_KR: 정원사

en: Gender
ko_KR: 성별

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: General Audience
ko_KR: 일반 청중

en: General Settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: Geo Coordinates
ko_KR: Geo 좌표

en: German
ko_KR: 독일어

en: Germany
ko_KR: 독일

en: Get 24x7 Support
ko_KR: 24시간 365일 지원 받기

en: Get Rank Math PRO!
ko_KR: Rank Math 프로 구입!

en: Get sophisticated AI suggestions for related Keywords, Questions & Links to include in the SEO meta & Content Area. %s.
ko_KR: SEO 메타 및 콘텐츠 영역에 포함할 관련 키워드, 질문 및 링크에 대한 정교한 AI 제안을 받으세요. %s.

en: Get sophisticated AI suggestions for related Keywords, Questions & Links to include in the SEO meta & Content Area. Supports 80+ Countries.
ko_KR: SEO 메타 및 콘텐츠 영역에 포함할 관련 키워드, 질문 및 링크에 대한 정교한 AI 제안을 받으세요. 80개국을 지원합니다.

en: Getting Started
ko_KR: 시작하기

en: Getting a redirection loop or need a fresh start? Delete all the redirections using this tool. Note: This process is irreversible and will delete ALL your redirection rules.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 루프를 얻거나 새로 시작해야 합니까? 이 도구를 사용하여 모든 리디렉션을 삭제하십시오. 참고: 이 프로세스는 되돌릴 수 없으며 모든 리디렉션 규칙을 삭제합니다.

en: Ghana
ko_KR: 가나

en: Given
ko_KR: 지정

en: Global Location Number
ko_KR: 전 세계 위치 번호

en: Global Meta
ko_KR: 글로벌 메타

en: Go Pro
ko_KR: 프로 버전 가기

en: Google AdSense support is only available in Rank Math Pro's Advanced Analytics module.
ko_KR: Google 애드센스 지원은 Rank Math 프로의 고급 분석 모듈에서만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Google Maps API Key
ko_KR: Google Maps API 키

en: Google PageSpeed
ko_KR: Google 페이지 속도

en: Google Permission
ko_KR: Google 권한

en: Google Refresh token
ko_KR: Google 리프레시 토큰

en: Google Rich Results (Desktop)
ko_KR: Google 리치 결과 (데스크탑)

en: Google Rich Results (Mobile)
ko_KR: Google 리치 결과 (모바일)

en: Google Rich Results Test - Googlebot Desktop
ko_KR: Google 리치 결과 테스트 - Googlebot 데스크톱

en: Google Search Console
ko_KR: Google 서치 콘솔

en: Google Search Console has been linked.
ko_KR: Google 검색 콘솔이 연결되었습니다.

en: Google Web Stories
ko_KR: Google 웹 스토리

en: Google does not allow Person as the Publisher for articles. Organization will be used instead. You can read more about this <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a>.
ko_KR: Google은 기사 게시자로 개인을 허용하지 않습니다. 조직이 대신 사용됩니다. 이에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Google oAuth is not authorized.
ko_KR: Google oAuth는 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: Google's Search Console is a vital source of information concerning your rankings and click-through rates.  Rank Math can import this data, so you don't have to log into your Google account to get the data you need.
ko_KR: Google의 Search Console은 귀하의 순위 및 클릭률에 관한 중요한 정보 소스입니다. Rank Math는 이 데이터를 가져올 수 있으므로 필요한 데이터를 얻기 위해 Google 계정에 로그인할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Greece
ko_KR: 그리스

en: Greek
ko_KR: 그리스어

en: Group Advanced Robots Meta
ko_KR: 그룹 어드밴스드 로봇 메타

en: Group Description
ko_KR: 그룹 설명

en: Group Description.
ko_KR: 그룹 설명

en: Group Robots Meta
ko_KR: 그룹 로봇 메타

en: Group Title
ko_KR: 그룹 제목

en: Group description of the current group
ko_KR: 현재 그룹의 그룹 설명

en: Group name of the current group
ko_KR: 현재 그룹의 그룹 이름

en: Group name.
ko_KR: 그룹명

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Guatemala
ko_KR: 과테말라

en: HTML Page Titles play a large role in Google's ranking algorithm.  When you add a Focus Keyword to a post or page, Rank Math will check to see that you used the keyword in the title.  If it finds any posts or pages that are missing the keyword in the title, it will tell you here.
ko_KR: HTML 페이지 제목은 Google의 순위 알고리즘에서 큰 역할을 합니다. 게시물이나 페이지에 포커스 키워드를 추가하면 Rank Math는 제목에 키워드를 사용했는지 확인합니다. 제목에 키워드가 누락된 게시물이나 페이지를 찾으면 여기에서 알려줍니다.

en: HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵

en: HTTP %d error.
ko_KR: HTTP %d 오류

en: Heading H1
ko_KR: 헤딩 H1

en: Heading H2
ko_KR: 헤딩 H2

en: Heading H3
ko_KR: 헤딩 H3

en: Heading H4
ko_KR: 헤딩 H4

en: Heading H5
ko_KR: 헤딩 H5

en: Heading H6
ko_KR: 헤딩 H6

en: Headless CMS Support
ko_KR: Headless CMS 지원

en: Headline
ko_KR: 헤드라인

en: Health Enthusiasts
ko_KR: 건강 애호가

en: Healthcare Professionals
ko_KR: 의료 전문가

en: Hebrew
ko_KR: 히브리어

en: Hello,
ko_KR: 안녕하세요,

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움

en: Help &amp; Support
ko_KR: 도움말 및 지원

en: Here you can set up custom redirections. It is important to choose the right type of redirection.
ko_KR: 여기에서 사용자 지정 리디렉션을 설정할 수 있습니다. 올바른 리디렉션 유형을 선택하는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Here you can set up the breadcrumbs function. %s
ko_KR: 여기서 브레드 크럼 기능을 설정할 수 있습니다. %s

en: Hey, we noticed you've been using %s for more than a week now – that's awesome!
ko_KR: 이봐, 우리는 당신이 일주일 넘게 %s을(를) 사용하고 있다는 것을 알았습니다 – 정말 멋져요!

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Hide Post Title
ko_KR: 게시 제목 숨기기

en: Hide Post title from Breadcrumb.
ko_KR: Breadcrumb에서 포스트 제목 숨기기

en: Hide Taxonomy Name
ko_KR: 분류 이름 숨기기

en: Hide Taxonomy Name from Breadcrumb.
ko_KR: Breadcrumb에서 분류 이름 숨기기

en: Hide details
ko_KR: 상세 숨기기

en: Hiring Organization
ko_KR: 채용 조직

en: History
ko_KR: 내역

en: Hits
ko_KR: 히트

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지

en: Homepage Advanced Robots
ko_KR: 홈페이지 고급 로봇

en: Homepage Description for Facebook
ko_KR: Facebook 홈페이지 설명

en: Homepage Link
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 링크

en: Homepage Meta Description
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 메타 설명

en: Homepage Robots Meta
ko_KR: 홈페이지 로봇 메타

en: Homepage SEO
ko_KR: 홈페이지 SEO

en: Homepage Thumbnail for Facebook
ko_KR: Facebook용 홈페이지 섬네일

en: Homepage Title
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 제목

en: Homepage Title for Facebook
ko_KR: Facebook 홈페이지 제목

en: Homepage label
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 라벨

en: Homepage meta description.
ko_KR: 홈 페이지 메타 설명

en: Homepage title tag.
ko_KR: 홈페이지 제목 태그

en: Hong Kong
ko_KR: 홍콩

en: Hours:
ko_KR: 시간:

en: Hovering over a row in the list will display action links that allow you to manage the item. You can perform the following actions:
ko_KR: 목록의 행 위로 마우스를 가져가면 항목을 관리할 수 있는 작업 링크가 표시됩니다. 다음 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: How many times your site showed up in the search results.
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 사이트가 표시된 횟수

en: How to Import Data from Your Previous SEO Plugin
ko_KR: 이전 SEO 플러그인에서 데이터를 가져오기하는 방법

en: How to Make Your Posts Pass All the Tests
ko_KR: 게시물를 모든 테스트에 합격시키는 방법

en: How to Properly Setup Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math을 올바르게 설정하는 방법

en: How to fix
ko_KR: 수정 방법

en: Humorous
ko_KR: 유머러스

en: Hungarian
ko_KR: 헝가리어

en: Hungary
ko_KR: 헝가리

en: I already added
ko_KR: 이미 추가했습니다

en: I already did
ko_KR: 이미 했어요

en: I already purchased
ko_KR: 이미 구입했습니다

en: I already upgraded
ko_KR: 이미 업그레이드했습니다

en: I just installed @RankMathSEO #WordPress Plugin. It looks great! %s
ko_KR: 방금 @RankMathSEO #WordPress 플러그인을 설치했습니다. 멋져 보인다! %s

en: I just installed Rank Math SEO WordPress Plugin. It looks promising!
ko_KR: 방금 Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화 워드프레스 플러그인을 설치했습니다. 유망해 보인다!

en: I understand the risks and I want to edit the file
ko_KR: 위험을 이해하고 파일을 편집하고 싶습니다.

en: ID of the current post/page
ko_KR: 현재 게시물/페이지 ID

en: ISO 6523 Code
ko_KR: ISO 6523 코드

en: If category is a child category, show all ancestor categories.
ko_KR: 카테고리가 하위 카테고리인 경우 모든 상위 카테고리를 표시합니다.

en: If nothing similar is found, this behavior will be applied. <strong>Note</strong>: If the requested URL ends with <code>/login</code>, <code>/admin</code>, or <code>/dashboard</code>, WordPress will automatically redirect to respective locations within the WordPress admin area.
ko_KR: 유사한 항목이 없으면 이 동작이 적용됩니다. <strong>참고</strong>: 요청된 URL이 <code>/login</code>, <code>/admin</code> 또는 <code>/dashboard</code>로 끝나는 경우 워드프레스는 자동으로 워드프레스 관리 영역 내의 각 위치로 리디렉션합니다. .

en: If the issue persists, please try the solution described in our Knowledge Base article: %s
ko_KR: 문제가 지속되면 기술 자료 문서 %s에 설명된 해결 방법을 시도하십시오.

en: If you are facing issues after an update, you can reinstall a previous version with this tool.
ko_KR: 업데이트 후 문제가 발생하는 경우 이 도구를 사용하여 이전 버전을 다시 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are new to Rank Math, %s to learn more.
ko_KR: Ranking Math를 처음 접하는 경우 %s을(를) 참조하십시오.

en: If you are showing the SEO scores on the front end, this option will insert a %1$s backlink to RankMath.com to show your support. You can change the link & the text by using this %2$s.
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드에 SEO 점수를 표시하는 경우 이 옵션은 RankMath.com에 대한 %1$s 백링크를 삽입하여 지원을 표시합니다. 이 %2$s를 사용하여 링크 및 텍스트를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: If you can see the site data in your Search Console and Analytics accounts, but not here, then %1$s try reconnecting your account %2$s and make sure that the correct properties are selected in the %1$s Analytics Settings%2$s.
ko_KR: Search Console 및 애널리틱스 계정에서 사이트 데이터를 볼 수 있지만 여기에서는 볼 수 없는 경우 %1$s 계정 %2$s을(를) 다시 연결하고 %1$s 애널리틱스 설정 %2$s에서 올바른 속성이 선택되었는지 확인하세요. 2$s.

en: If you don't have an XML sitemap, the best option is to install a plugin that creates sitemaps for you. That way you'll know the sitemap will always be up-to-date. Plugins can also automatically ping the search engines when the XML file is updated. The Rank Math WordPress plugin gives you complete control over your site's XML sitemaps. You can control the settings for each page as you write or edit it, and Rank Math will ping Google as soon as you submit your edits. This results in fast crawls and indexing.
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵이 없는 경우 가장 좋은 방법은 사이트맵을 생성하는 플러그인을 설치하는 것입니다. 이렇게 하면 사이트맵이 항상 최신 상태임을 알 수 있습니다. 플러그인은 또한 XML 파일이 업데이트될 때 검색 엔진을 자동으로 ping할 수 있습니다. Rank Math WordPress 플러그인을 사용하면 사이트의 XML 사이트맵을 완벽하게 제어할 수 있습니다. 작성하거나 편집할 때 각 페이지의 설정을 제어할 수 있으며 편집 내용을 제출하는 즉시 Rank Math가 Google에 핑을 보냅니다. 그 결과 빠른 크롤링 및 인덱싱이 가능합니다.

en: If you have %s enabled, errors will be stored in a log file. Here you can find the last 100 lines in reversed order so that you or the Rank Math support team can view it easily. The file cannot be edited here.
ko_KR: %s를 활성화한 경우 오류가 로그 파일에 저장됩니다. 여기에서 역순으로 마지막 100줄을 찾을 수 있으므로 귀하 또는 Rank Math 지원 팀이 쉽게 볼 수 있습니다. 여기서 파일을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: If you have any questions or experience any issues – our support team is at your disposal:
ko_KR: 질문이 있거나 문제가 발생한 경우 지원팀이 마음대로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: If you have hundreds of 404 errors, your error log might increase quickly. Only choose this option if you have a very few 404s and are unable to replicate the 404 error on a particular URL from your end.
ko_KR: 수백 개의 404 오류가 있는 경우 오류 로그가 빠르게 증가할 수 있습니다. 404가 매우 적고 특정 URL에서 404 오류를 복제할 수 없는 경우에만 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

en: If you see any issue while using Rank Math or one of its options - clearing the Rank Math transients fixes the problem in most cases. Deleting transients does not delete ANY data added using Rank Math.
ko_KR: Rank Math 또는 해당 옵션 중 하나를 사용하는 동안 문제가 발생하면 Rank Math transients를 지우면 대부분의 경우 문제가 해결됩니다. transients를 삭제해도 Rank Math를 통해 추가된 데이터는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: If you were using another plugin to add important SEO information to your website before switching to Rank Math SEO, you can import the settings and data here. %s
ko_KR: Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화로 전환하기 전에 웹사이트에 중요한 검색 엔진 최적화 정보를 추가하기 위해 다른 플러그인을 사용하고 있었다면 여기에서 설정과 데이터를 가져올 수 있습니다. %s

en: Ignore Query Parameters
ko_KR: 쿼리 매개 변수 무시

en: Image Custom Fields
ko_KR: 이미지 사용자 지정 필드

en: Image Preview
ko_KR: 이미지 미리보기

en: Image SEO
ko_KR: 이미지 SEO

en: Image alt attributes successfully updated in %d post. | Image alt attributes successfully updated in %d posts.
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 대체 속성이 %d 게시물에서 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Image alt attributes successfully updated in %d posts. The process was stopped as you have used all the credits on your site.
ko_KR: 이미지 대체 속성이 %d 글에서 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다. 사이트의 크레딧을 모두 사용했기 때문에 프로세스가 중지되었습니다.

en: Image displayed when your homepage is shared on Facebook and other social networks. Use images that are at least 1200 x 630 pixels for the best display on high resolution devices.
ko_KR: Facebook 및 기타 소셜 네트워크에서 홈페이지를 공유할 때 표시되는 이미지입니다. 고해상도 장치에서 최상의 디스플레이를 위해 최소 1200 x 630 픽셀의 이미지를 사용하십시오.

en: Image displayed when your page is shared on Facebook and other social networks. Use images that are at least 1200 x 630 pixels for the best display on high resolution devices.
ko_KR: Facebook 및 기타 소셜 네트워크에서 페이지를 공유할 때 표시되는 이미지입니다. 고해상도 장치에서 최상의 디스플레이를 위해 최소 1200 x 630 픽셀의 이미지를 사용하십시오.

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Images in Sitemaps
ko_KR: 사이트맵의 이미지

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import & Export
ko_KR: 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import &amp; Export
ko_KR: 가져오기 및 내보내기

en: Import AIO SEO plugin settings, global meta, sitemap settings, etc.
ko_KR: AIO SEO 플러그인 설정, 글로벌 메타, 사이트맵 설정 등 가져오기

en: Import Author Meta
ko_KR: 작성자 메타 가져오기

en: Import Blocks
ko_KR: 블록 가져오기

en: Import Data
ko_KR: 데이터 가져오기

en: Import Locations
ko_KR: 위치 가져오기

en: Import Locations Settings from Yoast plugin.
ko_KR: Yoast 플러그인에서 위치 설정 가져오기

en: Import Locations Settings.
ko_KR: Import Locations Settings

en: Import News Settings
ko_KR: 뉴스 설정 가져오기

en: Import News Settings from Yoast News Add-on.
ko_KR: Yoast 뉴스 애드온에서 뉴스 설정 가져오기

en: Import Post Meta
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 가져오기

en: Import Redirections
ko_KR: 리디렉션 가져오기

en: Import SEO Settings
ko_KR: SEO 설정 가져오기

en: Import Schemas
ko_KR: 스키마 Import

en: Import Settings
ko_KR: 가져오기 설정

en: Import Social URLs of your author archive pages.
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 페이지의 소셜 URL을 가져옵니다.

en: Import Term Meta
ko_KR: Term Meta 가져오기

en: Import Video Sitemap Settings
ko_KR: 비디오 사이트맵 설정 가져오기

en: Import Video Sitemap Settings from Yoast Video Add-on.
ko_KR: 요스트 비디오 애드온에서 비디오 사이트맵 설정 가져오기

en: Import all Schema data for Posts, Pages, and custom post types.
ko_KR: 게시물, 페이지 및 사용자 지정 게시물 유형에 대한 모든 스키마 데이터를 가져옵니다.

en: Import all the redirections you have already set up in AIO SEO Premium.
ko_KR: AIO SEO Premium에서 이미 설정한 모든 리디렉션을 가져옵니다.

en: Import all the redirections you have already set up in Yoast Premium.
ko_KR: Yoast Premium에서 이미 설정한 모든 리디렉션을 가져옵니다.

en: Import and convert all compatible blocks in post contents.
ko_KR: 포스트 내용에서 호환되는 모든 블록을 가져오고 변환합니다.

en: Import data like category, tag, and CPT meta data from SEO.
ko_KR: SEO에서 카테고리, 태그 및 CPT 메타 데이터와 같은 데이터를 가져옵니다.

en: Import meta data from the %1$s plugin.
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인에서 메타 데이터를 가져옵니다.

en: Import meta information like titles, descriptions, focus keyword, robots meta, etc., of your author archive pages.
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 페이지의 제목, 설명, 초점 키워드, 로봇 메타 등과 같은 메타 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Import meta information of your posts/pages like the focus keyword, titles, descriptions, robots meta, OpenGraph info, etc.
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드, 제목, 설명, 로봇 메타, OpenGraph 정보 등과 같은 게시물/페이지의 메타 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Import meta information of your posts/pages like the titles, descriptions, robots meta, OpenGraph info, etc.
ko_KR: 제목, 설명, 로봇 메타, OpenGraph 정보 등과 같은 게시물/페이지의 메타 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Import meta information of your terms like the titles, descriptions, robots meta, OpenGraph info, etc.
ko_KR: 제목, 설명, 로봇 메타, OpenGraph 정보 등과 같은 용어의 메타 정보를 가져옵니다.

en: Import or export your Rank Math settings, This option is useful for replicating Rank Math settings across multiple websites. %s
ko_KR: Rank Math 설정을 가져오거나 내보냅니다. 이 옵션은 여러 웹사이트에서 Rank Math 설정을 복제하는 데 유용합니다. %s

en: Import plugin settings, global meta, sitemap settings, etc.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정, 글로벌 메타, 사이트맵 설정 등을 가져오기합니다.

en: Import settings and meta data from the %1$s plugin.
ko_KR: %1$s 플러그인에서 설정 및 메타 데이터를 가져옵니다.

en: Import settings by locating settings file and clicking "Import settings".
ko_KR: 설정 파일을 찾아 "설정 가져오기"를 클릭하여 설정을 가져옵니다.

en: Imported %s redirections.
ko_KR: %s 리디렉션을 가져오기했습니다.

en: Imported blocks from posts %1$s - %2$s out of %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s - %3$s 중 %2$s 게시물에서 가져온 블록

en: Imported post meta for posts %1$s - %2$s out of %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s - %3$s 중 %2$s 게시물에 대한 게시 메타 가져오기

en: Imported term meta for %s terms.
ko_KR: %s 조건의 메타 용어를 가져왔습니다.

en: Imported user meta for users %1$s - %2$s out of %3$s
ko_KR: %1$s - %3$s 중 %2$s 사용자 메타 가져오기

en: Importing:
ko_KR: 가져오는 중:

en: Improve SEO Score
ko_KR: SEO 점수 향상

en: In some cases, the Analytics database tables or columns don't match with each other, which can cause database errors. This tool can fix that issue.
ko_KR: 경우에 따라 Analytics 데이터베이스 테이블 또는 열이 서로 일치하지 않아 데이터베이스 오류가 발생할 수 있습니다. 이 도구는 해당 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: In some instances, the internal links data might show an inflated number or no number at all. Deleting the internal links data might fix the issue.
ko_KR: 경우에 따라 내부 링크 데이터에 부풀려진 숫자가 표시되거나 숫자가 전혀 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다. 내부 링크 데이터를 삭제하면 문제가 해결될 수 있습니다.

en: In stock
ko_KR: 재고 있음

en: Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: Include Empty Terms
ko_KR: 빈 용어 포함

en: Include Featured Images
ko_KR: 특징 이미지 포함

en: Include Images
ko_KR: 이미지 포함

en: Include archive pages for terms of this taxonomy in the HTML sitemap.
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵에 이 분류의 용어에 대한 아카이브 페이지를 포함합니다.

en: Include archive pages for terms of this taxonomy in the XML sitemap.
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵에 이 분류의 용어에 대한 보관 페이지를 포함합니다.

en: Include archive pages of terms that have no posts associated.
ko_KR: 관련된 게시물이 없는 용어의 아카이브 페이지를 포함합니다.

en: Include author archives in the HTML sitemap if it's enabled.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 경우 HTML 사이트맵에 작성자 보관 포함

en: Include author archives in the XML sitemap.
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵에 작성자 아카이브 포함

en: Include in HTML Sitemap
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵에 포함

en: Include in Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 포함

en: Include reference to images from the post content in sitemaps. This helps search engines index the important images on your pages.
ko_KR: 사이트맵의 게시물 콘텐츠에서 이미지에 대한 참조를 포함합니다. 이것은 검색 엔진이 귀하의 페이지에서 중요한 이미지를 색인화하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Include reference to images from the post content in sitemaps. This helps search engines index your images better.
ko_KR: 사이트맵의 게시물 콘텐츠에서 이미지에 대한 참조를 포함합니다. 이것은 검색 엔진이 이미지를 더 잘 인덱싱하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: Include the Featured Image too, even if it does not appear directly in the post content.
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠에 직접 나타나지 않더라도 추천 이미지도 포함하세요.

en: Include this post type in the HTML sitemap if it's enabled.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 경우 HTML 사이트맵에 이 게시 유형을 포함합니다.

en: Include this post type in the XML sitemap.
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵에 이 게시 유형을 포함합니다.

en: Incoming Links
ko_KR: 착신 링크

en: Index
ko_KR: 색인

en: India
ko_KR: 인도

en: Indonesia
ko_KR: 인도네시아

en: Indonesian
ko_KR: 인도네시아어

en: Indoor Hobbyists
ko_KR: 실내 취미

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Informal
ko_KR: 비공식

en: Input Data From:
ko_KR: 데이터 입력 원본:

en: Insert Link in Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠에 링크 삽입

en: Insert URLs to send to the IndexNow API (one per line, up to 10,000):
ko_KR: IndexNow API로 보낼 URL을 삽입하십시오(한 줄에 하나씩, 최대 10,000개).

en: Insert custom field (post meta) names which contain image URLs to include them in the sitemaps. Add one per line.
ko_KR: 사이트맵에 포함할 이미지 URL이 포함된 사용자 정의 필드(포스트 메타) 이름을 삽입합니다. 한 줄에 하나씩 추가합니다.

en: Insert personal Facebook profile URL to show Facebook Authorship when your articles are being shared on Facebook. eg:
ko_KR: 기사가 Facebook에서 공유될 때 Facebook Authorship을 표시하려면 개인 Facebook 프로필 URL을 삽입하십시오. 예:

en: Insert/edit link
ko_KR: 링크 삽입/편집

en: Install %s to make Rank Math work with Accelerated Mobile Pages. Rank Math automatically adds required meta tags in all the AMP pages.
ko_KR: Accelerated Mobile Pages에서 Rank Math를 사용하려면 %s를 설치하세요. Rank Math는 모든 AMP 페이지에 필요한 메타 태그를 자동으로 추가합니다.

en: Install Selected Version
ko_KR: 선택한 버전 설치

en: Install Version %s
ko_KR: 설치 버전 %s

en: Install analytics code
ko_KR: 분석 코드 설치

en: Installing the rollback version&#8230;
ko_KR: 롤백 버전 설치 중 &#8230;

en: Instant Indexing
ko_KR: 인스턴트 인덱싱

en: Instant Indexing module settings. %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴트 인덱싱 모듈 설정. %s

en: Instant Indexing: Submit Page
ko_KR: 인스턴트 인덱싱: 페이지 제출

en: Instant Indexing: Submit Pages
ko_KR: 인스턴트 인덱싱: 페이지 제출

en: Instructs search engines to index and show these pages in the search results.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에 이러한 페이지를 인덱싱하고 검색 결과에 표시하도록 지시합니다.

en: Internal Links
ko_KR: 내부 링크

en: Internal Links successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 내부 링크가 정상적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Internal server error.
ko_KR: 내부 서버 오류

en: Invalid API key.
ko_KR: 잘못된 API 키

en: Invalid API key. Please check your API key or reconnect the site and try again.
ko_KR: API 키가 잘못되었습니다. API 키를 확인하거나 사이트에 다시 연결한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Invalid URL.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 URL

en: Invalid URLs provided.
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 URL이 제공되었습니다.

en: Invalid post ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 게시 ID

en: Invalid regex pattern: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 정규식 패턴: %s

en: Invalid request.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청

en: Invalid term ID.
ko_KR: 잘못된 용어 ID

en: Investors
ko_KR: 투자자

en: Ireland
ko_KR: 아일랜드

en: Is Pillar
ko_KR: 주요 콘텐츠임

en: Is the 404 error log getting out of hand? Use this option to clear ALL 404 logs generated by your website in the Rank Math 404 Monitor.
ko_KR: 404 오류 로그가 손에 닿지 않습니까? 이 옵션을 사용하여 Rank Math 404 모니터에서 웹사이트에 의해 생성된 모든 404 로그를 지웁니다.

en: Israel
ko_KR: 이스라엘

en: It seems like the connection with your Google account & Rank Math needs to be made again. <a href="%s" class="rank-math-reconnect-google">Please click here.</a>
ko_KR: Google 계정과 Rank Math와의 연결을 다시 설정해야 할 것 같습니다. <a href="%s" class="rank-math-reconnect-google">여기를 클릭하십시오.</a>

en: It seems that there are no stats to show right now.
ko_KR: 현재로서는 표시할 통계 정보가 없는 것 같습니다.

en: It's not very kind on the eyes, and it does nothing for your site's SEO.  In fact, it can hurt it - Google's bot is quite cautious about crawling pages that look auto-generated.
ko_KR: 눈에 그다지 친절하지 않으며 사이트의 SEO에도 도움이 되지 않습니다. 사실, 그것은 그것을 해칠 수 있습니다. Google의 봇은 자동 생성된 것처럼 보이는 페이지를 크롤링하는 데 상당히 신중합니다.

en: Italian
ko_KR: 이탈리아어

en: Italy
ko_KR: 이탈리아

en: Item Titles
ko_KR: 항목 제목

en: Items
ko_KR: 항목

en: Items per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 항목

en: Japan
ko_KR: 일본

en: Japanese
ko_KR: 일본어

en: Job Posting
ko_KR: 구인 공고

en: Job Seekers
ko_KR: 구직자

en: Job Title
ko_KR: 직급

en: Join FREE Facebook Group
ko_KR: Facebook Group 무료 가입

en: Jordan
ko_KR: 요르단

en: Journalese
ko_KR: 저널리스트

en: KML File
ko_KR: KML 파일

en: Kazakhstan
ko_KR: 카자흐스탄

en: Kenya
ko_KR: 케냐

en: Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Keyword Rank Tracker
ko_KR: 키워드 순위 추적기

en: Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Know more about the PRO version
ko_KR: 프로 버전에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Knowledge Base
ko_KR: 기술 자료

en: Knowledge Base Articles:
ko_KR: Knowledge Base 문서:

en: Korea, Republic Of
ko_KR: 대한민국

en: Korean
ko_KR: 한국어

en: LEI Code
ko_KR: LEI 코드

en: Label used for 404 error item in breadcrumbs.
ko_KR: Breadcrumbs의 404 오류 항목에 사용되는 라벨

en: Label used for homepage link (first item) in breadcrumbs.
ko_KR: 홈페이지 링크(첫 번째 항목)에 사용되는 라벨

en: Large
ko_KR: 크게

en: Last ###PERIOD_DAYS### Days
ko_KR: 지난 ###PERIOD_DAYS### 일

en: Last 30 Days
ko_KR: 최근 30일

en: Last Accessed
ko_KR: 마지막 액세스

en: Last Mod.
ko_KR: 최종 수정

en: Last Modified
ko_KR: 마지막 수정

en: Last checked:
ko_KR: 마지막 확인:

en: Last modification date of the current post/page
ko_KR: 현재 게시물/페이지의 마지막 수정 날짜

en: Latest Blog Posts from Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math의 최신 블로그 게시물

en: Latest Stable Version
ko_KR: 최신 안정적인 버전

en: Latitude
ko_KR: 위도

en: Latitude and longitude values separated by comma.
ko_KR: 위도와 경도 값은 쉼표로 구분됩니다.

en: Latvia
ko_KR: 라트비아

en: Latvian
ko_KR: 라트비아어

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about <a href="%s" target="_blank">KML File</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s"target="_blank">KML 파일 상세</a>

en: Learn more about <a href="%s" target="_blank">XML Sitemaps</a>.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">XML 사이트맵</a>에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about Email Reports.
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about Redirections.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 상세

en: Learn more about the Import/Export options.
ko_KR: 가져오기/내보내기 옵션에 대해 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more about the benefits of connecting your account here.
ko_KR: 계정 연결의 이점에 대한 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하십시오.

en: Learn more.
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Leave the field empty to let WordPress handle the contents dynamically. If an actual robots.txt file is present in the root folder of your site, this option won't take effect and you have to edit the file directly, or delete it and then edit from here.
ko_KR: 워드프레스가 콘텐츠를 동적으로 처리할 수 있도록 필드를 비워 둡니다. 사이트의 루트 폴더에 실제 robots.txt 파일이 있는 경우 이 옵션은 적용되지 않으며 파일을 직접 편집하거나 삭제한 다음 여기에서 편집해야 합니다.

en: Legal Name
ko_KR: 법인명

en: Less
ko_KR: 적게

en: Less than a minute
ko_KR: 1분 미만

en: Let Rank Math analyze your website and your website's content using 28+ different tests to provide tailor-made SEO Analysis to you.
ko_KR: Rank Math가 28가지 테스트를 사용하여 웹사이트와 웹사이트 콘텐츠를 분석하여 맞춤형 SEO 분석을 제공합니다.

en: Let us know a few things about your site&hellip;
ko_KR: 사이트에 대해 몇 가지 알려 주세요&hellip;

en: Link Counter
ko_KR: 링크 카운터

en: Link Suggestion Titles
ko_KR: 링크 제안 제목

en: Link Suggestions
ko_KR: 링크 제안

en: Link Title
ko_KR: 링크 제목

en: Link inserted.
ko_KR: 링크 삽입

en: Link selected.
ko_KR: 링크가 선택되었습니다.

en: Link to use for homepage (first item) in breadcrumbs.
ko_KR: 홈페이지(첫 번째 항목)에 사용할 링크

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Links Per Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵별 링크 수

en: Links:
ko_KR: 링크:

en: List of custom fields name to include in the Page analysis. Add one per line.
ko_KR: 페이지 분석에 포함할 사용자 정의 필드 이름 목록입니다. 한 줄에 하나씩 추가합니다.

en: Lithuania
ko_KR: 리투아니아

en: Lithuanian
ko_KR: 리투아니아어

en: Local SEO
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO

en: Location
ko_KR: 장소

en: Locations Sitemap %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: 위치 사이트맵 %1$s %2$s

en: Log Count
ko_KR: 로그 수

en: Log Limit
ko_KR: 로그 제한

en: Log cleared - %d items deleted.
ko_KR: 로그 클리어 - %d개의 항목이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Log item successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 로그 항목이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Logo for Google
ko_KR: 구글에 표시될 로고

en: Longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of
ko_KR: 마세도니아 구 유고슬라비아 공화국

en: Make any Story created with the Web Stories WordPress plugin SEO-Ready with automatic support for Schema and Meta tags.
ko_KR: 스키마 및 메타 태그를 자동으로 지원하여 Web Stories WordPress 플러그인 SEO-Ready로 만든 스토리를 만듭니다.

en: Make more informed decisions & strategy
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보에 입각한 의사결정 및 전략

en: Make sure the focus keywords you set for the posts appear in their titles.
ko_KR: 게시물에 대해 설정한 포커스 키워드가 제목에 나타나는지 확인하십시오.

en: Make your podcasts discoverable via Google Podcasts, Apple Podcasts, and similar services with Podcast RSS feed and Schema Markup generated by Rank Math.
ko_KR: Google 팟캐스트, Apple 팟캐스트 및 팟캐스트 RSS 피드와 Rank Math에서 생성된 스키마 마크업을 사용하여 유사한 서비스를 통해 팟캐스트를 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: Malaysia
ko_KR: 말레이시아

en: Malta
ko_KR: 몰타

en: Manage All Redirections
ko_KR: 모든 리디렉션 관리

en: Manage Redirections
ko_KR: 리디렉션 관리

en: Manage This Redirection
ko_KR: 이 리디렉션 관리

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Mark this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 표시

en: Max Pages
ko_KR: 최대 페이지

en: Max number of links on each sitemap page.
ko_KR: 각 사이트맵 페이지의 최대 링크 수

en: Max pages number
ko_KR: 최대 페이지 수

en: Menu URL
ko_KR: 메뉴 URL

en: Meta to add or update data.
ko_KR: 데이터 추가 또는 업데이트 메타

en: Mexico
ko_KR: 멕시코

en: Misc Pages
ko_KR: 기타 페이지

en: Missing some posts/pages in the Analytics data? Clear the index and build a new one for more accurate stats.
ko_KR: Analytics 데이터에서 일부 게시물/페이지가 누락되었습니까? 보다 정확한 통계를 위해 색인을 지우고 새 색인을 만드십시오.

en: Mode
ko_KR: 모드

en: Modified Date
ko_KR: 수정일

en: Modified date with custom formatting pattern.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 형식 패턴으로 수정된 날짜

en: Module slug
ko_KR: 모듈 슬러그

en: Module state either on or off
ko_KR: 모듈 상태 켜기 또는 끄기

en: Modules
ko_KR: 모듈

en: Monday
ko_KR: 월요일

en: Monitor broken pages that ruin user-experience and affect SEO. %s.
ko_KR: 사용자 경험을 망치고 SEO에 영향을 미치는 깨진 페이지를 모니터링합니다. %s.

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: More information
ko_KR: 상세정보

en: More powerful options are available in the PRO version.
ko_KR: 프로 버전에서는 보다 강력한 옵션을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Morocco
ko_KR: 모로코

en: Most WordPress themes place your site's tagline in a prominent position (inside header tags near the top of the page).  Using the right tagline can give your site an SEO boost.
ko_KR: 대부분의 WordPress 테마는 사이트의 태그라인을 눈에 잘 띄는 위치(페이지 상단 근처의 헤더 태그 내부)에 배치합니다. 올바른 태그라인을 사용하면 사이트에 SEO 향상을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Move to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: Movie Buffs
ko_KR: 영화 버프

en: Multiple Locations are available in the %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 여러 위치를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Music
ko_KR: 음악

en: Musicians
ko_KR: 음악가

en: Myanmar
ko_KR: 미얀마

en: NAICS Code
ko_KR: NAICS 코드

en: NEW
ko_KR: 신규

en: NEW!
ko_KR: 신규!

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name of current post type (plural)
ko_KR: 현재 게시물 유형 이름(복수)

en: Name of current post type (singular)
ko_KR: 현재 게시물 유형의 이름 (단일)

en: Narrative
ko_KR: 내러티브

en: Navigate to %1$sSettings > Reading%2$s and turn off this option: "Discourage search engines from indexing this site".
ko_KR: 설정 %1$s > 읽기 %2$s로 이동하여 "검색 엔진이 이 사이트를 인덱싱하지 못하도록" 옵션을 끕니다.

en: Need a clean slate or not able to run the SEO Analyzer tool? Flushing the analysis data might fix the issue. Flushing SEO Analyzer data is entirely safe and doesn't remove any critical data from your website.
ko_KR: 깨끗한 슬레이트가 필요하거나 SEO 분석기 도구를 실행할 수 없습니까? 분석 데이터를 플러시하면 문제가 해결될 수 있습니다. SEO 분석기 데이터 비우기는 완전히 안전하며 웹사이트에서 중요한 데이터를 제거하지 않습니다.

en: Netherlands
ko_KR: 네덜란드

en: New Year Sale
ko_KR: 새해 세일

en: New Zealand
ko_KR: 뉴질랜드

en: New redirection created.
ko_KR: 새로운 리디렉션이 생성되었습니다.

en: New!
ko_KR: 신규!

en: News Article
ko_KR: 뉴스 기사

en: News Settings imported successfully.
ko_KR: 뉴스 설정을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: News Sitemap
ko_KR: 뉴스 사이트맵

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next data fetch on %s
ko_KR: 다음 데이터 가져오기: %s

en: Next steps&hellip;
ko_KR: 다음 단계&hellip;

en: Nicaragua
ko_KR: 니카라과

en: Nigeria
ko_KR: 나이지리아

en: No 404 log data found.
ko_KR: 404 로그 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Archive
ko_KR: 아카이브 없음

en: No Image Index
ko_KR: 이미지 인덱스 없음

en: No Index
ko_KR: 인덱스 없음

en: No Internal Links data found.
ko_KR: 내부 링크 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Rank Math transients found.
ko_KR: Rank Math transients를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Redirections found.
ko_KR: 리디렉션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 없음

en: No URLs provided.
ko_KR: URL이 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: No backup key found to delete.
ko_KR: 삭제할 백업 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No backup key found to restore.
ko_KR: 복원할 백업 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No collation mismatch to fix.
ko_KR: 수정할 대조 불일치는 없습니다.

en: No data found for the researched keyword.
ko_KR: 조사된 키워드에 대한 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No items found.
ko_KR: 항목을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No known conflicting plugins found.
ko_KR: 충돌하는 것으로 알려진 플러그인은 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: No matches found.
ko_KR: 일치된 것이 없습니다.

en: No meta rows found to update.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 메타 행을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No plugin detected with importable data.
ko_KR: 가져올 수 있는 데이터로 검색된 플러그인이 없습니다.

en: No post found.
ko_KR: 게시를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No posts found to convert.
ko_KR: 변환할 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No redirections added yet. <a href="#" class="rank-math-add-new-redirection">Add New Redirection</a>
ko_KR: 아직 추가된 리디렉션이 없습니다. <a href="#" class="rank-math-add-new-redirection">새 리디렉션 추가</a>

en: No redirections found in Trash.
ko_KR: 휴지통에서 리디렉션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No schema found.
ko_KR: 스키마를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No settings found to be imported.
ko_KR: 가져올 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No sitemaps found.
ko_KR: 사이트맵을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No submissions yet.
ko_KR: 아직 제출하지 않았습니다.

en: No token
ko_KR: 토큰 없음

en: No valid ID found.
ko_KR: 유효한 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No valid action found.
ko_KR: 유효한 액션을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No valid id found.
ko_KR: 유효한 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No, I don't want it
ko_KR: 아니오, 필요 없습니다

en: No, maybe later
ko_KR: 아니, 어쩌면 나중에

en: Nofollow Domains
ko_KR: 도메인 Nofollow

en: Nofollow Exclude Domains
ko_KR: Nofollow 제외 도메인

en: Nofollow External Links
ko_KR: 외부 링크 팔로우 안 함

en: Nofollow Image File Links
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 링크 없음

en: Noindex Empty Category and Tag Archives
ko_KR: Noindex 빈 카테고리 및 태그 아카이브

en: Noindex Paginated Single Pages
ko_KR: 인덱스 페이지 없음 단일 페이지

en: Noindex Password Protected Pages
ko_KR: Noindex 암호로 보호된 페이지

en: Noindex Search Results
ko_KR: 인덱스 검색 결과 없음

en: Noindex Subpages
ko_KR: 서브 페이지 Noindex

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: None (Click here to set one)
ko_KR: 없음 (설정하려면 여기를 클릭)

en: Norton Ownership Verification Page
ko_KR: Norton 소유권 확인 페이지

en: Norton Safe Web Verification ID
ko_KR: Norton Safe Web 확인 ID

en: Norway
ko_KR: 노르웨이

en: Norwegian
ko_KR: 노르웨이어

en: Not Connected
ko_KR: 연결되지 않음

en: Not Given
ko_KR: 주어지지 않음

en: Not Set
ko_KR: 미설정

en: Not a valid settings founds to delete cache.
ko_KR: 캐시를 삭제할 수 있는 올바른 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Not found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Note
ko_KR: 참고

en: Now!
ko_KR: 지금!

en: Number of Employees
ko_KR: 직원 수

en: Numbered
ko_KR: 번호 있음

en: OK
ko_KR: 승인

en: Object Type i.e. post, term, user
ko_KR: 객체 유형(즉, 게시, 용어, 사용자)

en: Object unique id
ko_KR: 개체 고유 ID

en: Objective
ko_KR: 목표

en: Of course, if you don't give Rank Math a focus keyword to work with, it can't give you any useful feedback.
ko_KR: 물론 Rank Math에 작업할 포커스 키워드를 제공하지 않으면 유용한 피드백을 제공할 수 없습니다.

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: On
ko_KR: 켜기

en: On-Page Advanced Settings
ko_KR: 온페이지 상세 설정

en: On-Page Analysis
ko_KR: 페이지 내 분석

en: On-Page General Settings
ko_KR: 온페이지 일반 설정

en: On-Page Schema Settings
ko_KR: 온페이지 스키마 설정

en: On-Page Social Settings
ko_KR: 온페이지 소셜 설정

en: Once Weekly
ko_KR: 주 1회

en: Online + Offline
ko_KR: 온라인 + 오프라인

en: Online Documentation
ko_KR: 온라인 문서

en: Online Event URL
ko_KR: 온라인 이벤트 URL

en: Only add <code>nofollow</code> attribute for the link if target domain is in this list. Add one per line. Leave empty to apply nofollow for <strong>ALL</strong> external domains.
ko_KR: 대상 도메인이 이 목록에 있는 경우 링크에 대한 <code>nofollow</code> 속성만 추가하십시오. 한 줄에 하나씩 추가합니다. <strong>모든</strong> 외부 도메인에 대해 nofollow를 적용하려면 비워두세요.

en: Oops! Too many requests in a short time. Please try again after some time.
ko_KR: Oops! 짧은 시간에 너무 많은 요청이 들어왔습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Open External Links in New Tab/Window
ko_KR: 새 탭/창에서 외부 링크 열기

en: OpenGraph Thumbnail
ko_KR: OpenGraph 섬네일

en: Opening Hours
ko_KR: 영업시간

en: Opening Hours Format
ko_KR: 영업시간 형식

en: Opening Time
ko_KR: 개장 시간

en: Operating System
ko_KR: 운영 체제

en: Opinionated
ko_KR: 의견

en: Optimization
ko_KR: 최적화

en: Optimize WooCommerce Pages for Search Engines by adding required metadata and Product Schema which will make your site stand out in the SERPs.
ko_KR: SERP에서 사이트를 돋보이게 하는 필수 메타데이터 및 제품 스키마를 추가하여 검색 엔진용 우커머스 페이지를 최적화합니다.

en: Optimize for local searches and Knowledge Graph using these settings. %s.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 사용하여 지역 검색 및 지식 정보를 최적화하세요. %s.

en: Organization
ko_KR: 조직

en: Organization Logo
ko_KR: 조직 로고

en: Organization Logo added in Local SEO Settings.
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO 설정에 조직 로고가 추가되었습니다.

en: Organization Name
ko_KR: 조직명

en: Organization URL
ko_KR: 조직 URL

en: Organization URL added in Local SEO Settings.
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO 설정에 조직 URL이 추가되었습니다.

en: Other Business Website
ko_KR: 기타 비즈니스 웹사이트

en: Other Personal Website
ko_KR: 기타 개인 웹사이트

en: Other Plugins
ko_KR: 기타 플러그인

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: Outdoor Enthusiasts
ko_KR: 아웃도어 애호가

en: Output list of categories associated to the current post, with customization options.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 옵션과 함께 현재 게시물과 관련된 범주 목록을 출력합니다.

en: Output list of tags associated to the current post, with customization options.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 옵션과 함께 현재 게시물과 관련된 태그 목록을 출력합니다.

en: Output list of terms from the primary taxonomy associated to the current post.
ko_KR: 현재 게시물과 관련된 기본 분류의 용어 목록을 출력합니다.

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: PHP DOM Extension installed
ko_KR: PHP DOM 확장이 설치됨

en: PHP DOM Extension missing
ko_KR: PHP DOM 확장자가 없습니다

en: PHP GD or Imagick Extension installed
ko_KR: PHP GD 또는 Imagick 확장이 설치됨

en: PHP GD or Imagick Extension missing
ko_KR: PHP GD 또는 Imagick Extension 누락

en: PHP MBstring Extension installed
ko_KR: PHP MBstring Extension이 설치됨

en: PHP MBstring Extension missing
ko_KR: PHP MBstring 확장자가 없습니다

en: PHP OpenSSL Extension installed
ko_KR: PHP OpenSSL 확장이 설치됨

en: PHP OpenSSL Extension missing
ko_KR: PHP OpenSSL 확장자가 없습니다

en: PHP SimpleXML Extension installed
ko_KR: PHP SimpleXML 확장이 설치됨

en: PHP SimpleXML Extension missing
ko_KR: PHP SimpleXML 확장자가 없습니다

en: PRO
ko_KR: 프로

en: PRO options are enabled.
ko_KR: 프로 옵션이 활성화되었습니다.

en: Package Tracking
ko_KR: 패키지 추적

en: Page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Page %1$d of %2$d
ko_KR: %2$d / %1$d 페이지

en: Page %s
ko_KR: 페이지 %s

en: Page Number
ko_KR: 페이지 번호

en: Page not found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Page number with context (i.e. page 2 of 4). Only displayed on page 2 and above.
ko_KR: 컨텍스트가 포함된 페이지 번호(예: 4페이지 중 2페이지). 2페이지 이상에만 표시됩니다.

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pakistan
ko_KR: 파키스탄

en: Panel
ko_KR: 패널

en: Paraguay
ko_KR: 파라과이

en: Parents
ko_KR: 부모

en: Passed Tests
ko_KR: 합격한 검사

en: Payroll
ko_KR: 페이롤

en: Performance
ko_KR: 퍼포먼스

en: Performer
ko_KR: 퍼포먼스

en: Performer Name
ko_KR: 퍼포먼스 이름

en: Performer URL
ko_KR: 퍼포먼서 URL

en: Permalink Structure
ko_KR: 퍼머링크 구조

en: Permalinks are set to a custom structure but the post titles do not appear in the permalinks.
ko_KR: 퍼머링크는 사용자 지정 구조로 설정되지만 게시물 제목은 퍼머링크에 나타나지 않습니다.

en: Permalinks are set to the default value. <em>Pretty permalinks</em> are disabled.
ko_KR: 퍼머링크는 기본값으로 설정됩니다. <em>예쁜 퍼머링크</em>가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Person
ko_KR: 인원

en: Person or Company
ko_KR: 개인 또는 회사

en: Person/Organization Name
ko_KR: 개인/조직명

en: Personal Blog
ko_KR: 개인 블로그

en: Personal Portfolio
ko_KR: 퍼스널 포트폴리오

en: Persuasive
ko_KR: 설득력

en: Peru
ko_KR: 페루

en: Pet Owners
ko_KR: 반려동물 소유자

en: Philippines
ko_KR: 필리핀

en: Phone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Phone Number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Phone number
ko_KR: 전화번호

en: Photographers
ko_KR: 사진작가

en: Pinterest Account
ko_KR: Pinterest 계정

en: Pinterest Verification ID
ko_KR: Pinterest 인증 ID

en: Play icon
ko_KR: 재생 아이콘

en: Please activate ACF plugin to use this module.
ko_KR: 이 모듈을 사용하려면 ACF 플러그인을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate BuddyPress plugin to use this module.
ko_KR: 이 모듈을 사용하려면 BuddyPress 플러그인을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate Web Stories plugin to use this module.
ko_KR: 이 모듈을 사용하려면 웹 스토리 플러그인을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate WooCommerce plugin to use this module.
ko_KR: 이 모듈을 사용하려면 우커머스 플러그인을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate bbPress plugin to use this module.
ko_KR: 이 모듈을 사용하려면 bbPress 플러그인을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please activate the WPML String Translation plugin to convert Rank Math Setting values in different languages.
ko_KR: Rank Math 설정 값을 다른 언어로 변환하려면 WPML 문자열 번역 플러그인을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please add at least one valid source URL.
ko_KR: 유효한 소스 URL을 하나 이상 추가하십시오.

en: Please connect your account to use the Content AI.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI를 사용하려면 계정을 연결하세요.

en: Please enable Redirections module.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 모듈을 활성화하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid URL.
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Please enter a valid email address.
ko_KR: 유효한 이메일 주소를 입력하십시오.

en: Please keep only one SEO plugin active, otherwise, you might lose your rankings and traffic. %s.
ko_KR: 하나의 SEO 플러그인만 활성 상태로 유지하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 순위와 트래픽이 손실될 수 있습니다. %s.

en: Please keep only one Sitemap plugin active, otherwise, you might lose your rankings and traffic. %s.
ko_KR: 하나의 사이트맵 플러그인만 활성 상태로 유지하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 순위와 트래픽이 손실될 수 있습니다. %s.

en: Please note that this will add the attachment page URLs to the sitemap, not direct image URLs.
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 직접 이미지 URL이 아닌 첨부 페이지 URL이 사이트맵에 추가됩니다.

en: Please resolve the issues above to be able to use all SEO features. If you are not sure how to do it, please contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: 모든 SEO 기능을 사용하려면 위의 문제를 해결하세요. 방법을 잘 모르는 경우 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Please resolve the issues above to be able to use all features of Rank Math plugin. If you are not sure how to do it, please contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: Rank Math 플러그인의 모든 기능을 사용하려면 위의 문제를 해결하세요. 방법을 잘 모르는 경우 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Please revise the entered values in the fields as they are not secure. Make the required adjustments and try again.
ko_KR: 필드에 입력한 값은 안전하지 않으므로 수정해 주세요. 필요한 사항을 조정한 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Please select a file to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 파일을 선택하십시오.

en: Please try reconnecting.
ko_KR: 재접속을 시도해주세요.

en: Please update
ko_KR: 업데이트하세요

en: Please update the Rank Math SEO plugin to the latest version to use this feature.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하려면 Rank Math SEO 플러그인을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요.

en: Please use the correct format.
ko_KR: 올바른 형식을 사용하십시오.

en: Plugin Settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정

en: Plugin deactivated successfully.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 정상적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Plugin rollback successful.
ko_KR: 플러그인 롤백 성공

en: Plugin settings and site-wide meta data.
ko_KR: 플러그인 설정 및 사이트 전체의 메타데이터

en: Plugin subscription plan
ko_KR: 플러그인 구독 계획

en: Podcast
ko_KR: 팟캐스트

en: Podcast Listeners
ko_KR: 팟캐스트 청취자

en: Poetic
ko_KR: 시적인

en: Poland
ko_KR: 폴란드

en: Polish
ko_KR: 폴란드어

en: Portugal
ko_KR: 포르투갈

en: Portuguese
ko_KR: 포르투갈어

en: Post Author
ko_KR: 게시물 작성자

en: Post Categories
ko_KR: 게시물 카테고리

en: Post Category
ko_KR: 게시물 카테고리

en: Post Excerpt
ko_KR: 글 요약문

en: Post Excerpt Only
ko_KR: 발췌 후에만

en: Post Formats
ko_KR: 포스트 형식

en: Post Formats Archive
ko_KR: 게시물 형식 아카이브

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 게시물 ID

en: Post Tag
ko_KR: 게시물 태그

en: Post Tags
ko_KR: 태그 게시

en: Post Thumbnail
ko_KR: 게시물 썸네일

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 게시물 제목

en: Post Title of parent page
ko_KR: 부모 페이지의 게시 제목

en: Post Titles Missing Focus Keywords
ko_KR: 게시물 제목에 포커스 키워드가 빠졌습니다.

en: Post Type Name Plural
ko_KR: 포스트 유형 이름 복수

en: Post Type Name Singular
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 이름 단수

en: Post Types:
ko_KR: 게시물 유형:

en: Post URL
ko_KR: 게시물 URL.

en: Post permalink structure is set to %s.
ko_KR: 게시물 퍼머링크 구조가 %s로 설정되었습니다.

en: Post re-index in progress.
ko_KR: 게시물 재인덱싱이 진행 중입니다.

en: Posts
ko_KR: 게시물

en: Posts meta import failed.
ko_KR: 게시물 메타 가져오기 실패

en: Powered by %s
ko_KR: 제공자 %s

en: Powerful Schema Generator
ko_KR: 강력한 스키마 생성기

en: Prefix Breadcrumb
ko_KR: Breadcrumb 접두사

en: Prefix for the breadcrumb path.
ko_KR: Breadcrumb 경로 프리픽스

en: Preparation Time
ko_KR: 준비 시간

en: Prevent all paginated pages from getting indexed by search engines.
ko_KR: 페이지가 매겨진 모든 페이지가 검색 엔진에 의해 인덱싱되지 않도록 합니다.

en: Prevent paginated pages of single pages and posts to show up in the search results. This also applies for the Blog page.
ko_KR: 단일 페이지 및 게시물의 페이지가 매겨진 페이지가 검색 결과에 표시되지 않도록 합니다. 이는 블로그 페이지에도 적용됩니다.

en: Prevent password protected pages & posts from getting indexed by search engines.
ko_KR: 비밀번호로 보호된 페이지 및 게시물이 검색 엔진에 의해 색인 생성되는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Prevent search results pages from getting indexed by search engines. Search results could be considered to be thin content and prone to duplicate content issues.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지가 검색 엔진에 의해 인덱싱되지 않도록 합니다. 검색 결과는 콘텐츠가 빈약하고 중복 콘텐츠 문제가 발생하기 쉬운 것으로 간주될 수 있습니다.

en: Prevents a snippet from being shown in the search results
ko_KR: 검색 결과에 스니펫이 표시되지 않도록 합니다.

en: Prevents images on a page from being indexed by Google and other search engines
ko_KR: 페이지의 이미지가 Google 및 기타 검색 엔진에 의해 인덱싱되는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Prevents pages from being indexed and displayed in search engine result pages
ko_KR: 페이지가 색인화되고 검색 엔진 결과 페이지에 표시되는 것을 방지합니다.

en: Prevents search engines from following links on the pages
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 페이지에 있는 링크를 따라가지 못하도록 합니다.

en: Prevents search engines from showing Cached links for pages
ko_KR: 검색 엔진이 페이지에 대해 캐시된 링크를 표시하지 못하도록 합니다.

en: Price
ko_KR: 가격

en: Price Currency
ko_KR: 가격 통화

en: Price Range
ko_KR: 가격대

en: Price Valid Until
ko_KR: 유효한 가격

en: Primary Taxonomy
ko_KR: 기본 택소노미

en: Primary Terms
ko_KR: 주요 용어

en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: Priority
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: Proceed to Help Page
ko_KR: 도움말 페이지로 진행

en: Proceed to Settings
ko_KR: 설정으로 진행

en: Product
ko_KR: 제품

en: Product Brand
ko_KR: 제품 브랜드

en: Product Currency
ko_KR: 제품 통화

en: Product In-Stock
ko_KR: 제품 재고

en: Product Price
ko_KR: 제품 가격

en: Product SKU
ko_KR: 제품 SKU

en: Product Support
ko_KR: 제품 지원

en: Product's SKU of the current product
ko_KR: 현재 제품의 SKU

en: Product's SKU.
ko_KR: 제품의 SKU

en: Product's brand of the current product
ko_KR: 현재 제품의 브랜드

en: Product's brand.
ko_KR: 제품 브랜드

en: Product's price of the current product
ko_KR: 현재 제품의 가격

en: Product's price.
ko_KR: 제품 가격

en: Product's short description of the current product
ko_KR: 현재 제품의 간단한 설명

en: Product's short description.
ko_KR: 제품의 간단한 설명

en: Products
ko_KR: 제품

en: Products tagged &ldquo;%s&rdquo;
ko_KR: &ldquo;%s&rdquo; 태그된 제품

en: Professionals
ko_KR: 전문가

en: Property
ko_KR: 속성

en: Proudly display the calculated SEO Score as a badge on the front end. It can be disabled for specific posts in the post editor.
ko_KR: 프런트 엔드에 계산된 SEO 점수를 배지로 자랑스럽게 표시합니다. 게시물 편집기의 특정 게시물에 대해 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Provide a detailed description of your organization.
ko_KR: 조직에 대한 자세한 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Provide relevant details of your company to include in the Organization Schema.
ko_KR: 조직 스키마에 포함할 회사의 관련 세부 정보를 입력합니다.

en: Public Post Types
ko_KR: 공개 게시물 유형

en: Public Taxonomies
ko_KR: 공개 분류

en: Publication date of the current post/page <strong>OR</strong> specified date on date archives
ko_KR: 현재 게시물/페이지의 게시 날짜 <strong>또는</strong> 날짜 아카이브의 지정된 날짜

en: Publish date with custom formatting pattern.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 형식 패턴으로 게시 날짜

en: Published Date
ko_KR: 공개일

en: Purge Analytics Cache
ko_KR: 분석 캐시 삭제

en: RSS After Content
ko_KR: 컨텐츠 이후 RSS

en: RSS Before Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 이전 RSS

en: Rank Math Dashboard
ko_KR: Rank Math 알림판

en: Rank Math Free
ko_KR: Rank Math 무료

en: Rank Math Knowledge Base
ko_KR: Rank Math 기술 자료

en: Rank Math Overview
ko_KR: Rank Math 개요

en: Rank Math PRO
ko_KR: Rank Math 프로

en: Rank Math Product Registration
ko_KR: Rank Math 제품 등록

en: Rank Math SEO Analyzer error:
ko_KR: Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화 Analyzer 오류:

en: Rank Math SEO Redirection Debugger
ko_KR: Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화 리디렉션 디버거

en: Rank Math SEO is the Best WordPress SEO plugin with the features of many SEO and AI SEO tools in a single package to help multiply your SEO traffic.
ko_KR: Rank Math SEO는 SEO 트래픽을 늘리는 데 도움이 되는 여러 SEO 및 AI SEO 도구의 기능을 단일 패키지에 담은 최고의 워드프레스 SEO 플러그인입니다.

en: Rank Math Team
ko_KR: Rank Math 팀

en: Rank Math WordPress SEO plugin
ko_KR: Rank Math WordPress SEO 플러그인

en: Rank Math [SEO Report] - %s
ko_KR: Rank Math [SEO 보고서] - %s

en: Rank Math allows you to set a focus keyword for every post and page you write - the option is in the "Meta Box", which appears under the text editor in the screen where you write and edit content.
ko_KR: Rank Math를 사용하면 작성하는 모든 게시물과 페이지에 초점 키워드를 설정할 수 있습니다. 옵션은 콘텐츠를 작성하고 편집하는 화면의 텍스트 편집기 아래에 나타나는 "메타 상자"에 있습니다.

en: Rank Math auto-update option is enabled on your site.
ko_KR: Rank Math auto-update 옵션이 사이트에서 활성화되었습니다.

en: Rank Math automates everything, use below button to connect your site with Google Search Console and Google Analytics. It will verify your site and submit sitemaps automatically. %s
ko_KR: Rank Math는 모든 것을 자동화합니다. 아래 버튼을 사용하여 사이트를 Google Search Console 및 Google Analytics와 연결하세요. 사이트를 확인하고 자동으로 사이트맵을 제출합니다. %s

en: Rank Math cannot be connected because your site URL doesn't appear to be a valid URL. If the domain name contains special characters, please make sure to use the encoded version in the %1$s &amp; %2$s fields on the %3$s page.
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트 URL이 유효한 URL이 아닌 것 같기 때문에 Rank Math를 연결할 수 없습니다. 도메인 이름에 특수 문자가 포함된 경우 %3$s 페이지의 %1$s 및 %2$s 필드에 인코딩된 버전을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Rank Math could not detect if a robots.txt file exists or not because of a filesystem issue. The file contents entered here may not be applied.
ko_KR: Rank Math는 파일 시스템 문제로 인해 robots.txt 파일이 존재하는지 여부를 감지할 수 없습니다. 여기에 입력한 파일 내용은 적용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Rank Math generates the default Sitemaps only and WPML takes care of the rest. When a search engine bot visits any post/page, it is shown hreflang tag that helps it crawl the translated pages. This is one of the recommended methods by Google. Please %s
ko_KR: Rank Math는 기본 사이트맵만 생성하고 WPML은 나머지를 처리합니다. 검색 엔진 봇이 게시물/페이지를 방문하면 번역된 페이지를 크롤링하는 데 도움이 되는 hreflang 태그가 표시됩니다. 이것은 Google에서 권장하는 방법 중 하나입니다. %s 하세요

en: Rank Math has detected a new post type: %1$s. You may want to check the settings of the <a href="%2$s">Titles &amp; Meta page</a> and <a href="%3$s">the Sitemap</a>.
ko_KR: Rank Math가 새로운 게시물 유형을 감지했습니다: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">제목 및 메타 페이지</a> 및 <a href="%3$s">사이트맵</a> 설정을 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Rank Math has detected a new post type: %1$s. You may want to check the settings of the <a href="%2$s">Titles &amp; Meta page</a>.
ko_KR: Rank Math가 새로운 게시물 유형을 감지했습니다: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">제목 및 메타 페이지</a>의 설정을 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Rank Math has detected new post types: %1$s. You may want to check the settings of the <a href="%2$s">Titles &amp; Meta page</a> and <a href="%3$s">the Sitemap</a>.
ko_KR: Rank Math가 새 게시물 유형을 감지했습니다: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">제목 및 메타 페이지</a> 및 <a href="%3$s">사이트맵</a> 설정을 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Rank Math has detected new post types: %1$s. You may want to check the settings of the <a href="%2$s">Titles &amp; Meta page</a>.
ko_KR: Rank Math가 새 게시물 유형을 감지했습니다: %1$s. <a href="%2$s">제목 및 메타 페이지</a>의 설정을 확인하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Rank Math is compatible with your PHP version but we recommend updating to PHP 7.4 for increased speed and security.
ko_KR: Rank Math는 PHP 버전과 호환되지만 속도와 보안 향상을 위해 PHP 7.4로 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Rank Math is importing latest data from connected Google Services, %1$s remaining.
ko_KR: Rank Math가 연결된 Google 서비스에서 최신 데이터를 가져오는 중이며 %1$s 남았습니다.

en: Rank Math plugin could not be connected.
ko_KR: Rank Math 플러그인을 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Rank Math requires PHP version %s or above. Please update PHP to run this plugin.
ko_KR: Rank Math에는 PHP 버전 %s 이상이 필요합니다. 이 플러그인을 실행하려면 PHP를 업데이트하십시오.

en: Rank Math uses these focus keywords to analyze your on-page content.  It can tell if you've done a good job of optimizing your text to rank for these keywords.
ko_KR: Rank Math는 이러한 포커스 키워드를 사용하여 페이지 콘텐츠를 분석합니다. 이러한 키워드에 대해 순위를 매기기 위해 텍스트를 최적화하는 작업을 잘 수행했는지 알 수 있습니다.

en: Rank Math will not auto-update because you have rolled back to a previous version. Update to the latest version manually to make this option work again.
ko_KR: Rank Math는 이전 버전으로 롤백했기 때문에 자동 업데이트되지 않습니다. 이 옵션이 다시 작동하도록 수동으로 최신 버전으로 업데이트하십시오.

en: Rank Your Content With the Power of PRO & A.I.
ko_KR: 프로 & A.I의 힘으로 콘텐츠 순위를 매기세요

en: Re-create Missing Database Tables
ko_KR: 누락된 데이터베이스 테이블 다시 만들기

en: Re-create Tables
ko_KR: 테이블 재작성

en: Read <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">this article</a> for detailed instructions on setting up your Google Webmaster account and getting Rank Math to work with the Google Search Console.
ko_KR: Google 웹마스터 계정을 설정하고 Google 검색 콘솔에서 순위 계산을 사용하는 방법에 대한 자세한 지침은 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">이 도움말</a>을 참조하세요.

en: Read Only
ko_KR: 읽기 전용

en: Read more
ko_KR: 자세히 읽기

en: Read more about it here.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용은 여기를 참조하십시오.

en: Read more by following this link.
ko_KR: 이 링크를 따라가서 더 읽어보세요.

en: Ready
ko_KR: 준비 완료

en: Ready to switch to Google Analytics 4? %s
ko_KR: Google Analytics 4로 전환할 준비가 되었습니까? %s

en: Reasons
ko_KR: 이유

en: Rebuild Index
ko_KR: 인덱스 재구성

en: Rebuild Index for Analytics
ko_KR: 분석용 인덱스 재구성

en: Recalculate SEO Scores
ko_KR: SEO 점수 재계산

en: Recalculate Scores
ko_KR: 점수 재계산

en: Recalculating SEO Scores
ko_KR: SEO 점수 재계산 중

en: Recalculating scores for posts %1$s - %2$s...
ko_KR: %1$s - %2$s 게시물의 점수를 다시 계산하는 중...

en: Receive Analytics reports periodically in email.
ko_KR: 메일로 정기적으로 분석 보고서를 수신합니다.

en: Receive periodic SEO Performance reports via email. Once enabled and options are saved, you can see %1$s the preview here%2$s.
ko_KR: 이메일을 통해 주기적인 SEO 실적 보고서를 받습니다. 활성화되고 옵션이 저장되면 %1$s 여기%2$s에서 미리보기를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Recipe
ko_KR: 레시피

en: Recipe Ingredients
ko_KR: 레시피 성분

en: Recipe Instructions
ko_KR: 레시피 설명

en: Recipe Video Description
ko_KR: 레시피 비디오 설명

en: Recipe Video Name
ko_KR: 레시피 비디오 이름

en: Recipe Video Thumbnail
ko_KR: 레시피 비디오 섬네일

en: Recipe Yield
ko_KR: 레시피 수율

en: Recommended: PHP 7.4 or later
ko_KR: 권장: PHP 7.4 이후

en: Reconnect
ko_KR: 재접속

en: Records the URLs on which visitors & search engines run into 404 Errors. You can also turn on Redirections to redirect the error causing URLs to other URLs.
ko_KR: 방문자 및 검색 엔진에서 404 오류가 발생하는 URL을 기록합니다. 리디렉션을 켜서 URL을 다른 URL로 리디렉션하는 오류를 리디렉션할 수도 있습니다.

en: Redirect
ko_KR: 리다이렉트

en: Redirect Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부 파일 리디렉트

en: Redirect Orphan Attachments
ko_KR: 분리된 첨부파일을 리다이렉트

en: Redirect all attachment page URLs to the post they appear in. For more advanced redirection control, use the built-in %s.
ko_KR: 모든 첨부 페이지 URL을 표시되는 게시물로 리디렉션합니다. 고급 리디렉션 제어를 위해 내장된 %s를 사용하십시오.

en: Redirect attachments without a parent post to this URL. Leave empty for no redirection.
ko_KR: 상위 게시물이 없는 첨부 파일을 이 URL로 리디렉션합니다. 리디렉션하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Redirect non-existent content easily with 301 and 302 status code. This can help improve your site ranking. Also supports many other response codes.
ko_KR: 301 및 302 상태 코드로 존재하지 않는 콘텐츠를 쉽게 리디렉션합니다. 이렇게 하면 사이트 순위를 높이는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 다른 많은 응답 코드도 지원합니다.

en: Redirect the current URL
ko_KR: 현재 URL 리디렉트

en: Redirect to Homepage
ko_KR: 홈페이지로 리디렉트

en: Redirecting from
ko_KR: 에서 리디렉트 중

en: Redirecting in %s seconds...
ko_KR: %s초만에 리디렉션...

en: Redirection Count
ko_KR: 리디렉션 수

en: Redirection Debugger
ko_KR: 리디렉션 디버거

en: Redirection Hits
ko_KR: 리디렉션 히트

en: Redirection Manager
ko_KR: 리디렉션 매니저

en: Redirection Settings
ko_KR: 리디렉션 설정

en: Redirection Type
ko_KR: 리디렉션 유형

en: Redirection rules successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 리디렉션 규칙이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Redirection successfully activated.
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 정상적으로 활성화되었습니다.

en: Redirection successfully deactivated.
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 정상적으로 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Redirection successfully deleted.
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: Redirection successfully moved to Trash.
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 휴지통으로 이동되었습니다.

en: Redirection successfully restored.
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 성공적으로 복원되었습니다.

en: Redirection updated successfully.
ko_KR: 리디렉션이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Redirections
ko_KR: 리디렉션

en: Redirections Manager
ko_KR: 리디렉션 매니저

en: Redirections can be exported to your .htaccess file for faster redirections, in SEO > Settings > Import/Export.
ko_KR: 빠른 리디렉션을 위해 SEO > 설정 > 가져오기/내보내기에서 리디렉션을 .htaccess 파일로 내보낼 수 있습니다.

en: Referer
ko_KR: 참조

en: Regex
ko_KR: 정규 표현식

en: Register at Google Search Console and verificate your site by adding the code to <a href="%1$s">Settings &gt; Verificate Tools</a>, then navigate to <a href="%2$s">Settings &gt; Search Console</a> to authenticate and link your site.
ko_KR: Google Search Console에 등록하고 <a href="%1$s">설정 &gt; 도구 확인</a>에 코드를 추가하여 사이트를 확인한 다음 <a href="%2$s">설정 &gt; 검색 콘솔</a>에서 사이트를 인증하고 연결합니다.

en: Reinstalling, please wait...
ko_KR: 재설치, 기다려 주세요.

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Remove /category/ from category archive URLs. %s <br>E.g. <code>example.com/category/my-category/</code> becomes <code>example.com/my-category</code>
ko_KR: 카테고리 아카이브 URL에서 /category/를 제거합니다. %s <br>예: <code>example.com/category/my-category/</code>는 <code>example.com/my-category</code>가 됩니다.

en: Remove Generator Tag
ko_KR: 제너레이터 태그 제거

en: Remove Rank Math Transients
ko_KR: Rank Math Transients 제거

en: Remove Schema Markup Data from WooCommerce Shop archive pages.
ko_KR: 우커머스 샵 아카이브 페이지에서 스키마 마크업 데이터 삭제

en: Remove Schema Markup on Shop Archives
ko_KR: 샵 아카이브에서 스키마 마크업 제거

en: Remove Snippet Data
ko_KR: 스니펫 데이터 삭제

en: Remove WooCommerce generator tag from the source code.
ko_KR: 소스 코드에서 우커머스 제너레이터 태그를 삭제합니다.

en: Remove base
ko_KR: 베이스 제거

en: Remove category base
ko_KR: 카테고리 베이스 삭제

en: Remove custom canonical URL
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 표준 URL 제거

en: Remove parent slugs from category URL.
ko_KR: 카테고리 URL에서 부모 슬러그를 삭제합니다.

en: Remove prefix from category URL.
ko_KR: 카테고리 URL에서 프리픽스를 삭제합니다.

en: Remove prefix like %1$s from product URL chosen at %2$s
ko_KR: %2$s에서 선택한 제품 URL에서 %1$s와 같은 접두사를 제거합니다.

en: Remove redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션 제거

en: Remove schema data from %s.
ko_KR: %s에서 스키마 데이터 삭제

en: Remove transients
ko_KR: transients 제거

en: Repeat Count
ko_KR: 반복 횟수

en: Repeat Frequency
ko_KR: 반복 빈도

en: Requirements
ko_KR: 요구사항

en: Reservations
ko_KR: 예약

en: Reset Options
ko_KR: 리셋 옵션

en: Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Response Code
ko_KR: 응답 코드

en: Response Code Help
ko_KR: 응답 코드 도움말

en: Response Message
ko_KR: 응답 메시지

en: Restart SEO Analyzer
ko_KR: SEO 분석기 재 시작

en: Restaurant
ko_KR: 레스토랑

en: Restore
ko_KR: 복구

en: Results for %s
ko_KR: %s 결과

en: Retirees
ko_KR: 퇴직자

en: Return to dashboard
ko_KR: 알림판으로 돌아가기

en: Review (Unsupported)
ko_KR: 리뷰 (지원되지 않음)

en: Review 404 errors on your site
ko_KR: 사이트에서 404 오류 확인

en: Review analytics and sitemaps
ko_KR: 분석 및 사이트맵 검토

en: Rewrite Titles
ko_KR: 제목 다시 쓰기

en: Roadside Assistance
ko_KR: 긴급출동 지원

en: Robots Meta
ko_KR: 로봇 메타

en: Role Manager
ko_KR: 역할 관리자

en: Role Manager Settings
ko_KR: 역할 관리자 설정

en: Roll back to this version.
ko_KR: 이 버전으로 롤백

en: Rollback Plugin
ko_KR: 롤백 플러그인

en: Rollback Version
ko_KR: 롤백 버전

en: Rollback to Previous Version
ko_KR: 이전 버전으로 롤백

en: Rolled Back Version:
ko_KR: 롤백 버전:

en: Romania
ko_KR: 루마니아

en: Romanian
ko_KR: 루마니아어

en: Russian
ko_KR: 러시아어

en: Russian Federation
ko_KR: 러시아 연방

en: SEO Analysis for
ko_KR: SEO 분석 대상

en: SEO Analysis for this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 SEO 분석

en: SEO Analyzer
ko_KR: SEO 분석기

en: SEO Analyzer %s
ko_KR: SEO 분석기 %s

en: SEO Analyzer data has already been cleared.
ko_KR: SEO 분석기 데이터가 이미 지워졌습니다.

en: SEO Analyzer data successfully deleted.
ko_KR: SEO 분석기 데이터가 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.

en: SEO Desc
ko_KR: SEO 설명

en: SEO Description
ko_KR: SEO 설명

en: SEO Details
ko_KR: SEO 상세

en: SEO Email Reports
ko_KR: SEO 이메일 리포트

en: SEO Notice: you just changed the slug of a %1$s and Rank Math has automatically created a redirection. You can edit the redirection by <a href="%2$s">clicking here</a>.
ko_KR: SEO 알림: 방금 %1$s의 슬러그를 변경했으며 Rank Math가 자동으로 리디렉션을 생성했습니다. <a href="%2$s">여기를 클릭</a>하여 리디렉션을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: SEO Report of Your Website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트의 SEO 보고서

en: SEO Score
ko_KR: SEO 점수

en: SEO Score Position
ko_KR: SEO 점수 위치

en: SEO Score Post Types
ko_KR: SEO Score 게시물 유형

en: SEO Score Template
ko_KR: SEO 점수 템플릿

en: SEO Score: Bad
ko_KR: SEO 점수: 불량

en: SEO Score: Good
ko_KR: SEO 점수: 훌륭함

en: SEO Score: Ok
ko_KR: SEO 점수: OK

en: SEO Settings
ko_KR: SEO 설정

en: SEO Settings for %s
ko_KR: %s의 SEO 설정

en: SEO Settings for Date Archives
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브에 대한 SEO 설정

en: SEO Settings for Search Page
ko_KR: SEO 검색 페이지 설정

en: SEO Title
ko_KR: SEO 제목

en: SEO Titles
ko_KR: SEO 제목

en: SEO Titles &amp; Meta
ko_KR: SEO 제목 및 메타

en: SEO Tweaks
ko_KR: SEO 조정

en: SEO by Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화

en: SEO meta successfully updated in %d item. | SEO meta successfully updated in %d items.
ko_KR[0]: SEO 메타가 %d 항목에서 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: SEO meta successfully updated in %d posts. The process was stopped as you have used all the credits on your site.
ko_KR: SEO 메타가 %d 글에서 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다. 사이트에서 크레딧을 모두 사용했기 때문에 프로세스가 중지되었습니다.

en: SEO options related to featured images and media appearing in your post content. %s.
ko_KR: 게시물 콘텐츠에 나타나는 추천 이미지 및 미디어와 관련된 SEO 옵션입니다. %s.

en: Salary
ko_KR: 급여

en: Salary Currency
ko_KR: 월급 통화

en: Sales
ko_KR: 판매

en: Satirical
ko_KR: 풍자

en: Saturday
ko_KR: 토요일

en: Saudi Arabia
ko_KR: 사우디 아라비아

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장하기

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장

en: Save and Continue
ko_KR: 저장 후 계속

en: Schema
ko_KR: 스키마

en: Schema (Structured Data)
ko_KR: 스키마 (구조화 데이터)

en: Schema Markup
ko_KR: 스키마 마크업

en: Schema Markup
ko_KR: 스키마 마크업

en: Schema Type
ko_KR: 스키마 유형

en: Schema Type for %s
ko_KR: %s의 스키마 유형

en: Schema adds metadata to your website, resulting in rich search results and more traffic.
ko_KR: 스키마는 웹사이트에 메타데이터를 추가하여 풍부한 검색 결과와 더 많은 트래픽을 제공합니다.

[ctx: Schema type name in a field description]
en: Article
ko_KR: 기사

en: Screen Content
ko_KR: 화면 내용

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search Console
ko_KR: 서치 콘솔

en: Search Console Verification Page
ko_KR: Search Console 확인 페이지

en: Search Engine Optimization by Rank Math - https://rankmath.com/
ko_KR: Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화 - https://rankmath.com/

en: Search Engine Optimization by Rank Math PRO - https://rankmath.com/
ko_KR: Rank Math 프로 검색 엔진 최적화 - https://rankmath.com/

en: Search Options
ko_KR: 검색 옵션

en: Search Query
ko_KR: 검색 쿼리

en: Search Results Format
ko_KR: 검색 결과 형식

en: Search Results Title
ko_KR: 검색 결과 제목

en: Search Traffic
ko_KR: 트래픽 검색

en: Search engines may prominently display your contact phone number for mobile users.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진은 모바일 사용자를 위해 연락처 전화번호를 눈에 띄게 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Search query (only available on search results page)
ko_KR: 검색 쿼리 (검색 결과 페이지에서만 사용 가능)

en: Search the Knowledge Base for answers to your questions:
ko_KR: 질문에 대한 답변을 Knowledge Base에서 검색합니다.

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: See your Google Search Console, Analytics and AdSense data without leaving your WP dashboard. %s.
ko_KR: WP 대시보드를 벗어나지 않고도 Google 검색 콘솔, 분석 및 애드센스 데이터를 볼 수 있습니다. %s.

en: Seems like your site URL has changed since you connected to Rank Math.
ko_KR: Rank Math에 연결한 후 사이트 URL이 변경된 것 같습니다.

en: Select Page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Select Post Type
ko_KR: 게시물 유형 선택

en: Select Product Brand Taxonomy to use in Schema.org & OpenGraph markup.
ko_KR: Schema.org 및 OpenGraph 마크업에서 사용할 제품 브랜드 분류를 선택합니다.

en: Select a page
ko_KR: 페이지 선택

en: Select a page on your site where you want to show the LocalBusiness meta data.
ko_KR: LocalBusiness 메타 데이터를 표시하려는 사이트의 페이지를 선택합니다.

en: Select custom robots meta for Group archive pages. Otherwise the default meta will be used, as set in the Global Meta tab.
ko_KR: 그룹 아카이브 페이지에 대한 사용자 정의 로봇 메타를 선택하십시오. 그렇지 않으면 전역 메타 탭에서 설정한 대로 기본 메타가 사용됩니다.

en: Select custom robots meta for author page, such as <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code>, etc. Otherwise the default meta will be used, as set in the Global Meta tab.
ko_KR: <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code> 등과 같이 작성자 페이지에 대한 사용자 지정 로봇 메타를 선택합니다. 그렇지 않으면 전역 메타 탭에 설정된 대로 기본 메타가 사용됩니다.

en: Select custom robots meta for homepage, such as <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code>, etc. Otherwise the default meta will be used, as set in the Global Meta tab.
ko_KR: <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code> 등과 같은 홈페이지용 사용자 지정 로봇 메타를 선택합니다. 그렇지 않으면 전역 메타 탭에 설정된 대로 기본 메타가 사용됩니다.

en: Select custom robots meta, such as <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code>, etc. for %s archive pages. Otherwise the default meta will be used, as set in the Global Meta tab.
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 페이지에 대해 <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code> 등과 같은 사용자 정의 로봇 메타를 선택합니다. 그렇지 않으면 전역 메타 탭에서 설정한 대로 기본 메타가 사용됩니다.

en: Select custom robots meta, such as <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code>, etc. for single %s pages. Otherwise the default meta will be used, as set in the Global Meta tab.
ko_KR: 단일 %s 페이지에 대해 <code>nofollow</code>, <code>noarchive</code> 등과 같은 사용자 정의 로봇 메타를 선택합니다. 그렇지 않으면 전역 메타 탭에서 설정한 대로 기본 메타가 사용됩니다.

en: Select data to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 데이터 선택

en: Select opening hours. You can add multiple sets if you have different opening or closing hours on some days or if you have a mid-day break. Times are specified using 24:00 time.
ko_KR: 영업시간을 선택하세요. 어떤 날에는 개점 또는 마감 시간이 다르거나 정오 휴식이 있는 경우 여러 세트를 추가할 수 있습니다. 시간은 24:00 시간을 사용하여 지정됩니다.

en: Select post types to enable SEO options for them and include them in the sitemap.
ko_KR: 게시물 유형을 선택하여 SEO 옵션을 활성화하고 사이트맵에 포함합니다.

en: Select taxonomies to enable SEO options for them and include them in the sitemap.
ko_KR: 분류를 선택하여 SEO 옵션을 활성화하고 사이트맵에 포함합니다.

en: Select the default list style for the Table of Contents block.
ko_KR: 목차 블록의 기본 목록 스타일을 선택하십시오.

en: Select the page to display the HTML sitemap. Once the settings are saved, the sitemap will be displayed below the content of the selected page.
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵을 표시할 페이지를 선택합니다. 설정이 저장되면 선택한 페이지의 콘텐츠 아래에 사이트맵이 표시됩니다.

en: Select the type that best describes your business. If you can't find one that applies exactly, use the generic "Organization" or "Local Business" types.
ko_KR: 귀하의 비즈니스를 가장 잘 설명하는 유형을 선택하십시오. 정확하게 적용되는 항목을 찾을 수 없는 경우 일반 "조직" 또는 "지역 업체" 유형을 사용하십시오.

en: Select this if you have a custom Rank Math settings file you want to use.
ko_KR: 사용하려는 사용자 정의 Rank Math 설정 파일이 있는 경우 이를 선택하십시오.

en: Selected page:
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지:

en: Selected page: %s
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지: %s

en: Selected page: <a href="%s" target="_blank" class="rank-math-selected-page">%s</a>
ko_KR: 선택한 페이지: <a href="%s" target="_blank" class="rank-math-selected-page">%s</a>

en: Selected roles will be excluded from the XML &amp; HTML sitemaps.
ko_KR: 선택한 역할은 XML 및 HTML 사이트맵에서 제외됩니다.

en: Self-Hosted Analytics JS File
ko_KR: 자체 호스팅된 분석 JS 파일

en: Send URLs directly to the IndexNow API.
ko_KR: URL을 IndexNow API로 직접 전송

en: Senegal
ko_KR: 세네갈

en: Separator Character
ko_KR: 구분 문자

en: Separator character or string that appears between breadcrumb items.
ko_KR: 이동 경로 항목 사이에 표시되는 구분 문자 또는 문자열입니다.

en: Separator character, as set in the Title Settings
ko_KR: 제목 설정에서 설정된 구분 문자

en: Serbia
ko_KR: 세르비아

en: Served from cache
ko_KR: 캐시에서 제공됨

en: Serves Cuisine
ko_KR: 요리 제공

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Service Type
ko_KR: 서비스 유형

en: Set Schema: Default (%s)
ko_KR: 스키마 설정: 기본값(%s)

en: Set Schema: None
ko_KR: 스키마 설정: 없음

en: Set capabilities here.
ko_KR: 여기에서 기능을 설정합니다.

en: Set default values for the 404 error monitor here.
ko_KR: 여기서 404 오류 모니터 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Set default values for the redirection module from here.
ko_KR: 여기서 리디렉션 모듈 기본값을 설정합니다.

en: Set the sitemap options for author archive pages. %s.
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브 페이지의 사이트맵 옵션을 설정합니다. %s.

en: Set to follow
ko_KR: 팔로우로 설정

en: Set to index
ko_KR: 색인으로 설정

en: Set to nofollow
ko_KR: Nofollow로 설정

en: Set to noindex
ko_KR: Noindex로 설정

en: Set up temporary or permanent redirections. Combined with the 404 monitor, you can easily redirect faulty URLs on your site, or add custom redirections.
ko_KR: 임시 또는 영구 리디렉션을 설정합니다. 404 모니터와 함께 사용하면 사이트에서 잘못된 URL을 쉽게 리디렉션하거나 사용자 지정 리디렉션을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Sets the max number of rows in a log. Set to 0 to disable the limit.
ko_KR: 로그의 최대 행 수를 설정합니다. 제한을 비활성화하려면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: Setting empty archives to <code>noindex</code> is useful for avoiding indexation of thin content pages and dilution of page rank. As soon as a post is added, the page is updated to <code>index</code>.
ko_KR: 빈 아카이브를 <code>noindex</code>로 설정하면 빈약한 콘텐츠 페이지의 색인화 및 페이지 순위 희석을 방지하는 데 유용합니다. 게시물이 추가되는 즉시 페이지가 <code>index</code>로 업데이트됩니다.

en: Setting focus keywords for your posts allows Rank Math to analyse the content.
ko_KR: 게시물에 대한 포커스 키워드를 설정하면 Rank Math가 콘텐츠를 분석할 수 있습니다.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings Backup
ko_KR: 백업 설정

en: Settings File
ko_KR: 설정 파일

en: Settings could not be imported:
ko_KR: 설정을 가져올 수 없습니다:

en: Settings could not be imported: Upload failed.
ko_KR: 설정을 가져올 수 없습니다.업로드에 실패했습니다.

en: Settings import failed.
ko_KR: 설정 가져오기 실패

en: Settings imported successfully.
ko_KR: 설정을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Settings successfully imported. Your old configuration has been saved as a backup.
ko_KR: 설정을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다. 이전 구성이 백업으로 저장되었습니다.

en: Setup Advanced Options
ko_KR: 상세 설정 옵션

en: Setup Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math 설정

en: Setup Tutorial
ko_KR: 설정 튜토리얼

en: Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사

en: Setup Wizard - Rank Math
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 - Rank Math

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Show Blog Page
ko_KR: 블로그 페이지 표시

en: Show Blog Page in Breadcrumb.
ko_KR: Breadcrumb에 블로그 페이지 표시

en: Show Category(s)
ko_KR: 카테고리 표시

en: Show Dates
ko_KR: 날짜 표시

en: Show Homepage Link
ko_KR: 홈페이지 링크 표시

en: Show SEO Score to Visitors
ko_KR: 방문자에게 SEO 점수 표시

en: Show more
ko_KR: 상세보기

en: Show published dates for each post & page.
ko_KR: 각 게시물 및 페이지 발행일 표시

en: Show the post/term titles, or the SEO titles in the HTML sitemap.
ko_KR: 게시물/학기 제목 또는 HTML 사이트맵에 SEO 제목을 표시합니다.

en: Simple
ko_KR: 단순

en: Since you are using an NGINX server, you may need to add the following code to your %s <strong>if your Sitemap pages are not loading</strong>. If you are unsure how to do it, please contact your hosting provider.
ko_KR: NGINX 서버를 사용 중이므로 <strong>사이트맵 페이지가 로드되지 않는 경우</strong> %s에 다음 코드를 추가해야 할 수도 있습니다. 방법을 잘 모르는 경우 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Singapore
ko_KR: 싱가포르

en: Single %s Description
ko_KR: 단일 %s 설명

en: Single %s Title
ko_KR: 단일 %s 제목

en: Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Site Address (URL)
ko_KR: 사이트 주소(URL)

en: Site Description
ko_KR: 사이트 설명

en: Site Tagline
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인

en: Site Title
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Site disconnected successfully.
ko_KR: 사이트가 정상적으로 연결 해제되었습니다.

en: Site token
ko_KR: 사이트 토큰

en: Site wide plugins auto-update option is disabled on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사이트 전체 플러그인 자동 업데이트 옵션이 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: Site-Wide Analysis
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 분석

en: Site-wide analysis
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 분석

en: Sitemap
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: Sitemap Settings
ko_KR: 사이트맵 설정

en: Sitemap URL: %s
ko_KR: 사이트맵 URL: %s

en: Sitemaps
ko_KR: 사이트맵

en: Size: %s
ko_KR: 사이즈: %s

en: Skip Now
ko_KR: 지금 건너뛰기

en: Skip Step
ko_KR: 스텝 건너뛰기

en: Skip, Don't Import Now
ko_KR: 건너뛰기, 지금 가져오기 안 함

en: Slack Enhanced Sharing
ko_KR: Slack 확장 공유

en: Slovak
ko_KR: 슬로바키아어

en: Slovakia
ko_KR: 슬로바키아

en: Slovenia
ko_KR: 슬로베니아

en: Slovenian
ko_KR: 슬로베니아어

en: Small Business Site
ko_KR: 스몰 비즈니스 사이트

en: Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫

en: Social Media Users
ko_KR: 소셜 미디어 사용자

en: Social Meta
ko_KR: 소셜 메타

en: Software Application
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 응용 프로그램

en: Sorry, field is empty which is not allowed.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 필드가 비어 있습니다. 이는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, no post found for given id.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 지정된 ID에 대한 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no post id found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 게시 ID를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, no preference found.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 기본 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, only authenticated users can research the keyword.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 인증된 사용자만 키워드를 조사할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to create/update redirection.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 리디렉션을 작성/갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to deactivate plugins for this site.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 사이트의 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post type.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다만, 이 게시물 유형은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this post.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 게시물은 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to edit this term.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 이 용어는 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Sort By
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: South Africa
ko_KR: 남아프리카공화국

en: Spain
ko_KR: 스페인

en: Spanish
ko_KR: 스페인어

en: Specify a maximum duration in seconds of an animated video preview.
ko_KR: 애니메이션 비디오 미리 보기의 최대 지속 시간을 초 단위로 지정합니다.

en: Specify a maximum size of image preview to be shown for images on this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 이미지에 대해 표시할 이미지 미리보기의 최대 크기를 지정합니다.

en: Specify a maximum text-length, in characters, of a snippet for your page.
ko_KR: 페이지 스니펫의 최대 텍스트 길이를 문자 단위로 지정합니다.

en: Sports Fans
ko_KR: 스포츠 팬

en: Square
ko_KR: 정사각

en: Sri Lanka
ko_KR: 스리랑카

en: Standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: Start Date
ko_KR: 시작일

en: Start Import
ko_KR: 가져오기 시작

en: Start Page Analysis
ko_KR: 페이지 분석 시작

en: Start SEO Analyzer
ko_KR: SEO 분석기 시작

en: Start Wizard
ko_KR: 시작 마법사

en: Starts With
ko_KR: 시작

en: Starts at 1 and increments by 1.
ko_KR: 1부터 시작하여 1씩 증가합니다.

en: Static page is set as the front page (WP Dashboard > Settings > Reading). To add SEO title, description, and meta for the homepage, please click here: %s
ko_KR: 정적 페이지가 첫 페이지로 설정됩니다(WP 대시보드 > 설정 > 읽기). 홈페이지에 대한 SEO 제목, 설명 및 메타를 추가하려면 여기를 클릭하십시오: %s

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status & Tools
ko_KR: 상태 및 도구

en: Stock Inventory
ko_KR: 재고 인벤토리

en: Stop Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션 중지

en: Storage Days: %s
ko_KR: 스토리지 일수: %s

en: Story-telling
ko_KR: 스토리텔링

en: Strip Category Base
ko_KR: 카테고리 베이스 제거

en: Students
ko_KR: 학생

en: Subjective
ko_KR: 주관적

en: Submit URLs
ko_KR: URL 전송

en: Submit posts from these post types automatically to the IndexNow API when a post is published, updated, or trashed.
ko_KR: 게시물이 게시, 업데이트 또는 폐기되면 이러한 게시물 유형의 게시물을 IndexNow API에 자동으로 제출합니다.

en: Subscribe to Our YouTube Channel
ko_KR: 유튜브 채널 구독

en: Successfully submitted %s URL. | Successfully submitted %s URLs.
ko_KR[0]: %s URL을 성공적으로 제출했습니다.

en: Summary Card
ko_KR: 요약 카드

en: Summary Card with Large Image
ko_KR: 대형 이미지 요약 카드

en: Sunday
ko_KR: 일요일

en: Support Us with a Link
ko_KR: 링크 지원

en: Sweden
ko_KR: 스웨덴

en: Swedish
ko_KR: 스웨덴어

en: Switzerland
ko_KR: 스위스

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: System Status
ko_KR: 시스템 상태

en: TV Enthusiasts
ko_KR: TV 애호가

en: Table of Contents
ko_KR: 목차

en: Table of Contents Exclude Headings
ko_KR: 목차 제외 제목

en: Table of Contents List style
ko_KR: 목차 목록 스타일

en: Table of Contents Title
ko_KR: 목차 제목

en: Table re-creation started. It might take a couple of minutes.
ko_KR: 테이블 재작성이 시작되었습니다. 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수도 있어요.

en: Tags (advanced)
ko_KR: 태그 (상세)

en: Taiwan
ko_KR: 타이완

en: Take SEO to the Next Level!
ko_KR: SEO를 다음 레벨로!

en: Take a backup of your plugin settings in case you wish to restore them in future. Use it as backup before making substantial changes to Rank Math settings. For taking a backup of the SEO data of your content, use the XML Export option.
ko_KR: 나중에 복원하려는 경우를 대비하여 플러그인 설정을 백업하십시오. Rank Math 설정을 크게 변경하기 전에 백업으로 사용하십시오. 콘텐츠의 SEO 데이터를 백업하려면 XML 내보내기 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: Take control over the default settings available for Rank Math Blocks.
ko_KR: Rank Math Blocks에 사용할 수 있는 기본 설정을 제어합니다.

en: Take your SEO to the Next Level!
ko_KR: SEO를 한 단계 업그레이드!

en: Tax ID
ko_KR: 납세 아이디(ID)

en: Taxonomies:
ko_KR: 택소노미

en: Tech Enthusiasts
ko_KR: 기술 애호가

en: Technical
ko_KR: 기술

en: Technical Support
ko_KR: 기술 지원

en: Telephone
ko_KR: 전화

en: Term Description
ko_KR: 용어 설명

en: Term meta import failed.
ko_KR: 용어 메타 가져오기 실패

en: Terminate
ko_KR: 종료

en: Terminate the ongoing Content AI Bulk Editing Process to halt any pending modifications and revert to the previous state. The bulk metadata has been generated for %1$d out of %1$d posts so far.
ko_KR: 진행 중인 콘텐츠 AI 일괄 편집 프로세스를 종료하여 보류 중인 수정을 중지하고 이전 상태로 되돌립니다. 지금까지 %1$d개의 글 중 %1$d개에 대한 일괄 메타데이터가 생성되었습니다.

en: Test Connections
ko_KR: 시험 연결

en: Thailand
ko_KR: 태국

en: Thank you for using <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math</a>를 사용해 주셔서 감사합니다.

en: The $%1$s is required for variable %2$s.
ko_KR: 변수 %2$s에는 $%1$s가 필요합니다.

en: The $id variable is required.
ko_KR: $id 변수는 필수입니다.

en: The 404 error log is empty.
ko_KR: 404 오류 로그가 비어 있습니다.

en: The 404 monitor will let you see if visitors or search engines bump into any <code>404 Not Found</code> error while browsing your site.
ko_KR: 404 모니터를 사용하면 사이트를 탐색하는 동안 방문자나 검색 엔진에서 <code>404 찾을 수 없음</code> 오류가 발생하는지 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The <code>nofollow</code> attribute <strong>will not be added</strong> for the link if target domain is in this list. Add one per line.
ko_KR: 대상 도메인이 이 목록에 있는 경우 링크에 <code>nofollow</code> 속성이 <strong>추가되지 않습니다</strong>. 한 줄에 하나씩 추가합니다.

en: The Google Analytics Console request failed.
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스 콘솔 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The Google Analytics request failed.
ko_KR: 구글 애널리틱스 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The Google Search Console request failed.
ko_KR: 구글 서치 콘솔 요청이 실패했습니다.

en: The IndexNow API key proves the ownership of the site. It is generated automatically. You can change the key if it becomes known to third parties.
ko_KR: IndexNow API 키는 사이트 소유권을 증명합니다. 자동으로 생성됩니다. 키가 제3자에게 알려진 경우 키를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: The Organization Name added in Local SEO Settings.
ko_KR: 로컬 SEO 설정에 추가된 조직명

en: The Role Manager allows you to use WordPress roles to control which of your site users can have edit or view access to Rank Math's settings.
ko_KR: 역할 관리자를 사용하면 WordPress 역할을 사용하여 Rank Math 설정에 대한 편집 또는 보기 액세스 권한을 가질 수 있는 사이트 사용자를 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: The SEO Scores have been recalculated successfully!
ko_KR: SEO 점수가 정상적으로 재계산되었습니다!

en: The Simple mode only logs URI and access time, while the Advanced mode creates detailed logs including additional information such as the Referer URL.
ko_KR: Simple 모드는 URI와 접속 시간만 기록하고, Advanced 모드는 Referer URL과 같은 추가 정보를 포함한 상세 로그를 생성합니다.

en: The URL was successfully submitted to the IndexNow API, but the API key will be checked later.
ko_KR: URL이 IndexNow API에 성공적으로 제출되었지만 API 키는 나중에 확인됩니다.

en: The URL was successfully submitted to the IndexNow API.
ko_KR: URL이 IndexNow API에 성공적으로 전송되었습니다.

en: The URLs don't belong to the host or the key is not matching the schema in the protocol.
ko_KR: URL이 호스트에 속하지 않거나 키가 프로토콜의 스키마와 일치하지 않습니다.

en: The canonical URL you entered does not seem to be a valid URL. Please double check it in the SEO meta box &raquo; Advanced tab.
ko_KR: 입력한 표준 URL이 유효한 URL이 아닌 것 같습니다. SEO 메타 상자 » 고급 탭에서 다시 확인하십시오.

en: The error log cannot be retrieved.
ko_KR: 오류 기록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The error log cannot be retrieved: Error log file is too large.
ko_KR: 오류 기록을 검색할 수 없습니다. 오류 기록 파일이 너무 큽니다.

en: The featured image should be at least 200 by 200 pixels to be picked up by Facebook and other social media sites.
ko_KR: 추천 이미지는 Facebook 및 기타 소셜 미디어 사이트에서 선택할 수 있도록 최소 200 x 200픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: The following active plugins on your site may cause conflict issues when used alongside Rank Math:
ko_KR: 사이트에서 다음 활성 플러그인을 Rank Math와 함께 사용하면 충돌 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: The following active plugins on your site may cause conflict issues when used alongside this plugin:
ko_KR: 사이트에서 다음 활성 플러그인을 이 플러그인과 함께 사용하면 충돌 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: The key was invalid (e.g. key not found, file found but key not in the file).
ko_KR: 키가 유효하지 않습니다(예: 키를 찾을 수 없음, 파일을 찾았지만 파일에 키 없음).

en: The last 100 IndexNow API requests.
ko_KR: 최근 100개의 IndexNow API 요청

en: The output was stopped as it was identified as potentially unsafe by the content filter.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 필터에 의해 잠재적으로 안전하지 않은 것으로 식별되어 출력이 중지되었습니다.

en: The plugin is currently not connected with your Rank Math account. Click on the button below to login or register for FREE using your %1$sGoogle account, Facebook account%2$s or %1$syour email account%2$s.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 현재 Rank Math 계정에 연결되어 있지 않습니다. %1$s Google 계정, Facebook 계정 %2$s 또는 %1$s 이메일 계정 %2$s을 사용하여 무료로 로그인하거나 등록하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: The price range of the business, for example $$$.
ko_KR: 비즈니스의 가격 범위(예: $$$)입니다.

en: The process may take a few minutes if you have a large number of posts or pages <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">Learn more about the import process here.</a>
ko_KR: 게시물이나 페이지가 많은 경우 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">여기에서 가져오기 프로세스에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.</a>

en: The redirection you are trying to create may cause an infinite loop. Please check the source and destination URLs. The redirection has been deactivated.
ko_KR: 생성하려는 리디렉션으로 인해 무한 루프가 발생할 수 있습니다. 소스 및 대상 URL을 확인하세요. 리디렉션이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: The redirection you are trying to update may cause an infinite loop. Please check the source and destination URLs.
ko_KR: 업데이트하려는 리디렉션으로 인해 무한 루프가 발생할 수 있습니다. 소스 및 대상 URL을 확인하세요.

en: The request was invalid.
ko_KR: 요구가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The standard permalink structure is pretty ugly - WordPress generates offputting URLs like: http://www.yoursite.com/?p=99
ko_KR: 표준 퍼머링크 구조는 매우 추합니다. WordPress는 http://www.yoursite.com/?p=99와 같은 불쾌감을 주는 URL을 생성합니다.

en: The tagline is the second option.  Choose a tagline that summarizes your site in a few words.  The tagline is also a good place to use your main keyword.
ko_KR: 슬로건은 두 번째 옵션입니다. 귀하의 사이트를 몇 단어로 요약하는 태그라인을 선택하십시오. 슬로건은 주요 키워드를 사용하기에 좋은 장소이기도 합니다.

en: The variable has already been registered.
ko_KR: 변수는 이미 등록되어 있습니다.

en: There are %s published posts where the primary focus keyword does not appear in the post title.
ko_KR: 게시물 제목에 주요 초점 키워드가 나타나지 않는 게시된 게시물이 %s개 있습니다.

en: There are %s with no focus keyword set.
ko_KR: 포커스 키워드가 설정되지 않은 %s이(가) 있습니다.

en: There are no redirection to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 리디렉션이 없습니다.

en: There is a new version of Content AI available! %s the Rank Math SEO plugin to use this feature.
ko_KR: 새로운 버전의 콘텐츠 AI를 사용할 수 있습니다! 이 기능을 사용하려면 Rank Math SEO 플러그인을 %s하세요.

en: There is a problem with the Google auth token. Please <a href="%1$s" class="button button-link rank-math-reconnect-google">reconnect your app</a>
ko_KR: Google 인증 토큰에 문제가 있습니다. <a href="%1$s" class="button button-link rank-math-reconnect-google">앱을 다시 연결</a>하세요.

en: There is no backup.
ko_KR: 백업이 없습니다.

en: This KML File is generated by <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math WordPress SEO Plugin</a>. It is used to provide location information to Google.
ko_KR: 이 KML 파일은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math WordPress SEO 플러그인</a>에 의해 생성됩니다. 구글에 위치정보를 제공하기 위해 사용합니다.

en: This XML Sitemap Index file contains <strong>%s</strong> sitemaps.
ko_KR: 이 XML 사이트맵 색인 파일에는 <strong>%s</strong> 사이트맵이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This XML Sitemap contains <strong>%s</strong> URLs.
ko_KR: 이 XML 사이트맵에는 <strong>%s</strong> URL이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This XML Sitemap is generated by <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math WordPress SEO Plugin</a>. It is what search engines like Google use to crawl and re-crawl posts/pages/products/images/archives on your website.
ko_KR: 이 XML 사이트맵은 <a href="%s" target="_blank">Rank Math WordPress SEO 플러그인</a>에 의해 생성됩니다. Google과 같은 검색 엔진이 귀하의 웹사이트에서 게시물/페이지/제품/이미지/아카이브를 크롤링하고 다시 크롤링하는 데 사용하는 것입니다.

en: This action is IRREVERSIBLE.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: This email was sent to you as a registered member of %s.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 %s의 등록회원으로 발송되었습니다.

en: This feature enables the default primary tone or writing style that characterizes your content. You can override this in individual tools.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용하면 콘텐츠를 특징짓는 기본 어조 또는 글쓰기 스타일을 설정할 수 있습니다. 개별 도구에서 이 기능을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: This feature is not available on the localhost.
ko_KR: 로컬호스트에서는 이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This feature is only available for Content AI subscribers.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 콘텐츠 AI 구독자만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 이 필드는 필수입니다.

en: This is an automated email to let you know that there is an update available for the Rank Math SEO plugin installed on: %s
ko_KR: 이것은 %s에 설치된 Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화 플러그인에 사용할 수 있는 업데이트가 있음을 알려주는 자동 이메일입니다.

en: This is the latest version of the plugin.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인의 최신 버전입니다.

en: This is the number of pageviews carried out by visitors from Google.
ko_KR: Google 방문자가 수행한 페이지뷰 수입니다.

en: This is the number of pageviews carried out by visitors from Search Engines.
ko_KR: 검색 엔진에서 방문자가 수행한 페이지 조회 수입니다.

en: This is the version you are using on this site.
ko_KR: 이 사이트에서 사용하고 있는 버전입니다.

en: This looks nice for readers - and it gets your keywords into the URL (keywords in the URL is a ranking factor).
ko_KR: 이것은 독자들에게 멋져 보이며 키워드를 URL로 가져옵니다(URL의 키워드는 순위 요소임).

en: This module is available in the PRO version.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 프로 버전에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This option cannot be changed since your theme has added the support for Rank Math Breadcrumbs using: %s
ko_KR: 테마에서 다음을 사용하여 Rank Math Breadcrumbs에 대한 지원을 추가했으므로 이 옵션을 변경할 수 없습니다. %s

en: This option lets you set the default audience that usually reads your content. You can override this in individual tools.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 일반적으로 콘텐츠를 읽는 기본 대상을 설정할 수 있습니다. 개별 도구에서 이 옵션을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: This option lets you set the default language for content generated using Content AI. You can override this in individual tools.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 콘텐츠 AI를 사용하여 생성된 콘텐츠의 기본 언어를 설정할 수 있습니다. 개별 도구에서 이 옵션을 재정의할 수 있습니다.

en: This option will replace the "?p=99" part of the URL with the post's title, like this: http://www.yoursite.com/my-amazing-post-title/
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 URL의 "?p=99" 부분을 다음과 같이 게시물 제목으로 바꿉니다. http://www.yoursite.com/my-amazing-post-title/

en: This plugin is compatible with your PHP version but we recommend updating to PHP 7.4 for increased speed and security.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인은 PHP 버전과 호환되지만 속도와 보안 향상을 위해 PHP 7.4로 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: This process may take a while. Please keep this window open until the process is complete.
ko_KR: 이 프로세스는 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다. 프로세스가 완료될 때까지 이 창을 열어 두십시오.

en: This tab contains General settings related to the XML sitemaps.
ko_KR: 이 탭에는 XML 사이트맵과 관련된 일반 설정이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This tab contains SEO options for BuddyPress Group pages.
ko_KR: 이 탭에는 BuddyPress Group 페이지에 대한 SEO 옵션이 있습니다.

en: This tab contains settings related to the HTML sitemap.
ko_KR: 이 탭에는 HTML 사이트맵과 관련된 설정이 포함되어 있습니다.

en: This tool will calculate the SEO score for the posts/pages that have a Focus Keyword set. Note: This process may take some time and the browser tab must be kept open while it is running.
ko_KR: 이 도구는 포커스 키워드가 설정된 게시물/페이지의 SEO 점수를 계산합니다. 참고: 이 프로세스는 다소 시간이 걸릴 수 있으며 실행하는 동안 브라우저 탭을 열어 두어야 합니다.

en: This update will install a beta version of Rank Math.
ko_KR: 이 업데이트는 Rank Math 베타 버전을 설치합니다.

en: Thumbnail for Facebook
ko_KR: Facebook용 엄지손가락

en: Thursday
ko_KR: 목요일

en: Ticket Support
ko_KR: 티켓 지원

en: Ticket URL
ko_KR: 티켓 URL

en: Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: Time format used in the contact shortcode.
ko_KR: 연락처 쇼트코드에서 사용되는 시간 형식

en: Time to read
ko_KR: 읽을 시간

en: Title
ko_KR: 타이틀

en: Title attribute format
ko_KR: 타이틀 속성 형식

en: Title for %s archive pages.
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 페이지 제목

en: Title of the current post/page
ko_KR: 현재 게시물/페이지 제목

en: Title of the parent page of the current post/page
ko_KR: 현재 게시물/페이지 상위 페이지 제목

en: Title of the site
ko_KR: 사이트 제목

en: Title of your site when shared on Facebook, Twitter and other social networks.
ko_KR: Facebook, Twitter 및 기타 소셜 네트워크에서 공유할 때 사이트의 제목입니다.

en: Title tag for %s archives
ko_KR: %s 아카이브 제목 태그

en: Title tag for groups
ko_KR: 그룹 제목 태그

en: Title tag on 404 Not Found error page.
ko_KR: 404 Not Found 오류 페이지 제목 태그

en: Title tag on author archives. SEO options for specific authors can be set with the meta box available in the user profiles.
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브의 제목 태그. 특정 작성자에 대한 SEO 옵션은 사용자 프로필에서 사용 가능한 메타 상자로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Title tag on day/month/year based archives.
ko_KR: 일/월/년 기반 아카이브의 제목 태그

en: Title tag on search results page.
ko_KR: 검색 결과 페이지 제목 태그

en: Titles
ko_KR: 제목

en: Titles & Meta Settings
ko_KR: 제목 및 메타 설정

en: Titles &amp; Meta
ko_KR: 제목 및 메타

en: Titles &amp; Metas
ko_KR: 제목 및 메타 설정

en: To
ko_KR: 수신

en: To configure meta tags for your media attachment pages, you need to first %s to parent.
ko_KR: 미디어 첨부 파일 페이지에 대한 메타 태그를 구성하려면 먼저 상위에 %s해야 합니다.

en: To ensure your site is always on the latest, most up-to-date version of Rank Math - we recommend logging into the admin area to update the plugin as soon as possible: %s
ko_KR: 귀하의 사이트가 항상 가장 최신의 Rank Math 버전인지 확인하려면 관리자 영역에 로그인하여 가능한 한 빨리 플러그인을 업데이트하는 것이 좋습니다. %s

en: To update your email preferences, %s.
ko_KR: 이메일 기본 설정을 업데이트하려면 %s.

en: Token exists
ko_KR: 토큰이 존재합니다

en: Too Many Requests
ko_KR: 너무 많은 요청

en: Too Many Requests (potential Spam).
ko_KR: 너무 많은 요청 (잠재적 스팸).

en: Too many requests.
ko_KR: 요구가 너무 많습니다.

en: Top 3 Positions
ko_KR: 상위 3 포지션

en: Top Admin Bar
ko_KR: 상단 관리 표시줄

en: Total Clicks
ko_KR: 총 클릭 수

en: Total Impressions
ko_KR: 전체 노출

en: Total Keywords
ko_KR: 키워드 합계

en: Total Time
ko_KR: 총 시간

en: Total Time:
ko_KR: 총 시간:

en: Total number of 404 pages opened by the users.
ko_KR: 사용자가 연 총 404 페이지 수입니다.

en: Total number of Redirections created in the Rank Math.
ko_KR: Rank Math에서 작성된 리디렉션의 총 수

en: Total number of hits received by all the Redirections.
ko_KR: 모든 리디렉션이 수신한 총 히트 수

en: Total number of keywords your site ranks for within top 100 positions.
ko_KR: 사이트가 상위 100위 이내에 랭크된 키워드의 총 개수입니다.

en: Total number visits received on all the 404 pages.
ko_KR: 전체 404페이지에서 받은 방문자 수

en: Track 500 Keywords
ko_KR: Track 500 키워드

en: Track page and keyword rankings with the Advanced Analytics module
ko_KR: 고급 분석 모듈로 페이지 및 키워드 순위 추적

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Travelers
ko_KR: 여행자

en: Tuesday
ko_KR: 화요일

en: Tunisia
ko_KR: 튀니지

en: Turkey
ko_KR: 튀르키예

en: Turkish
ko_KR: 튀르키예어

en: Turn ON to ignore all query parameters (the part after a question mark in a URL) when logging 404 errors.
ko_KR: 404 오류를 기록할 때 모든 쿼리 매개변수(URL에서 물음표 뒤 부분)를 무시하려면 켜십시오.

en: Turn on auto-updates to automatically update to stable versions of Rank Math as soon as they are released. The beta versions will never install automatically.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트를 켜면 Rank Math의 안정적인 버전이 출시되는 즉시 자동으로 업데이트됩니다. 베타 버전은 자동으로 설치되지 않습니다.

en: Turn on email reports.
ko_KR: 이메일 보고서 켜기

en: Turning off breadcrumbs will hide breadcrumbs inserted in template files too.
ko_KR: 이동 경로를 끄면 템플릿 파일에 삽입된 이동 경로도 숨겨집니다.

en: Tweet
ko_KR: 트윗

en: Twitter Card Type
ko_KR: 트위터 카드 유형

en: Twitter Username
ko_KR: 트위터 사용자 이름

en: Twitter username (without @)
ko_KR: 트위터 사용자 이름(@ 없음)

en: Type
ko_KR: 형식

en: Type here to search...
ko_KR: 검색하려면 여기에 입력하십시오.

en: UK English
ko_KR: 영국 영어

en: URL Hits
ko_KR: URL 적중

en: URL of the current post/page
ko_KR: 현재 게시물/페이지 URL

en: URL of the item.
ko_KR: 항목의 URL

en: URL of your website or your company’s website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트 또는 회사 웹사이트의 URL입니다.

en: URL to get HTML tags for.
ko_KR: HTML 태그를 가져올 URL

en: US English
ko_KR: 미국 영어

en: Uh-oh
ko_KR: 이런~!!!

en: Ukraine
ko_KR: 우크라이나

en: Unable to connect Rank Math.
ko_KR: Rank Math를 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create backup this time.
ko_KR: 이번에 백업을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to perform action this time.
ko_KR: 이번에 액션을 수행할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to validate Rank Math SEO registration data.
ko_KR: Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화 등록 데이터를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Understand all the capabilities of Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math의 모든 기능을 이해합니다.

en: Unexpected API response.
ko_KR: 예상치 않은 API 응답

en: Unfortunately, the standard WordPress tagline is "Just Another WordPress site."  That's pretty sloppy looking, and it does nothing for your SEO.  In fact, it's actually a security risk - it makes it easy for hackers with a WordPress exploit to locate your site with an automated search.
ko_KR: 안타깝게도 표준 WordPress 슬로건은 "Just Another WordPress site"입니다. 그것은 매우 엉성한 모양이며 SEO에 아무런 영향을 미치지 않습니다. 실제로 이것은 보안 위험입니다. WordPress 익스플로잇을 사용하는 해커가 자동 검색을 통해 사이트를 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: United Arab Emirates
ko_KR: 아랍에미리트

en: United Kingdom
ko_KR: 영국

en: United States Of America
ko_KR: 미국

en: Unknown error, call get_response() to find out what happened.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류입니다.get_response()를 호출하여 무슨 일이 일어났는지 확인합니다.

en: Unknown error.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unlimited Websites
ko_KR: 웹 사이트 무제한

en: Unlimited personal websites
ko_KR: 개인 웹사이트 무제한

en: Unordered
ko_KR: 비정렬

en: Unprocessable Entity
ko_KR: 처리할 수 없는 항목

en: Unpublish when expired
ko_KR: 만료되면 게시 취소

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Notification Email
ko_KR: 갱신 알림 이메일

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 바로 업데이트

en: Update SEO Scores
ko_KR: SEO 점수 업데이트

en: Update data manually
ko_KR: 수동으로 데이터 업데이트

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Uploaded file could not be read.
ko_KR: 업로드된 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: Url
ko_KR: URL

en: Uruguay
ko_KR: 우루과이

en: Use automatic structured data to mark up content, to help Google better understand your content's context for display in Search. You can set different defaults for your posts here.
ko_KR: 자동 구조화된 데이터를 사용하여 콘텐츠를 마크업하면 Google에서 검색에 표시할 콘텐츠의 컨텍스트를 더 잘 이해할 수 있습니다. 여기에서 게시물에 대해 다른 기본값을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Use our revolutionary SEO Analyzer to scan your website for SEO errors
ko_KR: 혁신적인 SEO 분석기를 사용하여 웹사이트에서 SEO 오류를 검색하세요.

en: Use the %1$s button to verify that the key is accessible for search engines. Clicking on it should open the key file in your browser and show the API key.
ko_KR: %1$s 버튼을 사용하여 검색 엔진에서 키에 액세스할 수 있는지 확인하십시오. 그것을 클릭하면 브라우저에서 키 파일이 열리고 API 키가 표시됩니다.

en: Use the <code>[rank_math_contact_info]</code> shortcode to display contact information in a nicely formatted way. You should also claim your business on Google if you have not already.
ko_KR: <code>[rank_math_contact_info]</code> 단축 코드를 사용하여 멋진 형식으로 연락처 정보를 표시하십시오. 아직 등록하지 않은 경우 Google에서 귀하의 비즈니스를 등록해야 합니다.

en: Use the Focus Keyword as the default text for the links instead of the post titles.
ko_KR: 게시물 제목 대신 포커스 키워드를 링크의 기본 텍스트로 사용하십시오.

en: Use the following code in your theme template files to display breadcrumbs.
ko_KR: 테마 템플릿 파일에서 다음 코드를 사용하여 이동 경로를 표시합니다.

en: Use this shortcode to display the HTML sitemap.
ko_KR: HTML 사이트맵을 표시하려면 이 단축코드를 사용합니다.

en: User meta import failed.
ko_KR: 사용자 메타 가져오기 실패

en: User wallet not found.
ko_KR: 사용자 지갑을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: User-Agent
ko_KR: 사용자 에이전트

en: Using a 302 <em>temporary</em> redirection is useful when you want to test a new page for client feedback temporarily without affecting the SEO scores of the original page.
ko_KR: 302 <em>임시</em> 리디렉션을 사용하면 원래 페이지의 SEO 점수에 영향을 주지 않고 고객 피드백을 위해 일시적으로 새 페이지를 테스트하려는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: VAT ID
ko_KR: 부가세 아이디(VAT ID)

en: Variable
ko_KR: 변수

en: Variable Required
ko_KR: 변수 필수

en: Variable names can only contain alphanumeric characters, underscores and dashes.
ko_KR: 변수 이름에는 영숫자 문자, 밑줄 및 대시만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Venezuela, Bolivarian Republic Of
ko_KR: 베네주엘라

en: Venue Name
ko_KR: 장소명

en: Venue URL
ko_KR: 장소 URL

en: Verify auto-updates are enabled for Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math에 대해 자동 업데이트가 활성화되었는지 확인합니다.

en: Verify site ownership on Google Search Console in a single click
ko_KR: 클릭 한 번으로 Google Search Console에서 사이트 소유권 확인

en: Verify the presence of focus keywords in your post titles
ko_KR: 게시물 제목에 포커스 키워드가 있는지 확인

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: Version Control
ko_KR: 버전 제어

en: Video
ko_KR: 동영상

en: Video Creators
ko_KR: 동영상 크리에이터

en: Video Preview
ko_KR: 비디오 미리보기

en: Video Settings imported successfully.
ko_KR: 비디오 설정을 가져오기했습니다.

en: Video Sitemap
ko_KR: 비디오 사이트맵

en: Viet Nam
ko_KR: 베트남

en: View
ko_KR: 보기

en: View Issues
ko_KR: 문제 보기

en: View Redirection
ko_KR: 리디렉션 표시

en: View Report
ko_KR: 보고서 표시

en: Warning
ko_KR: 경고

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Warning: you have more than %d active redirections. Exporting them to your .htaccess file may cause performance issues.
ko_KR: 경고: %d개 이상의 활성 리디렉션이 있습니다. .htaccess 파일로 내보내면 성능 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Warnings
ko_KR: 경고

en: We can't show any link suggestions for this post. Try selecting categories and tags for this post, and mark other posts as Pillar Content to make them show up here.
ko_KR: 이 게시물에 대한 링크 제안을 표시할 수 없습니다. 이 게시물에 대한 카테고리와 태그를 선택하고 다른 게시물을 기둥 콘텐츠로 표시하여 여기에 표시해 보세요.

en: We do not store any of the data from your Google account on our servers, everything is processed & stored on your server. We take your privacy extremely seriously and ensure it is never misused. %s
ko_KR: Google 계정의 데이터는 서버에 저장하지 않으며 모든 데이터는 서버에서 처리 및 저장됩니다. 우리는 귀하의 개인 정보를 매우 중요하게 생각하며 절대 오용되지 않도록 합니다. %s

en: Webmaster Tools
ko_KR: 웹 마스터 도구

en: Webshop
ko_KR: 웹샵

en: Website Alternate Name
ko_KR: 웹사이트 대체 이름

en: Website Name
ko_KR: 웹사이트 이름

en: Wednesday
ko_KR: 수요일

en: When a featured image or an OpenGraph Image is not set for individual posts/pages/CPTs, this image will be used as a fallback thumbnail when your post is shared on Facebook. <strong>The recommended image size is 1200 x 630 pixels.</strong>
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 또는 OpenGraph 이미지가 개별 게시물/페이지/CPT에 대해 설정되지 않은 경우 이 이미지는 Facebook에서 게시물을 공유할 때 대체 썸네일로 사용됩니다. <strong>권장 이미지 크기는 1200 x 630픽셀입니다.</strong>

en: When a featured image or an OpenGraph Image is not set for individual posts/pages/CPTs, this image will be used as a fallback thumbnail when your post is shared on Facebook. The recommended image size is 1200 x 630 pixels.
ko_KR: 추천 이미지 또는 OpenGraph 이미지가 개별 게시물/페이지/CPT에 대해 설정되지 않은 경우 이 이미지는 Facebook에서 게시물을 공유할 때 대체 썸네일로 사용됩니다. 권장 이미지 크기는 1200 x 630픽셀입니다.

en: When auto-updates are turned off, you can enable update notifications, to send an email to the site administrator when an update is available for Rank Math.
ko_KR: 자동 업데이트가 꺼져 있으면 업데이트 알림을 활성화하여 Rank Math에 대한 업데이트가 있을 때 사이트 관리자에게 이메일을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: When the option is enabled and a %s is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (estimated time to read and author).
ko_KR: 옵션이 활성화되고 %s가 Slack에서 공유되면 추가 정보가 표시됩니다(읽고 작성하는 데 걸리는 예상 시간).

en: When the option is enabled and a page is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (estimated time to read).
ko_KR: 옵션이 활성화되고 페이지가 Slack에서 공유되면 추가 정보가 표시됩니다(예상 읽기 시간).

en: When the option is enabled and a product is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (price & availability).
ko_KR: 옵션이 활성화되고 제품이 Slack에서 공유되면 추가 정보(가격 및 가용성)가 표시됩니다.

en: When the option is enabled and a product is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (price).
ko_KR: 옵션이 활성화되고 Slack에서 제품이 공유되면 추가 정보(가격)가 표시됩니다.

en: When the option is enabled and a term from this taxonomy is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (the total number of items with this term).
ko_KR: 옵션이 활성화되고 이 택소노미의 용어가 Slack에서 공유되면 추가 정보(이 용어가 포함된 총 항목 수)가 표시됩니다.

en: When the option is enabled and an author archive is shared on Slack, additional information will be shown (name & total number of posts).
ko_KR: 옵션이 활성화되고 작성자 아카이브가 Slack에서 공유되면 추가 정보(이름 및 총 게시물 수)가 표시됩니다.

en: Why do this?
ko_KR: 왜?

en: With the 404 monitor you can see where users and search engines are unable to find your content.
ko_KR: 404 모니터를 사용하면 사용자와 검색 엔진이 콘텐츠를 찾을 수 없는 위치를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: WooCommerce
ko_KR: 우커머스

en: WooCommerce Product
ko_KR: 우커머스 제품

en: WordPress Address (URL)
ko_KR: WordPress 주소(URL)

en: WordPress Dashboard > Settings > Permalinks > Product permalinks Example: default: /product/accessories/action-figures/acme/ - becomes: /accessories/action-figures/acme/
ko_KR: 워드프레스 알림판 > 설정 > 퍼머링크 > 제품 퍼머링크 예: 기본값: /product/accessories/action-figures/acme/ - 다음이 됨: /accessories/action-figures/acme/

en: WordPress General Settings
ko_KR: WordPress 일반 설정

en: Worldwide
ko_KR: 전 세계

en: Write Image Alt Text with AI
ko_KR: AI로 이미지 대체 텍스트 작성

en: Write SEO Description with AI
ko_KR: AI로 SEO 설명 작성

en: Write SEO Title & Description with AI
ko_KR: AI로 SEO 제목 및 설명 작성

en: Write SEO Title with AI
ko_KR: AI로 SEO 제목 작성

en: Writers
ko_KR: 글쓰기

en: Written by
ko_KR: 작성자

en: XML Sitemap
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵

en: XML Sitemap %1$s %2$s
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵 %1$s %2$s

en: XML Sitemaps help search engines index your website&#039;s content more effectively.
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵은 검색 엔진이 귀하의 웹사이트 콘텐츠를 보다 효과적으로 색인화할 수 있도록 도와줍니다.

en: XML sitemaps are a special type of text file that tells search engines about the structure of your site. They're a list of all the resources (pages and files) you would like the search engine to index. You can assign different priorities, so certain pages will be crawled first. Before XML sitemaps, search engines were limited to indexing the content they could find by following links. That's still an important feature for search engine spiders, but XML sitemaps have made it easier for content creators and search engines to collaborate.
ko_KR: XML 사이트맵은 사이트 구조에 대해 검색 엔진에 알려주는 특수 유형의 텍스트 파일입니다. 검색 엔진이 인덱싱할 모든 리소스(페이지 및 파일)의 목록입니다. 다른 우선 순위를 지정할 수 있으므로 특정 페이지가 먼저 크롤링됩니다. XML 사이트맵 이전에는 검색 엔진이 다음 링크를 통해 찾을 수 있는 콘텐츠를 인덱싱하는 것으로 제한되었습니다. 이는 여전히 검색 엔진 스파이더의 중요한 기능이지만 XML 사이트맵을 사용하면 콘텐츠 제작자와 검색 엔진이 더 쉽게 협업할 수 있습니다.

en: Yandex Verification ID
ko_KR: Yandex 검증 ID

en: Yandex.Webmaster Page
ko_KR: Yandex.웹 마스터 페이지

en: Yes, I want better SEO
ko_KR: 네, 더 나은 SEO를 원합니다

en: Yes, I want to learn more
ko_KR: 네, 자세히 알고 싶어요

en: Yes, you deserve it
ko_KR: 그래, 넌 그럴 자격이 있어

en: Yoast Block Converter
ko_KR: Yoast 블록 컨버터

en: You are about to delete all the previously imported data.
ko_KR: 이전에 가져온 모든 데이터를 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: You are about to delete your 90 days cache.
ko_KR: 90일 캐시를 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: You are not allowed to deactivate this plugin: %s.
ko_KR: 이 플러그인을 비활성화할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: You are not authorized to perform this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are using the latest version of the plugin.
ko_KR: 최신 버전의 플러그인을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You are using the outdated WordPress, please update it to version %s or higher.
ko_KR: 오래된 워드프레스를 사용하고 있습니다. 버전 %s 이상으로 업데이트하세요.

en: You are using the recommended WordPress version.
ko_KR: 권장되는 워드프레스 버전을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: You can also activate, deactivate, or delete multiple items at once using the Bulk Actions dropdown.
ko_KR: 대량 작업 드롭다운을 사용하여 한 번에 여러 항목을 활성화, 비활성화 또는 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: You can also redirect or delete multiple items at once. Selecting multiple items to redirect allows you to redirect them to a single URL.
ko_KR: 한 번에 여러 항목을 리디렉션하거나 삭제할 수도 있습니다. 리디렉션할 항목을 여러 개 선택하면 단일 URL로 리디렉션할 수 있습니다.

en: You can customize the display of this screen's contents in a number of ways:
ko_KR: 다양한 방법으로 이 화면의 콘텐츠 표시를 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: You can decide how many items to list per screen using the Screen Options tab.
ko_KR: 화면 옵션 탭을 사용하여 화면당 나열할 항목 수를 결정할 수 있습니다.

en: You can easily switch between modes at any point.
ko_KR: 언제든지 모드를 쉽게 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: You can hide/display columns based on your needs.
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 열을 숨기거나 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: You can import SEO settings from the following plugins:
ko_KR: 다음 플러그인에서 SEO 설정을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: You can import settings in the next step.
ko_KR: 다음 단계에서 설정을 가져오기할 수 있습니다.

en: You can integrate the Google Search Console with Rank math in the <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Search Console tab</a>. of Rank Math's General Settings menu.
ko_KR: <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">Search Console 탭</a>에서 Google Search Console을 순위 계산과 통합할 수 있습니다. Rank Math의 일반 설정 메뉴.

en: You can reorder the list by clicking on the column headings.
ko_KR: 컬럼 제목을 클릭하여 목록을 재정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: You can search items using the search form at the top.
ko_KR: 상단의 검색 폼을 사용하여 항목을 검색할 수 있습니다.

en: You can take part in shaping Rank Math by test-driving the newest features and letting us know what you think. Turn on the Beta Tester feature to get notified about new beta releases. The beta version will not install automatically and you always have the option to ignore it.
ko_KR: 최신 기능을 테스트하고 의견을 알려줌으로써 Rank Math 구축에 참여할 수 있습니다. 새로운 베타 릴리스에 대한 알림을 받으려면 베타 테스터 기능을 켜십시오. 베타 버전은 자동으로 설치되지 않으며 항상 무시할 수 있는 옵션이 있습니다.

en: You can use the separator character in titles by inserting <code>%separator%</code> or <code>%sep%</code> in the title fields.
ko_KR: 제목 필드에 <code>%separator%</code> 또는 <code>%sep%</code>를 삽입하여 제목에 구분 문자를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot turn on auto-updates to automatically update to stable versions of Rank Math as soon as they are released, because site wide plugins auto-update option is disabled on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트 전체 플러그인 자동 업데이트 옵션이 사이트에서 비활성화되어 있으므로 Rank Math의 안정적인 버전이 출시되는 즉시 자동으로 업데이트되도록 자동 업데이트를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot turn on the Beta Tester feature because site wide plugins auto-update option is disabled on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트에서 사이트 전체 플러그인 자동 업데이트 옵션이 비활성화되어 있으므로 베타 테스터 기능을 켤 수 없습니다.

en: You cant access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to edit the .htaccess file.
ko_KR: .htaccess 파일을 편집할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have not entered a tagline yet. It is a good idea to choose one. %1$sYou can fix this in the customizer%2$s.
ko_KR: 아직 태그라인을 입력하지 않았습니다. 하나를 선택하는 것이 좋습니다. %1$s커스터마이저%2$s에서 이 문제를 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: You have not given the permission to fetch this data. Please <a href="%s">reconnect</a> with all required permissions.
ko_KR: 이 데이터를 가져올 수 있는 권한을 부여하지 않았습니다. 필요한 모든 권한으로 <a href="%s">다시 연결</a>하세요.

en: You have not linked Google Search Console yet.
ko_KR: 구글 검색 콘솔을 아직 링크하지 않았습니다.

en: You have successfully activated Rank Math.
ko_KR: Rank Math를 성공적으로 활성화했습니다.

en: You have successfully activated Rank Math. If you find the plugin useful, %1$s feel free to recommend it to your friends or colleagues %2$s.
ko_KR: Rank Math를 성공적으로 활성화했습니다. 플러그인이 유용하다고 생각되면 %1$s 친구나 동료 %2$s에게 추천해 주세요.

en: You have used all the free credits which are allowed to this domain.
ko_KR: 이 도메인에 허용된 모든 무료 크레딧을 사용했습니다.

en: You must %1$sgo to your Reading Settings%2$s and uncheck the box for Search Engine Visibility.
ko_KR: %1$s 읽기 설정%2$s으로 이동하여 검색 엔진 가시성 확인란을 선택 취소해야 합니다.

en: You've used up all available credits for this domain.
ko_KR: 이 도메인에 사용 가능한 크레딧을 모두 사용했습니다.

en: You've used up all available credits from the connected account.
ko_KR: 연결된 계정에서 사용 가능한 크레딧을 모두 사용했습니다.

en: Your PHP Version: %s
ko_KR: 사용자의 PHP 버전: %s

en: Your PHP Version: %s | Recommended version: 7.4 | Minimal required: 7.2
ko_KR: PHP 버전: %s | 권장 버전: 7.4 | 최소 요구 사항: 7.2

en: Your Site
ko_KR: 사이트

en: Your Site Tagline is set to a custom value.
ko_KR: 사이트 태그 라인이 사용자 지정 값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Your Site Tagline is set to the default value <em>Just another WordPress site</em>.
ko_KR: 사이트 태그라인은 기본값 <em>다른 WordPress 사이트</em>로 설정됩니다.

en: Your Version
ko_KR: 사용자 버전

en: Your Website: %s
ko_KR: 웹 사이트: %s

en: Your current theme doesn't support title-tag. Enable this option to rewrite page, post, category, search and archive page titles.
ko_KR: 현재 테마는 제목 태그를 지원하지 않습니다. 페이지, 게시물, 범주, 검색 및 보관 페이지 제목을 다시 작성하려면 이 옵션을 활성화합니다.

en: Your name or company name intended to feature in Google's Knowledge Panel.
ko_KR: Google 지식 패널에 표시할 귀하의 이름 또는 회사 이름입니다.

en: Your server is correctly configured to use Rank Math.
ko_KR: 서버가 Rank Math를 사용하도록 올바르게 구성되었습니다.

en: Your server is correctly configured to use this plugin.
ko_KR: 서버가 이 플러그인을 사용하도록 올바르게 구성되었습니다.

en: Your site has one or more sitemaps.
ko_KR: 사이트에 하나 이상의 사이트맵이 있습니다.

en: Your site is accessible by search engine.
ko_KR: 사이트는 검색 엔진으로 액세스할 수 있습니다.

en: Your site is now optimized.
ko_KR: 사이트가 최적화되었습니다.

en: Your site is ready!
ko_KR: 사이트가 준비되었습니다!

en: Your site may not be visible to search engine.
ko_KR: 사이트가 검색 엔진에 표시되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Your sitemap index can be found here: %s
ko_KR: 사이트맵 인덱스는 여기서 찾을 수 있습니다: %s

en: Your theme may display the Site Tagline, and it can also be used in SEO titles &amp; descriptions. Set it to something unique. You can change it by navigating to <a href="%s">Settings &gt; General</a>.
ko_KR: 테마는 사이트 태그라인을 표시할 수 있으며 SEO 제목 및 설명에도 사용할 수 있습니다. 독특한 것으로 설정하십시오. <a href="%s">설정 &gt; 일반</a>으로 이동하여 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Your website is compatible to run Rank Math SEO
ko_KR: 웹사이트는 Rank Math 검색 엔진 최적화를 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: [%s] An update is available for Rank Math
ko_KR: [%s] Rank Math 업데이트를 사용할 수 있습니다

en: [3. Unable to Encrypt]
ko_KR: [3.암호화할 수 없음]

en: and Many More…
ko_KR: 더 많은...

en: attachments
ko_KR: 첨부

[ctx: block description]
en: Add the Schema generated by Rank Math anywhere on your page using this Block.
ko_KR: 이 블록을 사용하여 페이지의 아무 곳에나 Rank Math에서 생성된 스키마를 추가하십시오.

[ctx: block description]
en: Automatically generate the Table of Contents from the Headings added to this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 추가된 제목에서 목차를 자동으로 생성합니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Easily add Schema-ready, SEO-friendly, Frequently Asked Questions to your content.
ko_KR: 스키마 지원, SEO 친화적, 자주 묻는 질문을 콘텐츠에 쉽게 추가하세요.

[ctx: block description]
en: Easily add Schema-ready, SEO-friendly, HowTo block to your content.
ko_KR: 스키마 지원, SEO 친화적인 HowTo 블록을 콘텐츠에 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: block description]
en: Generate content without any hassle, powered by Rank Math's Content AI.
ko_KR: Rank Math의 콘텐츠 AI를 통해 번거로움 없이 콘텐츠를 생성할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

[ctx: block keyword]
en: FAQ
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

[ctx: block keyword]
en: HowTo
ko_KR: 사용 방법

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Markup
ko_KR: 마크업

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Rich Snippet
ko_KR: 리치 스니펫

[ctx: block keyword]
en: SEO
ko_KR: 검색엔진최적화

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Schema
ko_KR: 스키마

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Structured Data
ko_KR: 구조화된 데이터

[ctx: block keyword]
en: Yoast
ko_KR: 요스트

[ctx: block keyword]
en: content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

[ctx: block keyword]
en: content ai
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 AI

[ctx: block title]
en: AI Assistant [Content AI]
ko_KR: AI 어시스턴트 [콘텐츠 AI]

[ctx: block title]
en: FAQ by Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math FAQ

[ctx: block title]
en: HowTo by Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math 요령

[ctx: block title]
en: Schema by Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math 스키마

[ctx: block title]
en: Table of Contents by Rank Math
ko_KR: Rank Math에 따른 목차

en: click here
ko_KR: 여기를 클릭

en: configuration file
ko_KR: 설정 파일

en: default: /product-category/accessories/action-figures/ - changed: /accessories/action-figures/
ko_KR: 기본값: /product-category/accessories/action-figures/ - 변경됨: /accessories/action-figures/

en: default: /product-category/accessories/action-figures/ - changed: /product-category/action-figures/
ko_KR: 기본값: /product-category/accessories/action-figures/ - 변경됨: /product-category/action-figures/

en: disable redirect attachments
ko_KR: 리디렉트 첨부 파일 사용 안 함

en: e.g. 09:00-17:00
ko_KR: 예: 09:00-17:00

en: example search
ko_KR: 실행 검색

en: filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: free version
ko_KR: 무료 버전

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: read here
ko_KR: 여기서 읽기

en: robots.txt file is not writable.
ko_KR: robots.txt 파일을 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: schemas to add or update data.
ko_KR: 데이터 추가 또는 업데이트 스키마

en: single %s
ko_KR: 단일 %s

en: username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: your product %s pages
ko_KR: 제품 %s 페이지

en: your product pages
ko_KR: 제품 페이지
