Plugins - The Post Grid – Shortcode, Gutenberg Blocks and Elementor Addon for Po - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1045 entries)

en: Line Color
ko_KR: 선 색상

en: Vertical Line:
ko_KR: 수직선:

en: Arrow Color
ko_KR: 화살표 색상

en: Indicator Arrow:
ko_KR: 표시기 화살표:

en: Tag Title Background
ko_KR: 태그 제목 배경

en: Tag Title Color
ko_KR: 태그 제목 색상

en: Tag Title:
ko_KR: 태그 제목:

en: Timeline Style
ko_KR: 타임라인 스타일

en: Default Arrow
ko_KR: 기본 화살표

en: Navigate Icon Shape
ko_KR: 아이콘 모양 탐색

en: Tag Title Style
ko_KR: 태그 제목 스타일

en: No Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션 없음

en: Animation
ko_KR: 애니메이션

en: Layout Orientation
ko_KR: 레이아웃 방향

en: Choose Tag Type
ko_KR: 태그 유형 선택

en: Date Archive Link
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브 링크

en: Date Settings
ko_KR: 날짜 설정

en: TPG - Post Timeline
ko_KR: TPG - 포스트 타임라인

en: Control Background:hover
ko_KR: 배경 제어: 마우스오버

en: Control Background
ko_KR: 제어 배경

en: Control Color:hover
ko_KR: 제어 색상: 호버

en: Control Color
ko_KR: 색상 제어

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Control Button
ko_KR: 제어 버튼

en: Title Color:hover
ko_KR: 제목 색상:호버

en: Icon Gap
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격

en: Dot Icon
ko_KR: 점 아이콘

en: Star-Outline Icon
ko_KR: 별-개요 아이콘

en: Star Icon
ko_KR: 별 아이콘

en: Enable Link?
ko_KR: 링크를 사용하시겠습니까?

en: Live Animation
ko_KR: 라이브 애니메이션

en: No Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘 없음

en: Custom Icon
ko_KR: 맞춤 아이콘

en: Live
ko_KR: 라이브

en: Bolt
ko_KR: 볼트

en: Bolt Round
ko_KR: 볼트 라운드

en: Height
ko_KR: 높이

en: Off
ko_KR: 끄기

en: On
ko_KR: 켜기

en: Pause On Hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버시 일시정지

en: Delay
ko_KR: 지연

en: Marquee
ko_KR: 마키

en: Typing
ko_KR: 타이핑

en: Slide Vertical
ko_KR: 세로 슬라이드

en: Slide Horizontal
ko_KR: 가로 슬라이드

en: Animation Control
ko_KR: 애니메이션 제어

en: Breaking News
ko_KR: 뉴스 속보

en: Breaking Title
ko_KR: 속보 제목

en: Style 8
ko_KR: 스타일 8

en: Style 7
ko_KR: 스타일 7

en: Style 6
ko_KR: 스타일 6

en: Style 5
ko_KR: 스타일 5

en: Style 4
ko_KR: 스타일 4

en: News Ticker
ko_KR: 뉴스 티커

en: The Current Query is used only for the archive page. If you use the Current Query the below settings under this tab will not work.
ko_KR: 현재 쿼리는 아카이브 페이지에만 사용됩니다. 현재 쿼리를 사용하는 경우 이 탭 아래의 아래 설정은 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Current Query
ko_KR: 현재 쿼리

en: If you enable Multiple Post Types the Front-end Filter will not work.
ko_KR: 여러 글 유형을 사용하도록 설정하면 프런트엔드 필터가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: TPG - News Ticker
ko_KR: TPG - 뉴스 티커

en: Select a taxonomies for showing in filter
ko_KR: 필터에 표시할 택소노미 선택

en: Choose Taxonomies
ko_KR: 분류법 선택

en: You must choose taxonomy terms from the query build for each taxonomy for the multiple taxonomy. Otherwise it won't work.
ko_KR: 여러 택소노미에 대한 각 분류체계에 대한 쿼리 빌드에서 택소노미 용어를 선택해야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Multiple Taxonomy
ko_KR: 다중 분류

en: Post Sources
ko_KR: 게시물 소스

en: Multiple Post Types?
ko_KR: 여러 개의 게시물 유형이 있나요?

en: If you already have the post-view count functionality in your theme, you have to put the key here to sync with the existing count value. NB. Please enter the correct key otherwise the post view count won't show.
ko_KR: 테마에 이미 포스트 뷰 카운트 기능이 있는 경우 여기에 키를 입력해야 기존 카운트 값과 동기화할 수 있습니다. 참고. 올바른 키를 입력하지 않으면 글 조회수가 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Post View Count Key
ko_KR: 게시물 보기 횟수 키

en: Indian shorten (K, Lac, Lacs, Cr, Crs)
ko_KR: 인디언 단축(K, Lac, Lacs, Cr, Crs)

en: Global shorten (K, M, B, T, Qa, Qi)
ko_KR: 글로벌 단축(K, M, B, T, Qa, Qi)

en: Default number
ko_KR: 기본 번호

en: Post View Count Format
ko_KR: 게시물 조회 수 형식

en: Enable External Post Link
ko_KR: 외부 게시물 링크 활성화

note: Author of the plugin
en: Post Grid Team by RadiusTheme
ko_KR: 포스트 그리드 팀 작성자 RadiusTheme

en: You must sort taxonomy from the dashboard first.
ko_KR: 먼저 대시보드에서 택소노미를 정렬해야 합니다.

en: Taxonomy Order
ko_KR: 택소노미 순서

en: You are not a valid user to modification the options.
ko_KR: 귀하는 옵션을 수정할 수 있는 유효한 사용자가 아닙니다.

en: Enter how may posts will display per page. It works only for the the pagination and ajax-filer.
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시할 글 수를 입력합니다. 페이지 매김 및 아약스 파일러에서만 작동합니다.

en: Thumbnail Content Margin
ko_KR: 썸네일 콘텐츠 여백

en: Thumbnail Content Width
ko_KR: 썸네일 콘텐츠 너비

en: Input max upload image size KB. Default is: 1024 (1MB)
ko_KR: 최대 업로드 이미지 크기(KB)를 입력합니다. 기본값은 1024 (1MB)

en: My Account
ko_KR: 내 계정

en: Delete Forever
ko_KR: 영구 삭제

en: Go to Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동

en: What will it happen when the user delete the post?
ko_KR: 사용자가 글을 삭제하면 어떻게 되나요?

en: Deleted Post
ko_KR: 삭제된 글

en: Max Image Size
ko_KR: 최대 이미지 크기

en: Pending Review
ko_KR: 검토 대기 중

en: Submitted Post Status
ko_KR: 제출된 글 상태

en: Choose My Account Page. Use must use the shortcode [tpg_my_account] in the page.
ko_KR: 내 계정 페이지를 선택합니다. 페이지에서 쇼트코드 [tpg_my_account]를 사용해야 합니다.

en: You are not authorize to submit a post.
ko_KR: 게시물을 제출할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Post submit fail.
ko_KR: 글 제출 실패.

en: Post submit successful
ko_KR: 글 제출 성공

en: My Post
ko_KR: 내 글

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: You have no permission to modification.
ko_KR: 수정할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Related Posts
ko_KR: 관련 게시물

note: translators: %s represents the prefix.
en: %s Default
ko_KR: 기본값 %s

en: Enter OpenAi max token number
ko_KR: OpenAi 최대 토큰 번호 입력

en: Max Tokens
ko_KR: 최대 토큰

en: Choose OpenAI response time
ko_KR: OpenAI 응답 시간 선택

en: Response Time
ko_KR: 응답 시간

en: Choose OpenAI model. Default: gpt-3.5-turbo
ko_KR: OpenAI 모델을 선택합니다. 기본값: gpt-3.5-turbo

en: OpenAI Model
ko_KR: OpenAI 모델

en: Enter the OpenAI API Secret Key <a target="_blank" href="https://platform.openai.com/account/api-keys">Make your own API</a>
ko_KR: OpenAI API 비밀 키 입력 <a target="_blank" href="https://platform.openai.com/account/api-keys">자신의 API 만들기</a>

en: OpenAI API Secret Key
ko_KR: OpenAI API 비밀 키

en: Enable ChatGPT
ko_KR: ChatGPT 활성화

en: If the pagination items are greater than 4 it will enable the next and previous button.
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 항목이 4개보다 크면 다음 및 이전 버튼이 활성화됩니다.

en: Pagination Range
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 범위

en: If you choose any value from here the orderby worn't work.
ko_KR: 여기에서 아무 값이나 선택하면 오더바이웨어가 작동하지 않습니다.

en: Tags Archive
ko_KR: 태그 아카이브

en: Category Archive
ko_KR: 카테고리 아카이브

en: Date Archive
ko_KR: 날짜 아카이브

en: Search Archive
ko_KR: 검색 아카이브

en: Author Archive
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브

en: Post Archive
ko_KR: 글 아카이브

en: Single
ko_KR: 싱글

en: Related Posts (Tag and Category)
ko_KR: 관련 게시물(태그 및 카테고리)

en: Related Posts (Tag)
ko_KR: 관련 게시물 (태그)

en: Related Posts (Category)
ko_KR: 관련 게시물(카테고리)

en: Random Post (30 Days)
ko_KR: 무작위 게시물 (30일)

en: Random Posts (7 Days)
ko_KR: 무작위 게시물 (7일)

en: Most Comment (30 Days)
ko_KR: 최다 댓글 (30일)

en: Most Comment (7 Days)
ko_KR: 최다 댓글 (7일)

en: Most Comment (1 Day)
ko_KR: 최다 댓글 (1일)

en: Popular Post (All time View)
ko_KR: 인기 글 (전체 조회수)

en: Popular Post (30 Days View)
ko_KR: 인기 글 (30일 보기)

en: Popular Post (7 Days View)
ko_KR: 인기 게시물(7일 조회수)

en: Popular Post (1 Day View)
ko_KR: 인기 글 (1일 보기)

en: --Quick Query--
ko_KR: --퀵 쿼리--

en: Quick Query
ko_KR: 빠른 쿼리

en: TPG - Section Title
ko_KR: TPG - 섹션 제목

en: Please choose few categories from the category lists.
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록에서 몇 가지 카테고리를 선택하세요.

en: Card Padding
ko_KR: 카드 패딩

en: Count Border
ko_KR: 카운트 테두리

en: Count Background
ko_KR: 배경 개수

en: Count Color
ko_KR: 카운트 색상

en: Bottom Position
ko_KR: 하단 위치

en: Right Position
ko_KR: 오른쪽 위치

en: Top Position
ko_KR: 상단 위치

en: Left Position
ko_KR: 왼쪽 위치

en: Change Count Position
ko_KR: 카운트 위치 변경

en: With Title
ko_KR: 제목 포함

en: With Image
ko_KR: 이미지 포함

en: Count Position
ko_KR: 카운트 위치

en: Show Bracket
ko_KR: 대괄호 표시

en: Count
ko_KR: 카운트

en: Image Overlay - Hover
ko_KR: 이미지 오버레이 - 마우스 오버

en: Image Border - Hover
ko_KR: 이미지 테두리 - 마우스 오버

en: Image Overlay
ko_KR: 이미지 오버레이

en: Image Border
ko_KR: 이미지 테두리

en: Image Width
ko_KR: 이미지 너비

en: Count Visibility
ko_KR: 카운트 가시성

en: Category Padding
ko_KR: 카테고리 패딩

en: Category Spacing
ko_KR: 카테고리 간격

en: Choose Category Tag
ko_KR: 카테고리 태그 선택

en: Category Number
ko_KR: 카테고리 번호

en: Choose Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 선택

en: TPG Advance Custom Field
ko_KR: TPG 고급 사용자 정의 필드

en: External Icon Y Position
ko_KR: 외부 아이콘 Y 위치

en: External Icon Size
ko_KR: 외부 아이콘 크기

en: External Link Color - Hover
ko_KR: 외부 링크 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: External Link Color
ko_KR: 외부 링크 색상

en: See More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Link Text
ko_KR: 링크 텍스트

en: External Link
ko_KR: 외부 링크

en: Enable External Link
ko_KR: 외부 링크 활성화

en: Column Reverse
ko_KR: 열 반전

en: Row Reverse
ko_KR: 행 반전

en: Flex Direction
ko_KR: 플렉스 방향

en: TPG - Category Block
ko_KR: TPG - 카테고리 블록

en: Line Spacing
ko_KR: 줄 간격

en: Line Width
ko_KR: 줄 너비

en: Dot / Bar Color
ko_KR: 점/바 색상

en: Style 4 - Border Bottom
ko_KR: 스타일 4 - 테두리 하단

en: Style 3 - BG & Border - 2
ko_KR: 스타일 3 - BG 및 테두리 - 2

en: Style 2 - BG & Border
ko_KR: 스타일 2 - 배경 및 테두리

en: Style 1 - Dot & Border
ko_KR: 스타일 1 - 도트 및 테두리

en: Default - Text
ko_KR: 기본값 - 텍스트

en: Title only
ko_KR: 제목만

en: All Content
ko_KR: 모든 콘텐츠

en: Search By
ko_KR: 검색 기준

en: You can change icon font from here
ko_KR: 여기에서 아이콘 글꼴을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Flat icon
ko_KR: 플랫 아이콘

en: Fontawesome Icon
ko_KR: Fontawesome 아이콘

en: Filter wrapper Spacing
ko_KR: 필터 래퍼 간격

en: Thumbnail Transition Duration
ko_KR: 썸네일 전환 기간

en: Thumbnail Opacity - Hover
ko_KR: 썸네일 불투명도 - 마우스 오버

en: Thumb Position - Hover
ko_KR: 엄지 위치 - 마우스 오버

en: Thumbnail Opacity
ko_KR: 썸네일 불투명도

en: Bottom Center
ko_KR: 하단 중앙

en: Top Center
ko_KR: 상단 중앙

en: Thumb Position
ko_KR: 엄지 위치

en: Pro
ko_KR: 프로

en: Border Spacing Bottom
ko_KR: 테두리 간격 하단

en: Border Bottom Color
ko_KR: 테두리 아래쪽 색상

en: Enable Border Bottom
ko_KR: 테두리 하단 활성화

en: Title Minimum Height (Optional)
ko_KR: 제목 최소 높이(선택 사항)

en: Style 4 - Different Color
ko_KR: 스타일 4 - 다른 색상

en: Style 3 - Fold edge
ko_KR: 스타일 3 - 접힌 가장자리

en: Style 2 - Background
ko_KR: 스타일 2 - 배경

en: Style 1 - Only Text
ko_KR: 스타일 1 - 텍스트만

en: Left (Default)
ko_KR: 왼쪽(기본값)

en: Offset Image Position
ko_KR: 이미지 위치 오프셋

en: You don't have proper authorization to perform this action
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 적절한 권한이 없습니다.

en: You don't have permission to perform this action
ko_KR: 이 작업을 수행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Choose separate category background
ko_KR: 별도의 카테고리 배경 선택

en: If you use different background color then avoid this color
ko_KR: 다른 배경색을 사용하는 경우 이 색상을 피하세요.

en: NB. If you use different background color for category then please choose style 2 or 3 from above
ko_KR: NB. 카테고리에 다른 배경색을 사용하는 경우 위에서 스타일 2 또는 3을 선택하세요.

en: Card (Post Item)
ko_KR: 카드 (포스트 항목)

en: Icon Background - BoxHover
ko_KR: 아이콘 배경 - BoxHover

en: Icon color - BoxHover
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상 - 박스마우스 오버

en: Icon Color:
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상:

en: Middle Border?
ko_KR: 중간 테두리?

en: Shortcode Only
ko_KR: 쇼트코드만

en: Elementor / Gutenberg
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 / 구텐베르크

en: Default (Shortcode add Elementor / Gutenberg)
ko_KR: 기본값(쇼트코드 엘리멘터/구텐베르크 추가)

en: Popup Text Color
ko_KR: 팝업 텍스트 색상

en: Popup Background Color
ko_KR: 팝업 배경 색상

en: Popup Topbar Color
ko_KR: 팝업 상단 표시줄 색상

en: The Post Grid Canvas
ko_KR: 포스트 그리드 캔버스

en: The Post Grid Full Width
ko_KR: 포스트 그리드 전체 너비

en: Data retrieve done
ko_KR: 데이터 검색 완료

en: Data not found!!
ko_KR: 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다!!

en: Data Delete Done
ko_KR: 데이터 삭제 완료

en: Css file has been updated
ko_KR: CSS 파일이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Widget CSS Saved
ko_KR: 위젯 CSS 저장

en: User permission error
ko_KR: 사용자 권한 오류

en: CSS can not be saved due to permission!!!
ko_KR: 권한으로 인해 CSS를 저장할 수 없습니다!!!

en: Category list links
ko_KR: 카테고리 목록 링크

en: Different sized featured images
ko_KR: 다른 크기의 추천 이미지

en: No posts found
ko_KR: 게시글이 없습니다.

en: Center Center
ko_KR: 가운데 가운데

en: Right Center
ko_KR: 오른쪽 중앙

en: Left Center
ko_KR: 왼쪽 중앙

en: Icon Background
ko_KR: 아이콘 배경

en: Image Size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기

en: Ticker Background
ko_KR: 티커 배경

en: Advanced Custom Field (ACF)
ko_KR: 고급 사용자 정의 필드(ACF)

en: Enter Meta Key.
ko_KR: 메타 키를 입력합니다.

en: Meta Key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Full
ko_KR: 전체

en: Please select a post grid
ko_KR: 글 그리드를 선택하세요.

en: Background Hover
ko_KR: 배경 마우스 오버

en:  Background
ko_KR:  배경

note: Translators: %s URL
en: Image must be local: %s
ko_KR: 이미지가 로컬 이미지여야 합니다: %s

note: Translators: %s URL Translators: %s Width Translators: %s Height
en: %s parameter is required
ko_KR: %s 매개 변수가 필요합니다.

en: Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드

en: Meta key
ko_KR: 메타 키

en: Relation
ko_KR: 관계

en: Unset
ko_KR: 설정 취소

en: Initial
ko_KR: 이니셜

en: Lighter
ko_KR: 라이터

en: Bolder
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: Title hover
ko_KR: 제목 마우스 오버

en: Even
ko_KR: 짝수

en: Column 6
ko_KR: 열 6

en: Column 5
ko_KR: 열 5

en: Column 4
ko_KR: 열 4

en: Column 3
ko_KR: 열 3

en: Column 2
ko_KR: 열 2

en: Column 1
ko_KR: 열 1

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

en: Field selection
ko_KR: 필드 선택

en: Text Hover
ko_KR: 텍스트 마우스 오버

en: Active Background (Isotop)
ko_KR: 활성 배경(동위 원소)

en: Hover Background
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 배경

en: Parent class for adding custom css
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 CSS 추가를 위한 상위 클래스

en: Parent class
ko_KR: 부모 클래스

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Custom Image Size
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 이미지 크기

en: Feature Image Size
ko_KR: 피처 이미지 크기

en: Hide Feature Image
ko_KR: 기능 이미지 숨기기

en: Hide group title
ko_KR: 그룹 제목 숨기기

en: Show only value of field
ko_KR: 필드 값만 표시

en: Even Grid
ko_KR: 짝수 그리드

en: No Margin
ko_KR: 여백 없음

en: Bootstrap default
ko_KR: 부트스트랩 기본값

en: Show sticky posts at the top
ko_KR: 상단에 고정 글 표시

en: Multi PopUp
ko_KR: 멀티 팝업

en: Single PopUp
ko_KR: 단일 팝업

en: PopUp Type
ko_KR: 팝업 유형

en: PopUp
ko_KR: 팝업

en: New Page
ko_KR: 새 페이지

en: Detail page link type
ko_KR: 상세 페이지 링크 유형

en: Link To Detail Page
ko_KR: 상세 페이지로 링크

en: Load More Text
ko_KR: 텍스트 더 로드

en: Display per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시

en: Pagination not allow in Grid Hover layout
ko_KR: 그리드 마우스 오버 레이아웃에서 페이지 매김 허용 안 함

en: Mobile < 768px
ko_KR: 모바일 < 768px

en: Tab < 992px
ko_KR: 탭 < 992px

en: Desktop > 991px
ko_KR: 데스크톱 > 991px

en: Carousel property
ko_KR: 캐러셀 속성

en: Isotope search filter
ko_KR: 동위원소 검색 필터

en: Isotope filter URL
ko_KR: 동위 원소 필터 URL

en: Isotope filter count number
ko_KR: 동위 원소 필터 개수

en: Hide Isotope filter (Show All item)
ko_KR: 동위 원소 필터 숨기기(모든 항목 표시)

en: Isotope dropdown filter
ko_KR: 동위 원소 드롭다운 필터

en: Isotope filter (Selected item)
ko_KR: 동위 원소 필터(선택된 항목)

en: Isotope Filter
ko_KR: 동위 원소 필터

en: Show post count
ko_KR: 글 수 표시

en: Hide All (Show all) button
ko_KR: 모두 숨기기(모두 표시) 버튼

en: Selected filter term (Selected item)
ko_KR: 선택한 필터 용어(선택한 항목)

en: Taxonomy filter type
ko_KR: 분류 필터 유형

en: Display as sub category
ko_KR: 하위 카테고리로 표시

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Right to left (RTL)
ko_KR: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽(RTL)

en: Lazy Load
ko_KR: 지연 로드

en: Stop Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 중지

en: Nav Button
ko_KR: 탐색 버튼

en: Loop
ko_KR: 루프

en: Auto Play
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통

en: Inherit
ko_KR: 상속

en: Private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: Future
ko_KR: 미래

en: Auto draft
ko_KR: 자동 초안

en: Draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: Pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: Publish
ko_KR: 게시

en: Advanced Filters
ko_KR: 고급 필터

en: Order
ko_KR: 순서

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: The number of posts to skip from start
ko_KR: 시작부터 건너뛸 글의 수

en: The number of posts to show. Set empty to show all found posts.
ko_KR: 표시할 글의 수입니다. 검색된 모든 글을 표시하려면 비어 있음으로 설정합니다.

en: Search page
ko_KR: 검색 페이지

en: Author archive
ko_KR: 작성자 아카이브

en: Tag archive
ko_KR: 태그 아카이브

en: Category archive
ko_KR: 카테고리 아카이브

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Reddit
ko_KR: 레딧

en: LinkedIn
ko_KR: 링크드인

en: Twitter
ko_KR: 트위터

en: Social share items
ko_KR: 소셜 공유 항목

en: If you enable this then you must have to enable Preloader from below.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 활성화하는 경우 아래에서 프리로더를 활성화해야 합니다.

en: Check, if you want to load script when ShortCode or Elementor block is used on a page.
ko_KR: 페이지에서 쇼트코드 또는 엘리멘터 블록이 사용될 때 스크립트를 로드하려면 체크합니다.

en: Template class
ko_KR: 템플릿 클래스

en: Preloader Color
ko_KR: 프리로더 색상

en: Secondary Color
ko_KR: 보조 색상

en: Primary Color
ko_KR: 기본 색상

en: Template Tag
ko_KR: 템플릿 태그

en: Template Search
ko_KR: 템플릿 검색

en: Template Category
ko_KR: 템플릿 카테고리

en: Template Author
ko_KR: 템플릿 작성자

note: translators: %s File name
en: %s file not found
ko_KR: %s 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Operator
ko_KR: 연산자

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류

en: Custom Field group
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 필드 그룹

en: Thank you for choosing The Post Grid. If you have found our plugin useful and makes you smile, please consider giving us a 5-star rating on WordPress.org. It will help us to grow.
ko_KR: 포스트 그리드를 선택해 주셔서 감사합니다. 저희 플러그인이 유용하고 미소를 짓게 해 주셨다면 워드프레스닷컴에서 별점 5점을 부여해 주세요. 저희가 성장하는 데 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: Enjoying The Post Grid?
ko_KR: 글 그리드가 마음에 드시나요?

en: You have selected only Shortcode Generator method. To use Elementor please enable Elementor or default from
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 생성기 방법만 선택하셨습니다. 엘리멘터를 사용하려면 엘리멘터를 활성화하거나 다음에서 기본값으로 설정하세요.

en: Settings => Common Settings => Resource Load Type
ko_KR: 설정 => 일반 설정 => 리소스 로드 유형

en: You have selected only Elementor method. To use Shortcode Generator please enable shortcode or default from
ko_KR: 엘리멘터 방식만 선택하셨습니다. 쇼트코드 생성기를 사용하려면 쇼트코드 또는 기본값을 활성화하세요.

en: Light Box Icon
ko_KR: 라이트 박스 아이콘

en: Common Settings
ko_KR: 공통 설정

en: Allow Touch Move
ko_KR: 터치 이동 허용

en: Enable Dynamic Dots
ko_KR: 동적 도트 활성화

en: Content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠

en: Load Script dependent on block
ko_KR: 블록에 따라 스크립트 로드

en: Please choose a Resource Load Type first. Otherwise, all CSS & JS for shortcode, gutenberg and elementor will load on your site which can create a bad performance issues.
ko_KR: 먼저 리소스 로드 유형을 선택하세요. 그렇지 않으면 쇼트코드, 구텐베르크, 엘리멘터의 모든 CSS 및 JS가 사이트에 로드되어 성능에 문제가 생길 수 있습니다.

en: Improve Performance
ko_KR: 성능 개선

en: TPG Template Builder Element
ko_KR: TPG 템플릿 빌더 요소

en: Layout 15
ko_KR: 레이아웃 15

en: Layout 14
ko_KR: 레이아웃 14

en: Layout 13
ko_KR: 레이아웃 13

en: Layout 12
ko_KR: 레이아웃 12

en: Layout 11
ko_KR: 레이아웃 11

en: Layout 10
ko_KR: 레이아웃 10

en: Layout 9
ko_KR: 레이아웃 9

en: Layout 8
ko_KR: 레이아웃 8

en: Layout 7
ko_KR: 레이아웃 7

en: Layout 6
ko_KR: 레이아웃 6

en: Layout 5
ko_KR: 레이아웃 5

en: Layout 4
ko_KR: 레이아웃 4

en: Layout 1
ko_KR: 레이아웃 1

en: TPG - Slider Layout Archive
ko_KR: TPG - 슬라이더 레이아웃 아카이브

en: Please upgrade to pro for slider layout!
ko_KR: 슬라이더 레이아웃을 사용하려면 프로로 업그레이드하세요!

en: TPG - Related Post
ko_KR: TPG - 관련 글

en: TPG - List Layout
ko_KR: TPG - 목록 레이아웃

en: TPG - List Layout Archive
ko_KR: TPG - 목록 레이아웃 아카이브

en: TPG - Grid Layout
ko_KR: TPG - 그리드 레이아웃

en: TPG - Grid Layout Archive
ko_KR: TPG - 그리드 레이아웃 아카이브

en: TPG - Grid Hover Layout
ko_KR: TPG - 그리드 마우스 오버 레이아웃

en: Value Color - Hover
ko_KR: 값 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Label Color - Hover
ko_KR: 레이블 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Group Title Color - Hover
ko_KR: 그룹 제목 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Value Color
ko_KR: 값 색상

en: Label Color
ko_KR: 레이블 색상

en: Group Title Color
ko_KR: 그룹 제목 색상

en: Label Min Width
ko_KR: 레이블 최소 너비

en: Block
ko_KR: 블록

en: Inline
ko_KR: 인라인

en: Label Style
ko_KR: 레이블 스타일

en: ACF Fields Typography
ko_KR: ACF 필드 타이포그래피

en: Group Title Typography
ko_KR: 그룹 제목 타이포그래피

en: Thumb Wrapper Background
ko_KR: 썸 래퍼 배경

en: Thumb Active/Hover Background
ko_KR: 엄지 손가락 활성/오버 배경

en: Thumb Font Color
ko_KR: 썸 글꼴 색상

en: Scroll Background Color
ko_KR: 스크롤 배경 색상

en: Scroll Foreground Color
ko_KR: 스크롤 전경색

en: Popup Background
ko_KR: 팝업 배경

en: Popup Content Color
ko_KR: 팝업 콘텐츠 색상

en: Popup Meta Color
ko_KR: 팝업 메타 색상

en: Popup Title Color
ko_KR: 팝업 제목 색상

en: Header Text Color
ko_KR: 헤더 텍스트 색상

en: Header Background
ko_KR: 헤더 배경

en: Popup Style
ko_KR: 팝업 스타일

en: Dots Color - Hover
ko_KR: 점 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Dots Wrapper Background
ko_KR: 도트 래퍼 배경

en: Active Dots Color
ko_KR: 활성 도트 색상

en: Dots Color
ko_KR: 점 색상

en: Dots Y Position
ko_KR: 도트 Y 위치

en: Dots Margin
ko_KR: 점 여백

en: Dots Height
ko_KR: 도트 높이

en: Dots Width
ko_KR: 도트 너비

en: Dots Radius
ko_KR: 도트 반경

en: Dots Wrapper Radius
ko_KR: 도트 래퍼 반경

en: Dots Alignment
ko_KR: 점 정렬

en: Border - Hover
ko_KR: 테두리 - 마우스 오버

en: Arrow Background - Hover
ko_KR: 화살표 배경 - 마우스 오버

en: Arrow Icon Color - Hover
ko_KR: 화살표 아이콘 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Arrow Background
ko_KR: 화살표 배경

en: Arrow Icon Color
ko_KR: 화살표 아이콘 색상

en: Arrow Y Position
ko_KR: 화살표 Y 위치

en: Arrow X Position
ko_KR: 화살표 X 위치

en: Arrow Height
ko_KR: 화살표 높이

en: Arrow Width
ko_KR: 화살표 너비

en: Arrow Radius
ko_KR: 화살표 반경

en: Arrow Font Size
ko_KR: 화살표 글꼴 크기

en: Arrow Style
ko_KR: 화살표 스타일

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Slider Overflow
ko_KR: 슬라이더 오버플로

en: If you use 2 rows then you have to put an even number for post limit
ko_KR: 2줄을 사용하는 경우 글 수 제한에 짝수를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Enable 2 Rows
ko_KR: 2행 사용

en: lazy Load
ko_KR: 지연 로드

en: Auto Height
ko_KR: 자동 높이

en: Stop On Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버에서 중지

en: Autoplay Speed
ko_KR: 자동 재생 속도

en: Autoplay
ko_KR: 자동 재생

en: Infinite
ko_KR: 무한

en: With Background
ko_KR: 배경 포함

en: Dots Style
ko_KR: 도트 스타일

en: Dots Visibility
ko_KR: 도트 가시성

en: Center (Show on hover)
ko_KR: 가운데(마우스오버 시 표시)

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

en: Arrow Position
ko_KR: 화살표 위치

en: Arrow Visibility
ko_KR: 화살표 가시성

en: Slider Gap
ko_KR: 슬라이더 간격

en: Slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: Box Shadow - Hover
ko_KR: 상자 그림자 - 마우스 오버

en: Card Background - Hover
ko_KR: 카드 배경 - 마우스 오버

en: Background - Hover
ko_KR: 배경 - 마우스 오버

en: Box Shadow
ko_KR: 상자 그림자

en: Card Background
ko_KR: 카드 배경

en: Enable Border & Box Shadow
ko_KR: 테두리 및 상자 그림자 활성화

en: Card Border Radius
ko_KR: 카드 테두리 반경

en: Card Gap
ko_KR: 카드 간격

en: Card
ko_KR: 카드

en: Icon Border - Hover
ko_KR: 아이콘 테두리 - 마우스 오버

en: Icon color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Border
ko_KR: 아이콘 테두리

en:  color
ko_KR:  색상

en: Social Icon Background
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘 배경

en: Social Icon color
ko_KR: 소셜 아이콘 색상

en: Icon Font Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 글꼴 크기

en: Just write number. Don't use (px or em).
ko_KR: 그냥 숫자를 씁니다. (px 또는 em)을 사용하지 마세요.

en: Icon Dimension
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon Wrapper Spacing
ko_KR: 아이콘 래퍼 간격

en: Icon Margin
ko_KR: 아이콘 여백

en: Select Custom for your own customize
ko_KR: 사용자 지정을 선택하여 사용자 지정

en: Custom color
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 색상

en: Different Color for each
ko_KR: 각각 다른 색상

en: Default (Brand Color)
ko_KR: 기본값(브랜드 색상)

en: Icon Color Style
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상 스타일

en: Filter Nav Border - Hover
ko_KR: 탐색 테두리 필터링 - 마우스 오버

en: Filter Nav Background - Hover
ko_KR: 탐색 배경 필터링 - 마우스 오버

en: Filter Nav Color - Hover
ko_KR: 탐색 색상 필터링 - 마우스 오버

en: Submenu Border - Hover
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 테두리 - 마우스 오버

en: Submenu Color - Hover
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Submenu Background - Hover
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 배경 - 마우스 오버

en: Sub Menu Options - Hover
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 옵션 - 마우스 오버

en: Search Background - Hover
ko_KR: 검색 배경 - 마우스 오버

en: Filter Border Color - Hover
ko_KR: 필터 테두리 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Filter Background Color - Hover
ko_KR: 필터 배경색 - 마우스 오버

en: Filter Color - Hover
ko_KR: 색상 필터링 - 마우스 오버

en: Hover / Active
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 / 활성

en: Filter Nav Border
ko_KR: 탐색 테두리 필터링

en: Filter Nav Background
ko_KR: 탐색 배경 필터링

en: Filter Nav Color
ko_KR: 탐색 색상 필터링

en: Submenu Border
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 테두리

en: Submenu Color
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 색상

en: Submenu Background
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 배경

en: Sub Menu Options
ko_KR: 하위 메뉴 옵션

en: Search Background
ko_KR: 검색 배경

en: Filter Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상 필터링

en: Filter Background Color
ko_KR: 필터 배경 색상

en: Filter Color
ko_KR: 필터 색상

en: Hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: Visible
ko_KR: 표시됨

en: Next/Prev Button
ko_KR: 다음/이전 버튼

en: Filter Border
ko_KR: 필터 테두리

en: Filter Width
ko_KR: 필터 너비

en: Top
ko_KR: 상단

en: Filter Typography
ko_KR: 필터 타이포그래피

en: Front-End Filter
ko_KR: 프런트엔드 필터

en: Border Color - Active
ko_KR: 테두리 색상 - 활성

en: Background Color - Active
ko_KR: 배경색 - 활성

en: Color - Active
ko_KR: 색상 - 활성

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Border Color - Hover
ko_KR: 테두리 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Background Color - Hover
ko_KR: 배경색 - 마우스 오버

en: Color - hover
ko_KR: 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Color
ko_KR: 색상

en: Button Vertical Spacing
ko_KR: 버튼 세로 간격

en: Pagination / Load More
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 / 더 보기

en: Button Border - Box Hover
ko_KR: 버튼 테두리 - 상자 마우스 오버

en: Background Color - BoxHover
ko_KR: 배경색 - 박스마우스 오버

en: Icon Color - BoxHover
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상 - 박스마우스 오버

en: Text Color - BoxHover
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상 - 박스마우스 오버

en: Button Border - Hover
ko_KR: 버튼 테두리 - 마우스 오버

en: Border Radius - Hover
ko_KR: 테두리 반경 - 마우스 오버

en: Icon Spacing - Hover
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격 - 마우스 오버

en: Background Color hover
ko_KR: 배경 색상 마우스 오버

en: Icon Color Hover
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상 마우스 오버

en: Text Color hover
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상 마우스 오버

en: Button Border
ko_KR: 버튼 테두리

en: Icon Spacing
ko_KR: 아이콘 간격

en: Icon Vertical Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 세로 위치

en: Icon Size
ko_KR: 아이콘 크기

en: Icon Position
ko_KR: 아이콘 위치

en: Button Alignment
ko_KR: 버튼 정렬

en: Button Padding
ko_KR: 버튼 패딩

en: Button Spacing
ko_KR: 버튼 간격

en: Category Icon Color - Box Hover
ko_KR: 카테고리 아이콘 색상 - 박스 마우스 오버

en: Category Background - Box Hover
ko_KR: 카테고리 배경 - 상자 마우스 오버

en: Meta Color - Box Hover
ko_KR: 메타 색상 - 상자 마우스 오버

en: Category Background - Hover
ko_KR: 카테고리 배경 - 마우스 오버

en: Category Color - Hover
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Meta Link Color - Hover
ko_KR: 메타 링크 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Category Icon Color
ko_KR: 카테고리 아이콘 색상

en: Category Background
ko_KR: 카테고리 배경

en: Category Color
ko_KR: 카테고리 색상

en: Icon Color
ko_KR: 아이콘 색상

en: Separator Color
ko_KR: 구분 기호 색상

en: Meta Link Color
ko_KR: 메타 링크 색상

en: Meta Color
ko_KR: 메타 색상

en: Category Border Radius
ko_KR: 카테고리 테두리 반경

en: Category Margin Bottom
ko_KR: 카테고리 여백 하단

en: Separate Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 구분

en: Meta Spacing
ko_KR: 메타 간격

en: Border color - Hover
ko_KR: 테두리 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Excerpt color on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 발췌 색상

en: Border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Excerpt color
ko_KR: 발췌 색상

en: Excerpt Spacing
ko_KR: 발췌 간격

en: Excerpt / Content
ko_KR: 발췌 / 콘텐츠

en: Title Separator color - boxhover
ko_KR: 제목 구분 기호 색상 - 박스마우스 오버

en: Title Background on boxhover
ko_KR: 박스마우스 오버의 제목 배경

en: Title color on boxhover
ko_KR: 박스마우스 오버의 제목 색상

en: Box Hover
ko_KR: 상자 마우스 오버

en: Title Background on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 제목 배경

en: Title Color on Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 시 제목 색상

en: Title Hover Border Color
ko_KR: 제목 마우스 오버 테두리 색상

en: Title Separator Color
ko_KR: 제목 구분 기호 색상

en: Title Background
ko_KR: 제목 배경

en: Justify
ko_KR: 맞춤

en: Title Border Bottom
ko_KR: 제목 테두리 하단

en: You can overwrite offset title font style
ko_KR: 오프셋 제목 글꼴 스타일을 덮어쓸 수 있습니다.

en: Offset Typography
ko_KR: 오프셋 타이포그래피

en: Title Padding
ko_KR: 제목 패딩

en: Title Margin
ko_KR: 제목 여백

en: Overlay Height on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 오버레이 높이

en: Overlay Height
ko_KR: 오버레이 높이

en: If you don't choose overlay background then it will work only for some selected layout
ko_KR: 오버레이 배경을 선택하지 않으면 선택한 일부 레이아웃에서만 작동합니다.

en: Overlay Interaction
ko_KR: 오버레이 상호 작용

en: FlipOut on hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버링 시 플립아웃

en: FlipIn on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 플립인

en: ZoomOut Content on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 콘텐츠 줌아웃

en: ZoomIn Content on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 콘텐츠 줌인

en: ZoomOut on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 줌아웃

en: ZoomIn on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 줌인

en: SlideOut on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 슬라이드아웃

en: SlideIn on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 슬라이드인

en: FadeOut on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 페이드아웃

en: FadeIn on hover
ko_KR: 마우스오버 시 페이드인

en: Show Always
ko_KR: 항상 표시

en: Light Box Color - Hover
ko_KR: 라이트 박스 색상 - 마우스 오버

en: Light Box Background - Hover
ko_KR: 라이트 박스 배경 - 마우스 오버

en: Overlay Background Type - Hover
ko_KR: 오버레이 배경 유형 - 마우스 오버

en: Overlay BG - Hover
ko_KR: 오버레이 배경 - 마우스 오버

en: Hover
ko_KR: 마우스 오버

en: Light Box Color
ko_KR: 라이트 박스 색상

en: Light Box Background
ko_KR: 라이트 박스 배경

en: Overlay Background Type
ko_KR: 오버레이 배경 유형

en: Overlay BG
ko_KR: 오버레이 배경

en: Normal
ko_KR: 보통

en: Overlay Style:
ko_KR: 오버레이 스타일:

en: Thumbnail padding
ko_KR: 썸네일 패딩

en: Thumbnail Margin
ko_KR: 썸네일 여백

en: Image Width (Optional)
ko_KR: 이미지 너비(선택 사항)

en: Thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: Description Typography
ko_KR: 설명 타이포그래피

en: Category / Tag Description
ko_KR: 카테고리 / 태그 설명

en: Suffix Color
ko_KR: 접미사 색상

en: Prefix Color
ko_KR: 접두사 색상

en: Line / Border Color
ko_KR: 선 / 테두리 색상

en: Title Background Color
ko_KR: 제목 배경 색상

en: Typography
ko_KR: 타이포그래피

en: Go Premium for More Features
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능을 보려면 프리미엄으로 이동

en: Thumbnail Link
ko_KR: 썸네일 링크

en: New Window
ko_KR: 새 창

en: Same Window
ko_KR: 같은 창

en: Post link type
ko_KR: 글 링크 유형

en: No Link
ko_KR: 링크 없음

en: Multi Popup
ko_KR: 멀티 팝업

en: Single Popup
ko_KR: 단일 팝업

en: Links
ko_KR: 링크

en: Show label?
ko_KR: 레이블 표시?

en: Show group title?
ko_KR: 그룹 제목을 표시하시겠습니까?

en: Hide field with empty value?
ko_KR: 값이 비어 있는 필드를 숨기시겠습니까?

en: Choose Advanced Custom Field (ACF)
ko_KR: 고급 사용자 정의 필드(ACF) 선택

en: ACF Settings
ko_KR: ACF 설정

en: Choose Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘을 선택합니다.

en: Show Button Icon
ko_KR: 버튼 아이콘 표시

en: Type Read More Label here
ko_KR: 여기에 더 읽기 라벨 입력

en: Read More Label
ko_KR: 더 읽기 라벨

en: Only Text Button
ko_KR: 텍스트만 버튼

en: Default from style
ko_KR: 스타일 기본값

en: Button Style
ko_KR: 버튼 스타일

en: Post Like
ko_KR: 게시물 좋아요

en: Post Count
ko_KR: 글 수

en: Comment Count
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Meta Ordering (Drag and Drop)
ko_KR: 메타 순서(드래그 앤 드롭)

en: Meta Ordering
ko_KR: 메타 순서

en: Comments
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comment Label Plural
ko_KR: 댓글 레이블 복수형

en: Comment
ko_KR: 댓글

en: Comment Label Singular
ko_KR: 댓글 레이블 단수

en: Show Comment Label
ko_KR: 댓글 레이블 표시

en: Comment Count
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Select which taxonomy should sit in the place of tags. Default: Tags
ko_KR: 태그 대신 사용할 분류를 선택합니다. 기본값입니다: 태그

en: Tags Source
ko_KR: 태그 소스

en: Select which taxonomy should sit in the place of categories. Default: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리 대신에 어떤 분류를 사용할지 선택합니다. 기본값: 태그 카테고리

en: Category Source
ko_KR: 카테고리 소스

en: Show Over Image Category Icon
ko_KR: 이미지 카테고리 아이콘 위에 표시

en: Category Style
ko_KR: 카테고리 스타일

en: With Meta
ko_KR: 메타 포함

en: Category Position
ko_KR: 카테고리 위치

en: Category and Tags Setting:
ko_KR: 카테고리 및 태그 설정:

en: Author Image Width
ko_KR: 작성자 이미지 너비

en: Author Image / Icon
ko_KR: 작성자 이미지/아이콘

en: Author Icon Visibility
ko_KR: 작성자 아이콘 가시성

en: By
ko_KR: 작성자 기준

en: Author Prefix
ko_KR: 작성자 접두사

en: Author Setting:
ko_KR: 작성자 설정:

en: Post Count Icon
ko_KR: 글 수 아이콘

en: Comment Icon
ko_KR: 댓글 아이콘

en: Tags Icon
ko_KR: 태그 아이콘

en: Date Icon
ko_KR: 날짜 아이콘

en: Category Icon
ko_KR: 카테고리 아이콘

en: Author Icon
ko_KR: 작성자 아이콘

en: Change Meta Icon
ko_KR: 메타 아이콘 변경

en: Hyphen ( - )
ko_KR: 하이픈 ( - )

en: Default - None
ko_KR: 기본값 - 없음

en: Meta Separator
ko_KR: 메타 구분 기호

en: Show Meta Icon
ko_KR: 메타 아이콘 표시

en: Meta Position
ko_KR: 메타 위치

en: Below Title
ko_KR: 제목 아래

en: Meta Data
ko_KR: 메타 데이터

en: Expansion Indicator
ko_KR: 확장 표시기

en: Excerpt Limit
ko_KR: 발췌 제한

en: Disable
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Enable
ko_KR: 허용

en: Title Hover Underline
ko_KR: 제목 마우스 오버 밑줄

en: Title Position
ko_KR: 제목 위치

en: Below Image
ko_KR: 이미지 아래

en: Above Image
ko_KR: 이미지 위

en: Characters
ko_KR: 문자

en: Words
ko_KR: 단어

en: Title Crop by
ko_KR: 제목 자르기 기준

en: Title Length
ko_KR: 제목 길이

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Show in 3 lines
ko_KR: 3줄로 표시

en: Show in 2 lines
ko_KR: 2줄로 표시

en: Show in 1 line
ko_KR: 한 줄로 표시

en: Title Visibility Style
ko_KR: 제목 표시 스타일

en: Default Image
ko_KR: 기본 이미지

en: Enable Default Image
ko_KR: 기본 이미지 사용

en: Light Box
ko_KR: 라이트 박스

en: Slide to Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 슬라이드

en: Slide to Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 슬라이드

en: Zoom Out
ko_KR: 줌아웃

en: Zoom In
ko_KR: 줌인

en: Image Hover Animation
ko_KR: 이미지 마우스 오버 애니메이션

en: Offset Image Height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이 오프셋

en: Image Height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이

en: List Image Width
ko_KR: 목록 이미지 너비

en: Hard Crop
ko_KR: 하드 크롭

en: Soft Crop
ko_KR: 소프트 크롭

en: Image Crop Style
ko_KR: 이미지 자르기 스타일

en: Media Source
ko_KR: 미디어 소스

en: Show Archive Description
ko_KR: 아카이브 설명 표시

en: Title Tag
ko_KR: 제목 태그

en: Title suffix text
ko_KR: 제목 접미사 텍스트

en: Title Suffix Text
ko_KR: 제목 접미사 텍스트

en: Title prefix text
ko_KR: 제목 접두사 텍스트

en: Title Prefix Text
ko_KR: 제목 접두사 텍스트

en: Type your title here
ko_KR: 여기에 제목을 입력하세요.

en: Custom Title
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 제목

en: Page Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Title Source
ko_KR: 제목 소스

en: Title source
ko_KR: 제목 소스

en: Section Title Style
ko_KR: 섹션 제목 스타일

en: Advanced Custom Field
ko_KR: 고급 사용자 정의 필드

en: Rating (WooCommerce)
ko_KR: 평점 (우커머스)

en: Post View Count
ko_KR: 글 조회 수

en: Post Comment Count
ko_KR: 글 댓글 수

en: Post Tags
ko_KR: 글 태그

en: Post Author
ko_KR: 글 작성자

en: Post Categories
ko_KR: 글 카테고리

en: Post Excerpt
ko_KR: 글 발췌

en: Post Thumbnail
ko_KR: 글 썸네일

en: Post Title
ko_KR: 글 제목

en: Section Title
ko_KR: 섹션 제목

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Enable Ajax Next Previous
ko_KR: Ajax 다음 이전 활성화

en: Pagination Type
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 유형

en: Load On Scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤 시 로드

en: Load More - On Click
ko_KR: 더 로드 - 클릭 시 로드

en: Ajax Pagination ( Only for Grid )
ko_KR: Ajax 페이지 매김(그리드에만 해당)

en: Default Pagination
ko_KR: 기본 페이지 매김

en: Display Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지당 표시

en: Show Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김 표시

en: Offset Width
ko_KR: 오프셋 너비

en: Vertical Alignment
ko_KR: 세로 정렬

en: Choose Column for layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 열 선택

en: Enter All Users Text Here..
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 텍스트를 여기에 입력...

en: All Users Text
ko_KR: 모든 사용자 텍스트

en: Enter All Category Text Here..
ko_KR: 모든 카테고리 텍스트를 여기에 입력...

en: All Taxonomy Text
ko_KR: 모든 분류 텍스트

en: Hide Show all button
ko_KR: 모두 표시 버튼 숨기기

en: Tax Hierarchical
ko_KR: 세금 계층

en: Filter Post Count
ko_KR: 글 수 필터링

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: --Select--
ko_KR: --선택--

en: Select a taxonomy for showing in filter
ko_KR: 필터에 표시할 분류를 선택합니다.

en: Choose Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류 선택

en: If you use carousel then only category section show on the filter
ko_KR: 캐러셀을 사용하는 경우 카테고리 섹션만 필터에 표시됩니다.

en: Auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: Button Item Per Slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더당 버튼 항목

en: If you use collapsable then only taxonomy section will show on the filter
ko_KR: 접을 수 있는 기능을 사용하면 분류 섹션만 필터에 표시됩니다.

en: Collapsable
ko_KR: 접을 수 있음

en: Filter Style
ko_KR: 필터 스타일

en: Button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: Dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: Filter Type
ko_KR: 필터 유형

en: Sort Order Filter
ko_KR: 정렬 순서 필터

en: Order By Filter
ko_KR: 필터별 주문

en: Taxonomy Filter
ko_KR: 분류 필터

en: Filter (Front-end)
ko_KR: 필터(프런트엔드)

en: Text Align
ko_KR: 텍스트 정렬

en: Space Between
ko_KR: 간격 사이

en: Space Around
ko_KR: 공간 주위

en: Vertical Align
ko_KR: 세로 정렬

en: If you use card border then equal height will work.
ko_KR: 카드 테두리를 사용하는 경우 동일한 높이가 작동합니다.

en: Layout Style
ko_KR: 레이아웃 스타일

en: Grid Equal Height
ko_KR: 그리드 동일 높이

en: Offset Column Width
ko_KR: 열 너비 오프셋

en: Grid Gap
ko_KR: 그리드 간격

en: Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Show
ko_KR: 보이기

en: Enable Slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더 활성화

en: Choose Column for layout.
ko_KR: 레이아웃 열을 선택합니다.

en: Column
ko_KR: 열

en: 6 Columns
ko_KR: 6 열

en: 5 Columns
ko_KR: 5 열

en: 4 Columns
ko_KR: 4 열

en: 3 Columns
ko_KR: 3 열

en: 2 Columns
ko_KR: 2 열

en: 1 Columns
ko_KR: 1 열

en: Default from layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 기본값

en: Layout Options:
ko_KR: 레이아웃 옵션:

en: Choose Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 선택

en: Gallery
ko_KR: 갤러리

en: Select a Taxonomy for relation
ko_KR: 관계에 대한 분류 선택

en: Posts per page
ko_KR: 페이지당 글 수

en: Enter No post found
ko_KR: 글 없음 입력

en: No posts found.
ko_KR: 게시물을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No post found Text
ko_KR: 글을 찾을 수 없음 텍스트

en: No
ko_KR: 아니요

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Ignore sticky posts at the top
ko_KR: 상단의 고정 글 무시

en: Post Status
ko_KR: 글 상태

en: DESC
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: ASC
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Sort order
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: Order by
ko_KR: 주문 기준

en: Random order
ko_KR: 무작위 주문

en: Menu order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Number of comments
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Post parent ID
ko_KR: 글 부모 ID

en: Last modified date
ko_KR: 마지막 수정 날짜

en: Order by post ID
ko_KR: 글 ID로 주문하기

en: Date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: NB: Enter DEL button for delete date range
ko_KR: 참고: 날짜 범위를 삭제하려면 DEL 버튼을 입력하세요.

en: Date Range (Start to End)
ko_KR: 날짜 범위(시작부터 종료까지)

en: Taxonomies Relation
ko_KR: 분류 관계

en: Search by post title or content keyword
ko_KR: 글 제목 또는 콘텐츠 키워드로 검색

en: Search by keyword
ko_KR: 키워드로 검색

en: By Keyword
ko_KR: 키워드별

en: By Author
ko_KR: 작성자별

en: By
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Advanced Filters:
ko_KR: 고급 필터:

en: Number of posts to skip. The offset parameter is ignored when post limit => -1 is used.
ko_KR: 건너뛸 글 수입니다. 글 제한 => -1을 사용하면 오프셋 매개변수는 무시됩니다.

en: Enter Post offset
ko_KR: 포스트 오프셋 입력

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: Enter the post IDs separated by comma for exclude
ko_KR: 제외할 글 ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력합니다.

en: Exclude
ko_KR: 제외

en: Enter the post IDs separated by comma for include
ko_KR: 포함할 글 ID를 쉼표로 구분하여 입력합니다.

en: Include only
ko_KR: 포함만

en: Common Filters:
ko_KR: 공통 필터:

en: Sort By
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: Show group title
ko_KR: 그룹 제목 표시

en: By default both name & value of field is shown
ko_KR: 기본적으로 필드 이름과 값이 모두 표시됩니다.

en: Show Title
ko_KR: 제목 표시

en: Hide field with empty value
ko_KR: 값이 비어 있는 필드 숨기기

en: Choose ACF Group
ko_KR: ACF 그룹 선택

en: You may enable advanced custom field (ACF) on details page
ko_KR: 세부 정보 페이지에서 고급 사용자 정의 필드(ACF)를 활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable Advanced Custom Field (ACF) for Single page
ko_KR: 단일 페이지에 고급 사용자 정의 필드(ACF) 사용 설정

en: Please choose which type of block you want to use. If you select Default then all styles and scripts will load on your site. But if you use one then just this style and script will load on your site.
ko_KR: 사용하려는 블록 유형을 선택하세요. 기본값을 선택하면 모든 스타일과 스크립트가 사이트에 로드됩니다. 하지만 하나를 선택하면 이 스타일과 스크립트만 사이트에 로드됩니다.

note: translators: %s template
en: %s does not exist.
ko_KR: %s가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: TPG - Slider Layout
ko_KR: TPG - 슬라이더 레이아웃

en: The Post Grid Pro
ko_KR: 포스트 그리드 프로

en: Pagination
ko_KR: 페이지 매김

en: Get Help
ko_KR: 도움말 받기

en: Full Area / Section
ko_KR: 전체 영역 / 섹션

en: Button Color
ko_KR: 버튼 색상

en: Read More Button
ko_KR: 더 읽기 버튼

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Meta
ko_KR: 메타

en: Category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: ShortCode Heading
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 제목

en: List Layout 2
ko_KR: 목록 레이아웃 2

en: List Layout 1
ko_KR: 목록 레이아웃 1

en: Grid Hover 3
ko_KR: 그리드 마우스 오버 3

en: Grid Hover 2
ko_KR: 그리드 마우스 오버 2

en: Grid Hover 1
ko_KR: 그리드 마우스 오버 1

en: Grid Layout 2
ko_KR: 그리드 레이아웃 2

en: Grid Layout 1
ko_KR: 그리드 레이아웃 1

en: Isotope
ko_KR: 동위 원소

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: Grid Hover
ko_KR: 그리드 마우스 오버

en: Grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: Font Size
ko_KR: 글꼴 크기

en: Content Padding
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 패딩

en: Box Padding
ko_KR: 상자 패딩

en: Border Radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: Border Width
ko_KR: 테두리 너비

en: Box Shadow Color
ko_KR: 상자 그림자 색상

en: Background
ko_KR: 배경

en: Leave it blank for default, multiple value allowed separated by comma 12,0,5,10
ko_KR: 기본값으로 비워두기, 쉼표로 구분된 여러 값 허용(예: 12,0,5,10)

en: Padding
ko_KR: 패딩

en: Multiple value allowed separated by comma 12,0,5,10
ko_KR: 쉼표 12,0,5,10으로 구분하여 여러 값을 입력할 수 있습니다.

en: Margin
ko_KR: 마진

en: Border Size
ko_KR: 테두리 크기

en: Border Color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: Text Color
ko_KR: 텍스트 색상

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경색 - 활성

en: Border radius
ko_KR: 테두리 반경

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Zoom out
ko_KR: 줌아웃

en: Zoom in
ko_KR: 줌인

en: Hover Animation
ko_KR: 마우스 오버 애니메이션

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Vertical Pipe ( | )
ko_KR: 수직 파이프 ( | )

en: Hypen ( - )
ko_KR: 하이픈 ( - )

en: Double Slash ( // )
ko_KR: 이중 슬래시 ( // )

en: Single Slash ( / )
ko_KR: 단일 슬래시 ( / )

en: Dot ( . )
ko_KR: 도트 ( . )

en: Separator
ko_KR: 구분 기호

en: Below excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌문 아래

en: Above excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌문 위

en: Icon
ko_KR: 아이콘

en: Over image (Center)
ko_KR: 이미지 위(가운데)

en: Over image (Bottom Right)
ko_KR: 이미지 위(오른쪽 하단)

en: Over image (Bottom Left)
ko_KR: 오버 이미지(왼쪽 하단)

en: Over image (Top Right)
ko_KR: 이미지 위 (오른쪽 상단)

en: Over image (Top Left)
ko_KR: 이미지 위(왼쪽 상단)

en: Above Title
ko_KR: 제목 위

en: Position
ko_KR: 위치

en: Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

en: Style 3
ko_KR: 스타일 3

en: Style 2
ko_KR: 스타일 2

en: Style 1
ko_KR: 스타일 1

en: Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: Layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃

en: Layout Type
ko_KR: 레이아웃 유형

en: Offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: Query Build
ko_KR: 쿼리 빌드

en: Full Size
ko_KR: 전체 크기

en: If Font Awesome 5 exist with theme, don't need to load twice.
ko_KR: 폰트 어썸 5 테마가 있는 경우 두 번 로드할 필요가 없습니다.

en: Disable Font Awesome Script
ko_KR: 글꼴 멋진 스크립트 비활성화

en: Enable Pre-loader
ko_KR: 프리로더 활성화

en: Please open a support ticket.
ko_KR: 지원 티켓을 열어주세요.

en: Facing issue?
ko_KR: 문제가 있으신가요?

en: Custom Script
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 스크립트

en: Social Share
ko_KR: 소셜 공유

en: PopUp field selection
ko_KR: 팝업 필드 선택

en: If "Meta value", "Meta value Number" or "Meta value datetime" is chosen then meta key is required.
ko_KR: 메타 값, "메타 값 숫자" 또는 "메타 값 날짜/시간"을 선택하면 메타 키가 필요합니다.

en: End
ko_KR: 종료

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Premium Option
ko_KR: 프리미엄 옵션

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: 프로로 업그레이드

en: Sorry! this is a Pro field. To use this field, you need to use Pro plugin.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다! 이 필드는 프로용 필드입니다. 이 필드를 사용하려면 프로 플러그인을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Pro field alert!
ko_KR: 프로 필드 알림!

en: This is a restricted content, you need to logged in to view this content.
ko_KR: 제한된 콘텐츠이므로 이 콘텐츠를 보려면 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You are not permitted to view this content.
ko_KR: 이 콘텐츠를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Load More
ko_KR: 로드 더

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Loading ...
ko_KR: 로드 중 ...

en: Search...
ko_KR: 검색...

en: Sort By None
ko_KR: 정렬 기준 없음

en: All
ko_KR: 모든

en: Isotope Layout 1
ko_KR: 동위 원소 레이아웃 1

en: Layout 3
ko_KR: 레이아웃 3

en: Layout 2
ko_KR: 레이아웃 2

en: Layout 16
ko_KR: 레이아웃 16

en: Search filter
ko_KR: 검색 필터

en: Sort Order - Designates the ascending or descending order of the "orderby" parameter
ko_KR: 정렬 순서 - "orderby" 매개 변수의 오름차순 또는 내림차순을 지정합니다.

en: Order - Sort retrieved posts by parameter
ko_KR: 순서 - 검색된 글을 매개변수별로 정렬

en: Author filter
ko_KR: 글쓴이 필터

en: Taxonomy filter
ko_KR: 분류 필터

en: <span style='color:#ff0000'>Only Layout 1, Layout 12, Layout 14, Isotope1, Isotope8, Isotope10, Carousel Layout 1, Carousel Layout 8, Carousel Layout 10</span>
ko_KR: <span style='color:#ff0000'>단독 레이아웃 1, 레이아웃 12, 레이아웃 14, 동소체1, 동소체8, 동소체10, 캐러셀 레이아웃 1, 캐러셀 레이아웃 8, 캐러셀 레이아웃 10</span>

en: Below image
ko_KR: 이미지 아래

en: Above image
ko_KR: 이미지 위

en: Title Position (Above or Below image)
ko_KR: 제목 위치(이미지 위 또는 아래)

en: Center
ko_KR: 가운데

en: Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: Left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: Excerpt limit only integer number is allowed, Leave it blank for full excerpt.
ko_KR: 발췌 제한은 정수만 허용되며, 전체 발췌를 위해서는 비워둡니다.

en: Mobile
ko_KR: 모바일

en: Tab
ko_KR: 탭

en: Desktop
ko_KR: 데스크톱

en: Autoplay interval timeout
ko_KR: 자동 재생 간격 시간 초과

en: Autoplay timeout
ko_KR: 자동 재생 시간 초과

en: Auto play Speed in milliseconds
ko_KR: 자동 재생 속도(밀리초)

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Enter your license key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키를 입력합니다.

en: Activate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화

en: Deactivate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 비활성화

en: Menu Order
ko_KR: 메뉴 순서

en: Modified date
ko_KR: 수정된 날짜

en: Created date
ko_KR: 생성된 날짜

en: Meta value datetime
ko_KR: 메타값 날짜/시간

en: Meta value number
ko_KR: 메타값 번호

en: Meta value
ko_KR: 메타 값

en: OR — show posts which match one or more settings
ko_KR: OR - 하나 이상의 설정과 일치하는 글 표시

en: AND — show posts which match all settings
ko_KR: AND - 모든 설정과 일치하는 글 표시

en: AND — show posts which associate with all of selected terms
ko_KR: AND - 선택한 모든 용어와 연관된 글 표시

en: NOT IN — show posts which do not associate with any of selected terms
ko_KR: NOT IN - 선택한 용어와 연관되지 않은 글 표시

en: IN — show posts which associate with one or more of selected terms
ko_KR: IN - 선택한 용어 중 하나 이상과 연관된 글 표시

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Show All
ko_KR: 모두 표시

en: Success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Server Error !!
ko_KR: 서버 오류 !!

en: Other Settings
ko_KR: 기타 설정

en: Get Pro Version
ko_KR: 프로 버전 받기

en: Link Target
ko_KR: 링크 대상

en: Link to details page
ko_KR: 세부 정보 페이지로 연결되는 링크

en: Get Support
ko_KR: 지원 받기

en: Get started by spending some time with the documentation we included step by step process with screenshots with video.
ko_KR: 동영상과 함께 스크린샷이 포함된 단계별 프로세스에 포함된 설명서를 통해 시간을 투자하여 시작하세요.

en: Update Pro To Get More Features
ko_KR: 더 많은 기능을 사용하려면 프로로 업그레이드하세요

en: No Taxonomy found
ko_KR: 분류를 찾을 수 없음

en: Full Content
ko_KR: 전체 콘텐츠

en: Word
ko_KR: 단어

en: Character
ko_KR: 문자

en: Session Error !!
ko_KR: 세션 오류 !!

en: Layout Preview
ko_KR: 레이아웃 미리보기

en: Leave it blank for default
ko_KR: 기본값으로 비워둡니다.

en: Title Color
ko_KR: 제목 색상

en: Title tag
ko_KR: 제목 태그

en: Excerpt more text
ko_KR: 텍스트 더 발췌

en: Excerpt Type
ko_KR: 발췌 유형

en: Excerpt limit
ko_KR: 발췌 제한

en: Title limit type
ko_KR: 제목 제한 유형

en: Title limit only integer number is allowed, Leave it blank for full title.
ko_KR: 제목 제한은 정수만 허용되며, 전체 제목을 입력하려면 비워 두세요.

en: Title limit
ko_KR: 제목 제한

en: Show all text
ko_KR: 모든 텍스트 표시

en: After Loaded script
ko_KR: 로드된 스크립트 후

en: Script After item load
ko_KR: 항목 로드 후 스크립트

en: Script before item load
ko_KR: 항목 로드 전 스크립트

en: Post Grid
ko_KR: 포스트 그리드

en: No shortCode found
ko_KR: 짧은 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Select post grid
ko_KR: 글 그리드 선택

en: Title:
ko_KR: 제목

en: Display the post grid.
ko_KR: 포스트 그리드를 표시합니다.

en: Image column
ko_KR: 이미지 열

en: Pro Features
ko_KR: 프로 기능

en: Comment count
ko_KR: 댓글 수

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Post Date
ko_KR: 글 날짜

en: Read More
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Excerpt
ko_KR: 발췌

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: First Image from content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠의 첫 번째 이미지

en: Feature Image
ko_KR: 피처 이미지

en: If value of Limit setting is not blank (empty), this value should be smaller than Limit value.
ko_KR: 제한 설정 값이 비어 있지 않은 경우(비어 있음), 이 값은 제한 값보다 작아야 합니다.

en: The number of posts to show. Enter -1 to show all found posts.
ko_KR: 표시할 글의 수입니다. 검색된 모든 글을 표시하려면 -1을 입력합니다.

en: List of post IDs to hide (comma-separated values, for example: 1,2,3)
ko_KR: 숨길 글 ID 목록(쉼표로 구분된 값, 예: 1,2,3)

en: List of post IDs to show (comma-separated values, for example: 1,2,3)
ko_KR: 표시할 글 ID 목록(쉼표로 구분된 값, 예: 1,2,3)

note: Description of the plugin
en: Fast & Easy way to display WordPress post in Grid, List & Isotope view ( filter by category, tag, author..)  without a single line of coding.
ko_KR: 한 줄의 코딩 없이 워드프레스 글을 그리드, 목록 및 동위 원소 보기(카테고리, 태그, 작성자별로 필터링...)로 표시하는 빠르고 쉬운 방법입니다.

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서화

en: General settings
ko_KR: 기본 설정

en: The Post Grid Settings
ko_KR: 포스트 그리드 설정

en: No post found
ko_KR: 글을 찾을 수 없음

en: Show all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Style
ko_KR: 스타일

en: Field Selection
ko_KR: 필드 선택

en: Layout Settings
ko_KR: 레이아웃 설정

en: Post Source
ko_KR: 글 출처

en: Short Code Generator
ko_KR: 쇼트코드 생성기

en: Shortcode
ko_KR: 쇼트코드

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: No Post Grids found in Trash
ko_KR: 휴지통에 글 그리드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No Post Grids found
ko_KR: 글 그리드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search Post Grids
ko_KR: 글 그리드 검색

en: View Post Grid
ko_KR: 글 그리드 보기

en: New Post Grid
ko_KR: 새 글 그리드

en: Edit Post Grid
ko_KR: 글 그리드 편집

en: Add New Post Grid
ko_KR: 새 포스트 그리드 추가

en: All Grids
ko_KR: 모든 그리드

en: Add New Grid
ko_KR: 새 그리드 추가

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: The Post Grid
ko_KR: 포스트 그리드

en: No shortCode found.
ko_KR: 짧은 코드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Select Short code
ko_KR: 짧은 코드 선택

en: Security error
ko_KR: 보안 오류

en: Settings successfully updated
ko_KR: 설정이 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.
